TV Channels

In Australia we have 5 major networks that broadcast digital television; ABC, SBS, Seven Network, Nine Network and Network Ten. These networks broadcast to major metropolitan areas, while various regional affiliates cover rural areas.

Simply select from the locations listed below to see which Freeview digital channels are available in your area.

Please select your region
Adjust text size: A A A