The Rookie
The Rookie

The Rookie

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Nolan and Bishop respond to a silent alarm call at a local convenience store where two men are attempting to rob the place; Bishop helps co-ordinate a drug bust.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Redwood

    Redwood

    Aired Tue 22 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Standoff

    Standoff

    Aired Tue 08 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Plain Clothes Day

    Plain Clothes Day

    Aired Tue 26 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

    The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Shake Up

    The Shake Up

    Aired Tue 26 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Checklist

    The Checklist

    Aired Tue 09 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Greenlight

    Greenlight

    Aired Tue 19 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Free Fall

    Free Fall

    Aired Tue 16 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Pilot

    Pilot

    Aired Tue 16 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Ride Along

    The Ride Along

    Aired Tue 04 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Switch

    The Switch

    Aired Tue 13 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Hawke

    The Hawke

    Aired Tue 27 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Caught Stealing

    Caught Stealing

    Aired Tue 19 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Homefront

    Homefront

    Aired Tue 02 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Manhunt

    Manhunt

    Aired Tue 05 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Time of Death

    Time of Death

    Aired Tue 11 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Heartbreak

    Heartbreak

    Aired Tue 12 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Crash Course

    Crash Course

    Aired Tue 23 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Roundup

    The Roundup

    Aired Tue 20 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Flesh and Blood

    Flesh and Blood

    Aired Tue 15 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Endeavour

    Endeavour

    27 airings
    Info
  • Elle

    Elle

    1 airing
    Info
  • Marvel's Agent Carter

    Marvel's Agent Carter

    26 airings
    Info
  • Cold Case

    Cold Case

    63 airings
    Info
  • NCIS

    NCIS

    75 airings
    Info
  • The Next Step

    The Next Step

    4 airings
    Info
  • Ip Man 3

    Ip Man 3

    1 airing
    Info
  • One Tree Hill

    One Tree Hill

    24 airings
    Info
  • The Perfect Adventure

    The Perfect Adventure

    12 airings
    Info
  • MacGyver

    MacGyver

    45 airings
    Info
  • Backstage

    Backstage

    4 airings
    Info
  • Fraggle Rock

    Fraggle Rock

    2 airings
    Info
  • Greystoke: The Legend of Tarzan, Lord of the Apes

    Greystoke: The Legend of Tarzan, Lord of the Apes

    15 airings
    Info
  • Thor: Ragnarok

    Thor: Ragnarok

    6 airings
    Info
  • Diagnosis Murder

    Diagnosis Murder

    70 airings
    Info
  • Fraggle Rock

    Fraggle Rock

    22 airings
    Info
  • The Goonies

    The Goonies

    6 airings
    Info
  • The Perfect Storm

    The Perfect Storm

    10 airings
    Info
  • Charmed

    Charmed

    80 airings
    Info
  • Wildwoods

    Wildwoods

    2 airings
    Info