The Chefs' Line
The Chefs' Line

The Chefs' Line

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

Watch apprentice chef Felicity from top Melbourne Greek restaurant Elyros go up against four passionate home cooks in a classic dips battle.

Airing

19 Aug, 18:30 - 19:00
NITV
20 Aug, 18:30 - 19:00
NITV
21 Aug, 18:30 - 19:00
NITV
22 Aug, 18:30 - 19:00
NITV
23 Aug, 18:30 - 19:00
NITV

More Upcoming Airings

  • Greek

    Greek

    19 Aug, 18:30
    NITV
    Info
  • Greek

    Greek

    20 Aug, 18:30
    NITV
    Info
  • Greek

    Greek

    21 Aug, 18:30
    NITV
    Info
  • Greek

    Greek

    22 Aug, 18:30
    NITV
    Info
  • Greek

    Greek

    23 Aug, 18:30
    NITV
    Info

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • French

    French

    Aired Mon 10 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Thai

    Thai

    Aired Thu 16 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • French

    French

    Aired Tue 11 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Vietnamese

    Vietnamese

    Aired Thu 27 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Thai

    Thai

    Aired Tue 14 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • French

    French

    Aired Thu 13 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Chinese

    Chinese

    Aired Thu 06 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Italian

    Italian

    Aired Tue 07 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Mexican

    Mexican

    Aired Fri 21 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Chinese

    Chinese

    Aired Wed 05 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • French

    French

    Aired Fri 14 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Italian

    Italian

    Aired Wed 08 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Italian

    Italian

    Aired Fri 10 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Middle Eastern

    Middle Eastern

    Aired Fri 31 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Middle Eastern

    Middle Eastern

    Aired Tue 28 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Thai

    Thai

    Aired Wed 15 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Thai

    Thai

    Aired Fri 17 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Italian

    Italian

    Aired Mon 06 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Middle Eastern

    Middle Eastern

    Aired Mon 27 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Vietnamese

    Vietnamese

    Aired Tue 25 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Thai

    Thai

    Aired Mon 13 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Mexican

    Mexican

    Aired Thu 20 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Middle Eastern

    Middle Eastern

    Aired Wed 29 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Chinese

    Chinese

    Aired Tue 04 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Italian

    Italian

    Aired Thu 09 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Chinese

    Chinese

    Aired Fri 07 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Chinese

    Chinese

    Aired Mon 03 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Vietnamese

    Vietnamese

    Aired Mon 24 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • French

    French

    Aired Wed 12 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Mexican

    Mexican

    Aired Tue 18 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Mexican

    Mexican

    Aired Wed 19 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Vietnamese

    Vietnamese

    Aired Wed 26 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Vietnamese

    Vietnamese

    Aired Fri 28 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Mexican

    Mexican

    Aired Mon 17 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Middle Eastern

    Middle Eastern

    Aired Thu 30 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • The Cook and the Chef

    The Cook and the Chef

    66 airings
    Info
  • Leading the Way

    Leading the Way

    50 airings
    Info
  • Songs of Praise

    Songs of Praise

    18 airings
    Info
  • The Supervet

    The Supervet

    5 airings
    Info
  • House of Wellness

    House of Wellness

    82 airings
    Info
  • The Block

    The Block

    129 airings
    Info
  • Joseph Prince: New Creation Church

    Joseph Prince: New Creation Church

    15 airings
    Info
  • Tomorrow's World

    Tomorrow's World

    24 airings
    Info
  • Gardening Australia

    Gardening Australia

    63 airings
    Info
  • Lyndey Milan's Summer Baking Secrets

    Lyndey Milan's Summer Baking Secrets

    12 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    95 airings
    Info
  • In Touch with Dr. Charles Stanley

    In Touch with Dr. Charles Stanley

    20 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    604 airings
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    18 airings
    Info
  • Cheese Slices

    Cheese Slices

    7 airings
    Info
  • Comfort Food Tour

    Comfort Food Tour

    24 airings
    Info
  • The Incredible Journey Presents

    The Incredible Journey Presents

    20 airings
    Info
  • Joel Osteen

    Joel Osteen

    10 airings
    Info
  • Avec Eric

    Avec Eric

    8 airings
    Info
  • TV Shop - Home Shopping

    TV Shop - Home Shopping

    906 airings
    Info