One Plus One
One Plus One

One Plus One

  • Series
  • News &¬†current Affairs

Synopsis

Marianne Jauncey is a public health doctor who's worked with marginalised people throughout her career. For 11 years she's been director of Sydney's medically supervised injecting centre. She joins Kathryn Robinson. (2019)

Airing

19 Nov, 5:30 - 6:00
ABC
20 Nov, 5:30 - 6:00
ABC
20 Nov, 5:31 - 6:00
ABC NEWS
22 Nov, 13:00 - 13:30
ABC
23 Nov, 6:01 - 6:30
ABC NEWS

More Upcoming Airings

  • Ronni Kahn

    Ronni Kahn

    19 Nov, 5:30
    ABC
    Info
  • Sofija Stefanovic

    Sofija Stefanovic

    20 Nov, 5:30
    ABC
    Info
  • Louise Adler

    Louise Adler

    20 Nov, 5:31
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    22 Nov, 13:00
    ABC
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    23 Nov, 6:01
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    23 Nov, 17:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    23 Nov, 23:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • Michael Marmot

    Michael Marmot

    24 Nov, 0:15
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    24 Nov, 21:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • Guy Pearce

    Guy Pearce

    26 Nov, 5:30
    ABC
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Ranjana Srivastava

    Ranjana Srivastava

    Aired Fri 12 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Mark Scott

    Mark Scott

    Aired Fri 05 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Ailsa Piper

    Ailsa Piper

    Aired Fri 29 Sep 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Isaiah Firebrace

    Isaiah Firebrace

    Aired Fri 05 May 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Michael Mosley

    Michael Mosley

    Aired Fri 24 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Eddie Perfect

    Eddie Perfect

    Aired Fri 17 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Murray Cook

    Murray Cook

    Aired Fri 15 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • William Yang

    William Yang

    Aired Fri 23 Aug 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Sharon Payne

    Sharon Payne

    Aired Fri 07 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Ayla Holdom

    Ayla Holdom

    Aired Fri 27 Apr 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Tim Watson-Munro

    Tim Watson-Munro

    Aired Fri 03 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Barrie Cassidy

    Barrie Cassidy

    Aired Sat 18 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • John Paul Young

    John Paul Young

    Aired Fri 31 Mar 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • David Campbell

    David Campbell

    Aired Fri 18 Oct 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • David Marr

    David Marr

    Aired Fri 15 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Jack Dorsey

    Jack Dorsey

    Aired Fri 25 May 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • John Howard

    John Howard

    Aired Fri 30 Aug 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Missy Higgins

    Missy Higgins

    Aired Fri 13 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    Aired Fri 19 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Conrad Sewell

    Conrad Sewell

    Aired Fri 24 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Jane Caro

    Jane Caro

    Aired Fri 16 Nov 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Kirsten Drysdale

    Kirsten Drysdale

    Aired Fri 10 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • PJ Hogan

    PJ Hogan

    Aired Fri 05 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Christine Nixon

    Christine Nixon

    Aired Fri 15 Dec 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Al Gore

    Al Gore

    Aired Sat 05 Aug 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Shane Jacobson

    Shane Jacobson

    Aired Fri 16 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Kevin Rudd

    Kevin Rudd

    Aired Fri 27 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Markus Zusak

    Markus Zusak

    Aired Fri 12 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Michael Leunig

    Michael Leunig

    Aired Fri 22 Dec 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Jennifer Westacott

    Jennifer Westacott

    Aired Fri 10 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Rob Holt

    Rob Holt

    Aired Fri 24 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Margaret Court

    Margaret Court

    Aired Fri 03 Feb 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Rachel Botsman

    Rachel Botsman

    Aired Fri 17 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Kate Mulvany

    Kate Mulvany

    Aired Fri 05 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Sisonke Msimang

    Sisonke Msimang

    Aired Fri 14 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Michelle Simmons

    Michelle Simmons

    Aired Fri 23 Nov 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Steve Biddulph

    Steve Biddulph

    Aired Fri 07 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Heather Mitchell

    Heather Mitchell

    Aired Fri 04 Oct 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Tim Costello

    Tim Costello

    Aired Fri 09 Aug 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Reg Mombassa

    Reg Mombassa

    Aired Fri 24 Feb 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Michael Robotham

    Michael Robotham

    Aired Fri 29 Jun 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Barry Du Bois

    Barry Du Bois

    Aired Fri 18 May 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Jane Hutcheon

    Jane Hutcheon

    Aired Fri 13 Sep 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Daniel Lee

    Daniel Lee

    Aired Fri 06 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Blanche d'Alpuget

    Blanche d'Alpuget

    Aired Fri 09 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Jana Pittman

    Jana Pittman

    Aired Fri 28 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Morris Gleitzman

    Morris Gleitzman

    Aired Fri 09 Nov 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Bruce Beresford

    Bruce Beresford

    Aired Fri 01 Dec 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Peter Greste

    Peter Greste

    Aired Fri 08 Dec 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Rhiannon Giddens

    Rhiannon Giddens

    Aired Fri 18 Aug 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Dami Im

    Dami Im

    Aired Fri 30 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Dava Sobel

    Dava Sobel

    Aired Fri 25 Aug 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Reg Livermore

    Reg Livermore

    Aired Fri 15 Sep 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Patricia Dennis

    Patricia Dennis

    Aired Fri 10 Mar 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Brian Cox

    Brian Cox

    Aired Fri 01 Jun 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Jeremy Heimans

    Jeremy Heimans

    Aired Fri 02 Nov 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Sam Bloom

    Sam Bloom

    Aired Fri 12 May 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Ronni Kahn

    Ronni Kahn

    Aired Fri 08 Jun 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Kathy Kelly

    Kathy Kelly

    Aired Fri 03 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Wesley Enoch

    Wesley Enoch

    Aired Fri 25 Jan 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Matt Okine

    Matt Okine

    Aired Fri 01 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Peter Lord

    Peter Lord

    Aired Fri 06 Apr 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Nyadol Nyuon

    Nyadol Nyuon

    Aired Fri 28 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Jim Cassidy

    Jim Cassidy

    Aired Fri 24 Mar 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Gillian Triggs

    Gillian Triggs

    Aired Fri 23 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Sofija Stefanovic

    Sofija Stefanovic

    Aired Fri 15 Jun 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Jane Goodall

    Jane Goodall

    Aired Fri 11 Aug 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Catriona Wallace

    Catriona Wallace

    Aired Fri 13 Apr 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Leo Sayer

    Leo Sayer

    Aired Fri 20 Apr 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Ai Weiwei

    Ai Weiwei

    Aired Fri 23 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • David Astle

    David Astle

    Aired Fri 30 Nov 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Rhonda Burchmore

    Rhonda Burchmore

    Aired Sat 21 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Amanda Palmer

    Amanda Palmer

    Aired Sat 18 Feb 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Kanan Gill

    Kanan Gill

    Aired Fri 26 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Kerry O'Brien

    Kerry O'Brien

    Aired Fri 14 Dec 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Maya Newell

    Maya Newell

    Aired Fri 01 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Casey Legler

    Casey Legler

    Aired Fri 31 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Trevor Ashley

    Trevor Ashley

    Aired Fri 16 Feb 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Debra Keenahan

    Debra Keenahan

    Aired Fri 20 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Felicity Ward

    Felicity Ward

    Aired Fri 17 Mar 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Nalini Joshi

    Nalini Joshi

    Aired Fri 07 Dec 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Lily Bailey

    Lily Bailey

    Aired Fri 21 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Susan Alberti

    Susan Alberti

    Aired Fri 09 Feb 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Marcia Hines

    Marcia Hines

    Aired Fri 01 Sep 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Julian Burnside

    Julian Burnside

    Aired Fri 22 Sep 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Anton Enus

    Anton Enus

    Aired Fri 20 Sep 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Robert Manne

    Robert Manne

    Aired Fri 22 Jun 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Maxine Beneba Clarke

    Maxine Beneba Clarke

    Aired Fri 10 Feb 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    Aired Fri 25 Oct 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Jacqui Lambie

    Jacqui Lambie

    Aired Fri 02 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Chido Govera

    Chido Govera

    Aired Fri 30 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Keith Robinson

    Keith Robinson

    Aired Fri 13 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Jon Faine

    Jon Faine

    Aired Fri 11 Oct 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Liane Moriarty

    Liane Moriarty

    Aired Fri 21 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Melissa Kang

    Melissa Kang

    Aired Fri 02 Aug 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Clementine Ford

    Clementine Ford

    Aired Fri 26 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Fay Jackson

    Fay Jackson

    Aired Tue 11 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Michelle Guthrie

    Michelle Guthrie

    Aired Fri 09 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Rosie Batty

    Rosie Batty

    Aired Fri 16 Aug 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Tony Wheeler

    Tony Wheeler

    Aired Fri 21 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Richard Fidler

    Richard Fidler

    Aired Sat 29 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Hana Assafiri

    Hana Assafiri

    Aired Fri 23 Feb 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Noni Hazlehurst

    Noni Hazlehurst

    Aired Thu 01 Feb 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Julia Zemiro

    Julia Zemiro

    Aired Fri 12 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Jack Thompson

    Jack Thompson

    Aired Fri 21 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Nakkiah Lui

    Nakkiah Lui

    Aired Fri 22 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Bernard Ollis

    Bernard Ollis

    Aired Fri 29 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Julie Bates

    Julie Bates

    Aired Fri 31 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Ita Buttrose

    Ita Buttrose

    Aired Fri 06 Sep 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Marianne Jauncey

    Marianne Jauncey

    Aired Fri 27 Sep 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Jeff Duff

    Jeff Duff

    Aired Fri 02 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Rupi Kaur

    Rupi Kaur

    Aired Fri 26 May 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Guy Pearce

    Guy Pearce

    Aired Fri 06 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Sam McMillan

    Sam McMillan

    Aired Sat 28 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Tom Walker

    Tom Walker

    Aired Fri 11 May 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Mikey Robbins

    Mikey Robbins

    Aired Fri 08 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Jade Hameister

    Jade Hameister

    Aired Fri 28 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Rory O'Neill

    Rory O'Neill

    Aired Sat 04 Mar 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Jeff Kinney

    Jeff Kinney

    Aired Fri 10 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Vir Das

    Vir Das

    Aired Fri 19 May 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Tim Winton

    Tim Winton

    Aired Fri 04 May 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Jane Needham

    Jane Needham

    Aired Fri 08 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Jimmy Barnes

    Jimmy Barnes

    Aired Fri 03 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Eileen Kramer

    Eileen Kramer

    Aired Fri 21 Dec 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Nevo Zisin

    Nevo Zisin

    Aired Fri 07 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Grant Edwards

    Grant Edwards

    Aired Fri 26 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • David Baddiel

    David Baddiel

    Aired Fri 14 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • ABC News at Noon

    ABC News at Noon

    73 airings
    Info
  • Turkish News

    Turkish News

    8 airings
    Info
  • Seven Morning News

    Seven Morning News

    52 airings
    Info
  • Nine Morning News

    Nine Morning News

    49 airings
    Info
  • Entertainment Tonight

    Entertainment Tonight

    66 airings
    Info
  • Tamil News

    Tamil News

    2 airings
    Info
  • Landline

    Landline

    40 airings
    Info
  • NHK Japanese News

    NHK Japanese News

    7 airings
    Info
  • The Daily Edition

    The Daily Edition

    52 airings
    Info
  • Nine News Now

    Nine News Now

    49 airings
    Info
  • 10 News First

    10 News First

    11 airings
    Info
  • ABC News Afternoons

    ABC News Afternoons

    5 airings
    Info
  • Seven News at 4

    Seven News at 4

    24 airings
    Info
  • Nine Afternoon News

    Nine Afternoon News

    21 airings
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    70 airings
    Info
  • Afternoon Briefing

    Afternoon Briefing

    4 airings
    Info
  • Hindi News

    Hindi News

    7 airings
    Info
  • Seven News

    Seven News

    28 airings
    Info
  • Nine Afternoon News

    Nine Afternoon News

    7 airings
    Info
  • CBS This Morning

    CBS This Morning

    30 airings
    Info