The Rookie
The Rookie

The Rookie

  • Series
  • Drama, Lifestyle
  • CC

Synopsis

A life-altering incident inspires a small-town guy to pursue his dream of becoming a police officer with the Los Angeles Police Department, however he is met with scepticism by his fellow officers.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • S1 E20: Free Fall

    S1 E20: Free Fall

    Aired Tue 16 Apr 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E19: The Checklist

    S1 E19: The Checklist

    Aired Tue 09 Apr 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E18: Homefront

    S1 E18: Homefront

    Aired Tue 02 Apr 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E17: The Shake Up

    S1 E17: The Shake Up

    Aired Tue 26 Mar 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E16: Greenlight

    S1 E16: Greenlight

    Aired Tue 19 Mar 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E15: Manhunt

    S1 E15: Manhunt

    Aired Tue 05 Mar 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E14: Plain Clothes Day

    S1 E14: Plain Clothes Day

    Aired Tue 26 Feb 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E13: Caught Stealing

    S1 E13: Caught Stealing

    Aired Tue 19 Feb 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E12: Heartbreak

    S1 E12: Heartbreak

    Aired Tue 12 Feb 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E11: Redwood

    S1 E11: Redwood

    Aired Tue 22 Jan 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E10: Flesh and Blood

    S1 E10: Flesh and Blood

    Aired Tue 15 Jan 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E9: Standoff

    S1 E9: Standoff

    Aired Tue 08 Jan 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E8: Time of Death

    S1 E8: Time of Death

    Aired Tue 11 Dec 2018
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E7: The Ride Along

    S1 E7: The Ride Along

    Aired Tue 04 Dec 2018
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E6: The Hawke

    S1 E6: The Hawke

    Aired Tue 27 Nov 2018
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E5: The Roundup

    S1 E5: The Roundup

    Aired Tue 20 Nov 2018
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E4: The Switch

    S1 E4: The Switch

    Aired Tue 13 Nov 2018
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E3: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

    S1 E3: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E2: Crash Course

    S1 E2: Crash Course

    Aired Tue 23 Oct 2018
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S1 E1: Pilot

    S1 E1: Pilot

    Aired Tue 16 Oct 2018
    SevenPlus
    Info

More Like This

  • The Silver Brumby

    The Silver Brumby

    1 airing
    ABC
    Info
  • Ride Upon the Storm

    Ride Upon the Storm

    0 catch up
    SBS
    Info
  • Casablanca

    Casablanca

    11 airings
    Seven
    Info
  • Another 48 Hrs.

    Another 48 Hrs.

    7 airings
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Beecham House

    Beecham House

    10 airings
    TEN
    Info
  • Sesame Street's 50th Anniversary Celebration

    Sesame Street's 50th Anniversary Celebration

    1 airing
    ABC COMEDY/ABC Kids NSW
    Info
  • Luke Nguyen's France

    Luke Nguyen's France

    0 catch up
    SBS
    Info
  • Charley Moon

    Charley Moon

    5 airings
    9Gem
    Info
  • Jake and the Fatman

    Jake and the Fatman

    55 airings
    10 Bold
    Info
  • Project MC2

    Project MC2

    0 catch up
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Paul Hollywood's Pies & Puds

    Paul Hollywood's Pies & Puds

    0 catch up
    SBS
    Info
  • Superman III

    Superman III

    11 airings
    7mate
    Info
  • Postcards

    Postcards

    0 catch up
    NineNow
    Info
  • Blaze and the Monster Machines

    Blaze and the Monster Machines

    71 airings
    10 Peach
    Info
  • The Next Step

    The Next Step

    1 airing
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Storm Boy

    Storm Boy

    1 airing
    SBS
    Info
  • Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

    Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

    13 airings
    7mate HD Toowoomba
    Info
  • The Magic Box

    The Magic Box

    5 airings
    9Gem
    Info
  • MacGyver

    MacGyver

    47 airings
    10 Bold
    Info
  • Find Me in Paris

    Find Me in Paris

    1 airing
    ABC ME
    Info