Gold Fever
Gold Fever

Gold Fever

  • Series
  • Lifestyle, Documentary & Factual, Drama
  • CC

Synopsis

Host Tom Massie travels all around the globe in an attempt to find one of the world's most precious metals.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Luck vs. Chance

    Luck vs. Chance

    Aired Mon 09 Dec 2013
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Little Big Gold

    Little Big Gold

    Aired Sat 23 Nov 2013
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • The Dredginator

    The Dredginator

    Aired Sat 16 Nov 2013
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Fiebre Del Oro

    Fiebre Del Oro

    Aired Sat 22 Dec 2012
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Moonlit Monuments

    Moonlit Monuments

    Aired Sat 09 Nov 2013
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Some Kind of Fever

    Some Kind of Fever

    Aired Thu 31 Oct 2013
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Big Bender Bring up

    Big Bender Bring up

    Aired Sat 08 Dec 2012
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • The Carolinas

    The Carolinas

    Aired Sat 24 Nov 2012
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • The Lost Dutchman

    The Lost Dutchman

    Aired Mon 19 Nov 2012
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • X Marks the Spot

    X Marks the Spot

    Aired Sat 10 Nov 2012
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Give Me Shelter

    Give Me Shelter

    Aired Sat 03 Nov 2012
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Alone and Wild: Part 2

    Alone and Wild: Part 2

    Aired Sat 29 Nov 2014
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Alone and Wild: Part 1

    Alone and Wild: Part 1

    Aired Mon 24 Nov 2014
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Beyond the Nozzle

    Beyond the Nozzle

    Aired Sat 20 Oct 2012
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • The Hills of Georgia

    The Hills of Georgia

    Aired Sat 15 Nov 2014
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Nome Alaska Shoot Out

    Nome Alaska Shoot Out

    Aired Sat 13 Oct 2012
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Hit and Run

    Hit and Run

    Aired Sat 08 Nov 2014
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Treasure Keys

    Treasure Keys

    Aired Sat 01 Nov 2014
    SevenPlus
    Info

More Like This

  • The Capture

    The Capture

    36 airings
    ABC
    Info
  • Home Ground

    Home Ground

    2 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory

    Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory

    13 airings
    7flix
    Info
  • Casino Royale

    Casino Royale

    7 airings
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Blue Bloods

    Blue Bloods

    15 airings
    TEN
    Info
  • Party of Five

    Party of Five

    2 airings
    SBS VICELAND HD
    Info
  • Dredd

    Dredd

    12 airings
    7mate HD Melbourne
    Info
  • Walker, Texas Ranger

    Walker, Texas Ranger

    40 airings
    10 Bold
    Info
  • Silent Witness

    Silent Witness

    36 airings
    ABC
    Info
  • Lion

    Lion

    2 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • Proof of Life

    Proof of Life

    6 airings
    7flix
    Info
  • Ben-Hur

    Ben-Hur

    5 airings
    9Go!
    Info
  • Hawaii Five-0

    Hawaii Five-0

    0 catch up
    10 Bold
    Info