Cutthroat Kitchen
Cutthroat Kitchen

Cutthroat Kitchen

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

Three chefs get sloppy as they dig for ingredients in a slop trough. Then, one chef has to grab their curry spices out of midair.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Two Chefs, One Toga

    Two Chefs, One Toga

    Aired Sun 03 Aug 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • Big Trouble in Little Chinese Chicken Salad

    Big Trouble in Little Chinese Chicken Salad

    Aired Sun 13 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Eggs-Orcist

    The Eggs-Orcist

    Aired Sun 24 Aug 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • I Like My Peppers Pulverized

    I Like My Peppers Pulverized

    Aired Sun 27 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • You Wanna Pizza This?

    You Wanna Pizza This?

    Aired Sun 29 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • Anything but a Cake Walk

    Anything but a Cake Walk

    Aired Sun 06 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • Ho-Ley Pot

    Ho-Ley Pot

    Aired Sun 10 Aug 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • Welcome to the Jungle

    Welcome to the Jungle

    Aired Sun 20 Jul 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • I Can't Believe It's Not Udder

    I Can't Believe It's Not Udder

    Aired Sun 22 Jun 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • When in Rome, Cook on a Scooter

    When in Rome, Cook on a Scooter

    Aired Sun 31 Aug 2014
    Seven
    Info