The Big Music Quiz

The Big Music Quiz

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 |

VERA Returns

VERA Returns

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 |

SAVED

SAVED

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 |

Meet The Mavericks

Meet The Mavericks

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 |

The Code Season 2 Returns

The Code Season 2 Returns

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 |

Luke Nguyen’s Street Food Asia

Luke Nguyen’s Street Food Asia

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 |

ZUMBO’S JUST DESSERTS

ZUMBO’S JUST DESSERTS

Monday, August 15, 2016 |

Australia's Cheapest Weddings

Australia's Cheapest Weddings

Monday, August 15, 2016 |

Anh's Brush with Fame

Anh's Brush with Fame

Friday, August 12, 2016 |

Frisky Business Season 2

Frisky Business Season 2

Friday, August 12, 2016 |

Second series is Wanted

Second series is Wanted

Tuesday, August 09, 2016 |

800 Words returning on 7

800 Words returning on 7

Thursday, August 04, 2016 |

Rio 2016 Olympic Games

Rio 2016 Olympic Games

Wednesday, August 03, 2016 |

The final chapter of Wallander

The final chapter of Wallander

Wednesday, August 03, 2016 |

YESSHOP coming for SCA regional viewers

YESSHOP coming for SCA regional viewers

Monday, August 01, 2016 |

Birds Make You LOL

Birds Make You LOL

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 |

For The Love Of Dogs -Season 3

For The Love Of Dogs -Season 3

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 |

AROUND THE WORLD WITH MANU

AROUND THE WORLD WITH MANU

Monday, July 25, 2016 |

The Bachelor Australia 2016

The Bachelor Australia 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016 |

Pensioners Make You LOL

Pensioners Make You LOL

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 |

New Blood

New Blood

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 |

THE New Block 2016

THE New Block 2016

Monday, July 11, 2016 |

World's Best Metro

World's Best Metro

Friday, July 08, 2016 |

Billy Connolly's Tracks Across America

Billy Connolly's Tracks Across America

Wednesday, July 06, 2016 |

Australia Meet Your Bachelorettes.

Australia Meet Your Bachelorettes.

Friday, July 01, 2016 |

WIN July 1 Changes

WIN July 1 Changes

Thursday, June 30, 2016 |

Nine on 5 July 1 Changes

Nine on 5 July 1 Changes

Thursday, June 30, 2016 |

Barracuda

Barracuda

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 |

Predict My Future: The Science of Us

Predict My Future: The Science of Us

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 |

ALL ABOARD NEW BILLY CONNOLLY

ALL ABOARD NEW BILLY CONNOLLY

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 |

New Series "Spotless" on SBS2

New Series "Spotless" on SBS2

Monday, June 27, 2016 |

The Queen at Ninety

The Queen at Ninety

Friday, June 24, 2016 |

Dami's Promise - Sunday Night

Dami's Promise - Sunday Night

Friday, June 17, 2016 |

HACK LIVE: The War on Young People

HACK LIVE: The War on Young People

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 |

The Goddam Election! With John Safran

The Goddam Election! With John Safran

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 |

Iggy Azalea joins The X Factor - 2016

Iggy Azalea joins The X Factor - 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 |

Wimbledon Championships 2016

Wimbledon Championships 2016

Friday, June 10, 2016 |

Murdoch Mysteries Season 3

Murdoch Mysteries Season 3

Friday, June 10, 2016 |

Taco Trip

Taco Trip

Friday, June 10, 2016 |

You've Been Trumped

You've Been Trumped

Friday, June 10, 2016 |

The Coroner

The Coroner

Friday, June 10, 2016 |

Search for the Holy Grail

Search for the Holy Grail

Friday, June 10, 2016 |

The Immortalist: Can I Live Forever?

The Immortalist: Can I Live Forever?

Friday, June 10, 2016 |

The Briefcase

The Briefcase

Friday, June 10, 2016 |

THE VOICE GOES LIVE

THE VOICE GOES LIVE

Friday, June 10, 2016 |

Freeview Newsletter -  30 May 2016

Freeview Newsletter - 30 May 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016 |

The NRL Rookie

The NRL Rookie

Thursday, May 26, 2016 |

The Big Music Quiz

The Big Music Quiz

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 |

Freeview Newsletter -  23 May 2016

Freeview Newsletter - 23 May 2016

Monday, May 23, 2016 |

Channel 7's new HD channel

Channel 7's new HD channel

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 | Here is everything you need to know about Channel 7's new HD channel.

TV4ME Off Air

TV4ME Off Air

Monday, May 16, 2016 |

What’s Hot on Freeview - May 2016

What’s Hot on Freeview - May 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 | Here are the new and returning series you might want to watch this month

What’s Hot on Freeview - April 2016

What’s Hot on Freeview - April 2016

Thursday, March 24, 2016 | Get ready to supercharge more upcoming TV shows

Freeview kicks off program of innovation, new mobile-first product and appoints new chair

Freeview kicks off program of innovation, new mobile-first product and appoints new chair

Monday, March 07, 2016 | Freeview today announced it will be launching a new program of innovation and products including a new FreeviewPlus mobile application for access to all of the free-to-air networks’ live streaming and catch up content.

FreeviewPlus now in 900,000 Australian homes

FreeviewPlus now in 900,000 Australian homes

Monday, February 29, 2016 | Freeview’s Hybrid TV service FreeviewPlus is now in more than 10% of Australian households.

What’s Hot on Freeview - March 2016

What’s Hot on Freeview - March 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 | Get ready to rumble with your favourite TV shows

A New Era For TEN Viewers

A New Era For TEN Viewers

Monday, February 22, 2016 | TEN HD Simulcast Set To Launch On 2 March.

Techy boyfriend put through his paces in the latest FreeviewPlus TVC

Techy boyfriend put through his paces in the latest FreeviewPlus TVC

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 | FreeviewPlus’ ease-of-use is front and centre in the latest execution of Freeview’s Keeping up with the Freemans campaign, which aired last night.

Seven launching a New Channel 7Flix on Feb 28

Seven launching a New Channel 7Flix on Feb 28

Monday, February 08, 2016 | A new channel with the perfect mix starts Sunday Feb 28

What’s Hot on Freeview - February 2016

What’s Hot on Freeview - February 2016

Friday, January 22, 2016 | February is set to sizzle with the return of some of Australia’s most loved shows

TEAC launches FreeviewPlus set-top box

TEAC launches FreeviewPlus set-top box

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 | Australians have even more choice in accessing FreeviewPlus with the arrival of the second set-top box certified for FreeviewPlus which is available now in stores across the country.

Freeview invites you to meet the Freemans in major new campaign

Freeview invites you to meet the Freemans in major new campaign

Monday, November 16, 2015 | Freeview has launched a major new campaign which brings to life its Hybrid TV service, FreeviewPlus, through a typical Aussie family, the Freemans.

SBS launching new channel Food Network on Nov 17

SBS launching new channel Food Network on Nov 17

Thursday, November 12, 2015 | SBS will dish up a 24/7 menu of everyday food inspiration when it launches its new television channel dedicated to the world of food on Tuesday 17 November 2015.

What’s Hot on Freeview - November 2015

What’s Hot on Freeview - November 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 |

Eighth manufacturer now FreeviewPlus certified

Eighth manufacturer now FreeviewPlus certified

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 | Freeview today announced even more choice for Australians with the certification of Changhong Australia’s latest range of FreeviewPlus-enabled Smart TVs, available now in a range of stores.

Welcome Home to a New Network Nine in High Definition

Welcome Home to a New Network Nine in High Definition

Monday, November 02, 2015 | The Nine Network have announced a series of exciting new developments that will transform the way viewers watch and engage with Australia’s longest running free-to-air television network.

Freeview celebrates anniversary with launch of first FreeviewPlus certified PVR

Freeview celebrates anniversary with launch of first FreeviewPlus certified PVR

Monday, August 31, 2015 | Australian TV viewers have more choice for free than ever before as FreeviewPlus marks its first anniversary with the arrival of the first certified Personal Video Recorder.

Hisense Tunes into FreeviewPlus

Hisense Tunes into FreeviewPlus

Tuesday, August 04, 2015 |

FreeviewPlus shortlisted for Videonet Connected TV Awards

FreeviewPlus shortlisted for Videonet Connected TV Awards

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 | For the first time, Freeview has been shortlisted for an award at the globally recognised Videonet Connected TV Awards 2015.

June 2015 Highlights

June 2015 Highlights

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 | Show stopping reality, sporting firsts and insightful documentaries take centre stage in June.

FreeviewPlus welcomes Samsung

FreeviewPlus welcomes Samsung

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 |

Freeview welcomes first FreeviewPlus STB

Freeview welcomes first FreeviewPlus STB

Monday, May 25, 2015 | - Dish TV launches aerialBox set-top box for $149 -

A massive month of TV events and first-run programs on Freeview

A massive month of TV events and first-run programs on Freeview

Friday, May 01, 2015 | The weather’s cooling down, but TVs heating up with a sensational line up of programs this May.

Freeview brings the best drama, documentary and comedy to April TV

Freeview brings the best drama, documentary and comedy to April TV

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 | This month, Freeview celebrates Australian entertainment with the ultimate selection of all new series, exclusives and first-run specials.

Freeview scores a win at International ITV Awards

Freeview scores a win at International ITV Awards

Thursday, March 12, 2015 | -FreeviewPlus service recognised on world stage-

World-class first-run, live and exclusive programs take over Freeview

World-class first-run, live and exclusive programs take over Freeview

Monday, March 02, 2015 | March heats up with superb Australian entertainment, unrivalled drama and the best of local sport.

Freeview scores two nominations at prestigious International ITV Awards

Freeview scores two nominations at prestigious International ITV Awards

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 | -only Australian entrant to make shortlist-

Freeview heats up the screen With the best summer programs

Freeview heats up the screen With the best summer programs

Monday, December 01, 2014 | Freeview wraps up 2014 with festive specials, all new drama, our big sporting favourites and more.

Freeview Showcases the Finest Home-Grown Talent this November

Freeview Showcases the Finest Home-Grown Talent this November

Saturday, November 01, 2014 | From world-firsts to memorable TV moments, Freeview celebrates the best of Australian drama, documentary and talent.

Gripping Reality, Eye-Opening Documentaries and Inspiring Stories Begin on Freeview

Gripping Reality, Eye-Opening Documentaries and Inspiring Stories Begin on Freeview

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 | New seasons, new programs and the best home-grown talent heat up the screen this October

A new era in TV begins with FreeviewPlus

A new era in TV begins with FreeviewPlus

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 | - World-first for Australia
- Major new marketing campaign debuts
- Leading manufacturers and retailers
announced

A Massive Month of Premieres on Freeview

A Massive Month of Premieres on Freeview

Wednesday, August 06, 2014 | It’s a massive month on Freeview with new programs that will delight, excite and make us think.

A Big Month of Sport on Freeview

A Big Month of Sport on Freeview

Tuesday, July 01, 2014 | The XX Commonwealth Games kick off on TEN from Thursday, July 24, live from Glasgow.

Freeview Kicks into High Gear with FIFA 2014

Freeview Kicks into High Gear with FIFA 2014

Monday, June 02, 2014 | SBS kicks off the month of June with every match of the 2014 FIFA World Cup! All the excitement will be live and exclusive on SBS with over 700 hours of coverage dedicated to one of the world’s biggest sporting event.