Ex on the Beach
Ex on the Beach

Ex on the Beach

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Eight hot singles are about to have their holiday of a lifetime ruined as, one by one, their exes arrive to spoil the party. Hatred, fights, tears, drama, emotion - and more exes.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 11 Jul 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Chaos and Confusion

    Chaos and Confusion

    Aired Tue 18 Oct 2016
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 04 Jul 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Episode 7

    Episode 7

    Aired Mon 29 Aug 2016
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 18 Jul 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Sixth Ex

    Sixth Ex

    Aired Tue 06 Sep 2016
    Seven
    Info
  • All-Stars Finale

    All-Stars Finale

    Aired Tue 25 Oct 2016
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 18 Jul 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 05 Sep 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Its Ex on the Beach All Stars

    Its Ex on the Beach All Stars

    Aired Tue 16 Aug 2016
    Seven
    Info
  • Unfinished Business

    Unfinished Business

    Aired Tue 20 Sep 2016
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 29 Aug 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 15 Aug 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Second Ex

    Second Ex

    Aired Wed 03 Aug 2016
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 22 Aug 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Kayleigh's Ex

    Kayleigh's Ex

    Aired Tue 30 Aug 2016
    Seven
    Info
  • Knife in a Sore Wound

    Knife in a Sore Wound

    Aired Mon 29 Aug 2016
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Sat 29 Jul 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Claws Out

    Claws Out

    Aired Tue 13 Sep 2016
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 17 Jan 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 25 Jul 2017
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • QI

    QI

    29 airings
    Info
  • The Island with Bear Grylls

    The Island with Bear Grylls

    2 airings
    Info
  • My Road To Adventure

    My Road To Adventure

    26 airings
    Info
  • Mom

    Mom

    21 airings
    Info
  • Australia By Design: Interiors

    Australia By Design: Interiors

    10 airings
    Info
  • Bing

    Bing

    9 airings
    Info
  • Nyurruwyi Yurrampi

    Nyurruwyi Yurrampi

    2 airings
    Info
  • The Weekend Prospector

    The Weekend Prospector

    45 airings
    Info
  • Bakugan: Battle Planet

    Bakugan: Battle Planet

    15 catch up
    Info
  • Frasier

    Frasier

    50 airings
    Info
  • The Hive

    The Hive

    9 airings
    Info
  • Uproar In Heaven

    Uproar In Heaven

    3 airings
    Info
  • Alaska's Wild Gourmet

    Alaska's Wild Gourmet

    90 airings
    Info
  • Bakugan: Battle Planet

    Bakugan: Battle Planet

    71 airings
    Info
  • Clangers

    Clangers

    9 airings
    Info
  • Dead Set On Life

    Dead Set On Life

    2 airings
    Info
  • Alaska's Wild Gourmet

    Alaska's Wild Gourmet

    2 catch up
    Info
  • Space Chickens in Space

    Space Chickens in Space

    12 airings
    Info
  • Becker

    Becker

    50 airings
    Info
  • Horrible Histories

    Horrible Histories

    9 airings
    Info