One Plus One
One Plus One

One Plus One

  • Series
  • News &¬†current Affairs

Synopsis

Actor Shane Jacobson was brought up in a house of laughter, and uses comedy in all aspects of his life and work. Even as his mum battles Parkinson's disease, Jacobson says humour is central to his family's wellbeing. (2018)

Airing

20 Apr, 17:30 - 18:00
ABC NEWS
20 Apr, 23:30 - 0:00
ABC NEWS
21 Apr, 21:30 - 22:00
ABC NEWS
23 Apr, 5:30 - 6:00
ABC
24 Apr, 5:30 - 6:00
ABC

More Upcoming Airings

  • Barrie Cassidy

    Barrie Cassidy

    20 Apr, 17:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • Barrie Cassidy

    Barrie Cassidy

    20 Apr, 23:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • Barrie Cassidy

    Barrie Cassidy

    21 Apr, 21:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • Ai Weiwei

    Ai Weiwei

    23 Apr, 5:30
    ABC
    Info
  • Dami Im

    Dami Im

    24 Apr, 5:30
    ABC
    Info
  • Peter Lord

    Peter Lord

    26 Apr, 5:30
    ABC
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    26 Apr, 13:00
    ABC
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    27 Apr, 2:32
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    27 Apr, 6:01
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    27 Apr, 17:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    27 Apr, 23:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    28 Apr, 21:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Michael Mosley

    Michael Mosley

    Aired Fri 24 Aug 2018
    Info
  • Eddie Perfect

    Eddie Perfect

    Aired Fri 17 Nov 2017
    Info
  • David Marr

    David Marr

    Aired Fri 15 Feb 2019
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    Aired Fri 05 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Ailsa Piper

    Ailsa Piper

    Aired Fri 29 Sep 2017
    Info
  • Isaiah Firebrace

    Isaiah Firebrace

    Aired Fri 05 May 2017
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    Aired Fri 15 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Sharon Payne

    Sharon Payne

    Aired Fri 07 Sep 2018
    Info
  • Ayla Holdom

    Ayla Holdom

    Aired Fri 27 Apr 2018
    Info
  • Tim Watson-Munro

    Tim Watson-Munro

    Aired Fri 03 Aug 2018
    Info
  • John Paul Young

    John Paul Young

    Aired Fri 31 Mar 2017
    Info
  • Missy Higgins

    Missy Higgins

    Aired Fri 13 Oct 2017
    Info
  • Jane Caro

    Jane Caro

    Aired Fri 16 Nov 2018
    Info
  • Christine Nixon

    Christine Nixon

    Aired Fri 15 Dec 2017
    Info
  • Al Gore

    Al Gore

    Aired Sat 05 Aug 2017
    Info
  • Shane Jacobson

    Shane Jacobson

    Aired Fri 16 Mar 2018
    Info
  • Kevin Rudd

    Kevin Rudd

    Aired Fri 27 Oct 2017
    Info
  • Jack Dorsey

    Jack Dorsey

    Aired Fri 25 May 2018
    Info
  • Rob Holt

    Rob Holt

    Aired Fri 24 Nov 2017
    Info
  • Kate Mulvany

    Kate Mulvany

    Aired Fri 05 Oct 2018
    Info
  • Michelle Simmons

    Michelle Simmons

    Aired Fri 23 Nov 2018
    Info
  • Markus Zusak

    Markus Zusak

    Aired Fri 12 Oct 2018
    Info
  • Michael Leunig

    Michael Leunig

    Aired Fri 22 Dec 2017
    Info
  • Jennifer Westacott

    Jennifer Westacott

    Aired Fri 10 Nov 2017
    Info
  • Reg Mombassa

    Reg Mombassa

    Aired Fri 24 Feb 2017
    Info
  • Michael Robotham

    Michael Robotham

    Aired Fri 29 Jun 2018
    Info
  • Margaret Court

    Margaret Court

    Aired Fri 03 Feb 2017
    Info
  • Rachel Botsman

    Rachel Botsman

    Aired Fri 17 Aug 2018
    Info
  • Daniel Lee

    Daniel Lee

    Aired Fri 06 Oct 2017
    Info
  • Blanche d'Alpuget

    Blanche d'Alpuget

    Aired Fri 09 Mar 2018
    Info
  • Jana Pittman

    Jana Pittman

    Aired Fri 28 Apr 2017
    Info
  • Morris Gleitzman

    Morris Gleitzman

    Aired Fri 09 Nov 2018
    Info
  • Bruce Beresford

    Bruce Beresford

    Aired Fri 01 Dec 2017
    Info
  • Peter Greste

    Peter Greste

    Aired Fri 08 Dec 2017
    Info
  • Rhiannon Giddens

    Rhiannon Giddens

    Aired Fri 18 Aug 2017
    Info
  • Dava Sobel

    Dava Sobel

    Aired Fri 25 Aug 2017
    Info
  • Reg Livermore

    Reg Livermore

    Aired Fri 15 Sep 2017
    Info
  • Patricia Dennis

    Patricia Dennis

    Aired Fri 10 Mar 2017
    Info
  • Barry Du Bois

    Barry Du Bois

    Aired Fri 18 May 2018
    Info
  • Wesley Enoch

    Wesley Enoch

    Aired Fri 25 Jan 2019
    Info
  • Dami Im

    Dami Im

    Aired Fri 30 Mar 2018
    Info
  • Jim Cassidy

    Jim Cassidy

    Aired Fri 24 Mar 2017
    Info
  • Brian Cox

    Brian Cox

    Aired Fri 01 Jun 2018
    Info
  • Jeremy Heimans

    Jeremy Heimans

    Aired Fri 02 Nov 2018
    Info
  • Sam Bloom

    Sam Bloom

    Aired Fri 12 May 2017
    Info
  • Ronni Kahn

    Ronni Kahn

    Aired Fri 08 Jun 2018
    Info
  • Peter Lord

    Peter Lord

    Aired Fri 06 Apr 2018
    Info
  • Sofija Stefanovic

    Sofija Stefanovic

    Aired Fri 15 Jun 2018
    Info
  • Jane Goodall

    Jane Goodall

    Aired Fri 11 Aug 2017
    Info
  • Catriona Wallace

    Catriona Wallace

    Aired Fri 13 Apr 2018
    Info
  • Leo Sayer

    Leo Sayer

    Aired Fri 20 Apr 2018
    Info
  • Ai Weiwei

    Ai Weiwei

    Aired Fri 23 Mar 2018
    Info
  • David Astle

    David Astle

    Aired Fri 30 Nov 2018
    Info
  • Rhonda Burchmore

    Rhonda Burchmore

    Aired Sat 21 Jul 2018
    Info
  • Amanda Palmer

    Amanda Palmer

    Aired Sat 18 Feb 2017
    Info
  • Trevor Ashley

    Trevor Ashley

    Aired Fri 16 Feb 2018
    Info
  • Debra Keenahan

    Debra Keenahan

    Aired Fri 20 Oct 2017
    Info
  • Felicity Ward

    Felicity Ward

    Aired Fri 17 Mar 2017
    Info
  • Gillian Triggs

    Gillian Triggs

    Aired Fri 23 Jun 2017
    Info
  • Lily Bailey

    Lily Bailey

    Aired Fri 21 Jul 2017
    Info
  • Susan Alberti

    Susan Alberti

    Aired Fri 09 Feb 2018
    Info
  • Kerry O'Brien

    Kerry O'Brien

    Aired Fri 14 Dec 2018
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    Aired Fri 01 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Jacqui Lambie

    Jacqui Lambie

    Aired Fri 02 Mar 2018
    Info
  • Chido Govera

    Chido Govera

    Aired Fri 30 Jun 2017
    Info
  • Nalini Joshi

    Nalini Joshi

    Aired Fri 07 Dec 2018
    Info
  • Marcia Hines

    Marcia Hines

    Aired Fri 01 Sep 2017
    Info
  • Julian Burnside

    Julian Burnside

    Aired Fri 22 Sep 2017
    Info
  • Robert Manne

    Robert Manne

    Aired Fri 22 Jun 2018
    Info
  • Maxine Beneba Clarke

    Maxine Beneba Clarke

    Aired Fri 10 Feb 2017
    Info
  • Keith Robinson

    Keith Robinson

    Aired Fri 13 Jul 2018
    Info
  • Liane Moriarty

    Liane Moriarty

    Aired Fri 21 Sep 2018
    Info
  • Clementine Ford

    Clementine Ford

    Aired Fri 26 Oct 2018
    Info
  • Fay Jackson

    Fay Jackson

    Aired Tue 11 Apr 2017
    Info
  • Michelle Guthrie

    Michelle Guthrie

    Aired Fri 09 Jun 2017
    Info
  • Richard Fidler

    Richard Fidler

    Aired Sat 29 Jul 2017
    Info
  • Hana Assafiri

    Hana Assafiri

    Aired Fri 23 Feb 2018
    Info
  • Noni Hazlehurst

    Noni Hazlehurst

    Aired Thu 01 Feb 2018
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    Aired Fri 12 Apr 2019
    Info
  • Jack Thompson

    Jack Thompson

    Aired Fri 21 Apr 2017
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    Aired Fri 29 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Julie Bates

    Julie Bates

    Aired Fri 31 Aug 2018
    Info
  • Sam McMillan

    Sam McMillan

    Aired Sat 28 Jul 2018
    Info
  • Tim Winton

    Tim Winton

    Aired Fri 04 May 2018
    Info
  • Jeff Duff

    Jeff Duff

    Aired Fri 02 Jun 2017
    Info
  • Rupi Kaur

    Rupi Kaur

    Aired Fri 26 May 2017
    Info
  • Guy Pearce

    Guy Pearce

    Aired Fri 06 Jul 2018
    Info
  • Nevo Zisin

    Nevo Zisin

    Aired Fri 07 Jul 2017
    Info
  • David Baddiel

    David Baddiel

    Aired Fri 14 Sep 2018
    Info
  • Tom Walker

    Tom Walker

    Aired Fri 11 May 2018
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    Aired Fri 08 Mar 2019
    Info
  • Jade Hameister

    Jade Hameister

    Aired Fri 28 Sep 2018
    Info
  • Rory O'Neill

    Rory O'Neill

    Aired Sat 04 Mar 2017
    Info
  • Jeff Kinney

    Jeff Kinney

    Aired Fri 10 Aug 2018
    Info
  • Vir Das

    Vir Das

    Aired Fri 19 May 2017
    Info
  • Jimmy Barnes

    Jimmy Barnes

    Aired Fri 03 Nov 2017
    Info
  • Eileen Kramer

    Eileen Kramer

    Aired Fri 21 Dec 2018
    Info

More Like This

  • Women's Work

    Women's Work

    1 airing
    Info
  • Hungarian News

    Hungarian News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Seven Morning News

    Seven Morning News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News Saturday

    Nine News Saturday

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Drum Weekly

    The Drum Weekly

    1 airing
    Info
  • Auction Day

    Auction Day

    1 airing
    Info
  • Romanian News

    Romanian News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Campaign Trail

    Campaign Trail

    1 airing
    Info
  • Wayfarer

    Wayfarer

    1 airing
    Info
  • NITV News: Nula

    NITV News: Nula

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    1 airing
    Info
  • Armenian News

    Armenian News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Bosnian News

    Bosnian News

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Latest: Seven News

    The Latest: Seven News

    1 airing
    Info
  • On the Record

    On the Record

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Weekly With Charlie Pickering

    The Weekly With Charlie Pickering

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Best of Money Talks

    The Best of Money Talks

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News On ANZAC Day

    ABC News On ANZAC Day

    1 airing
    Info
  • A Current Affair

    A Current Affair

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News

    Nine News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Winner$

    Winner$

    1 airing
    Info
  • Best of Entrepreneurs

    Best of Entrepreneurs

    1 airing
    Info
  • Villers Bretonneux Dawn Service

    Villers Bretonneux Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Anzac Day: Villers-Bretonneux Dawn Service

    Anzac Day: Villers-Bretonneux Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Anzac Day: Gallipoli Dawn Service

    Anzac Day: Gallipoli Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Gallipoli Dawn Service

    Gallipoli Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Somali News

    Somali News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Currumbin Dawn Service

    Currumbin Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Anzac Day Dawn Service

    Anzac Day Dawn Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Justin Trudeau Talks Weed

    Justin Trudeau Talks Weed

    1 airing
    Info
  • National Press Club Address

    National Press Club Address

    1 airing
    Info
  • F24 International & Africa News

    F24 International & Africa News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Russia Today English News

    Russia Today English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Business

    The Business

    1 airing
    Info
  • Dateline

    Dateline

    1 airing
    Info
  • Insight

    Insight

    1 airing
    Info
  • Swipe

    Swipe

    1 airing
    Info
  • Seven News at 4

    Seven News at 4

    1 airing
    Info
  • PBS NewsHour

    PBS NewsHour

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News Now

    Nine News Now

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Daily Edition

    The Daily Edition

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine Morning News

    Nine Morning News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nepali News

    Nepali News

    1 airing
    Info
  • One Plus One

    One Plus One

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News Early Edition

    Nine News Early Edition

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC Late News

    ABC Late News

    1 airing
    Info
  • 7.30

    7.30

    1 airing
    Info
  • NITV News

    NITV News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Best of Your Call

    Best of Your Call

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Drum

    The Drum

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine Afternoon News

    Nine Afternoon News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Entertainment Tonight

    Entertainment Tonight

    1 airing
    Info
  • Tamil News

    Tamil News

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News Mornings

    ABC News Mornings

    1 airing
    Info
  • Best of Your Money Live

    Best of Your Money Live

    1 airing
    Info
  • News Breakfast

    News Breakfast

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    1 airing
    Info
  • Today

    Today

    1 airing
    Info
  • Seven Early News

    Seven Early News

    1 airing
    Info
  • CBS This Morning

    CBS This Morning

    1 airing
    Info
  • Meet the Press

    Meet the Press

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sunday Night

    Sunday Night

    1 airing
    Info
  • Insiders

    Insiders

    1 airing
    Info
  • 60 Minutes

    60 Minutes

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Sunday Project

    The Sunday Project

    1 airing
    Info
  • Te Ao - Maori News

    Te Ao - Maori News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News Sunday

    Nine News Sunday

    1 airing
    Info
  • 10 News First

    10 News First

    1 airing
    Info
  • Landline

    Landline

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Feed

    The Feed

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News at Noon

    ABC News at Noon

    1 airing
    Info
  • The World This Week

    The World This Week

    1 airing
    Info
  • Weekend Breakfast

    Weekend Breakfast

    1 airing
    Info
  • Portuguese News

    Portuguese News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Weekend Sunrise

    Weekend Sunrise

    1 airing
    Info
  • Weekend Today

    Weekend Today

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News Update

    ABC News Update

    1 airing
    Info
  • France 24 English News

    France 24 English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • NBC Today

    NBC Today

    1 airing
    Info
  • NHK World English News

    NHK World English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • CGTN English News

    CGTN English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Deutsche Welle English News

    Deutsche Welle English News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Thai News

    Thai News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Q&A

    Q&A

    1 airing
    Info
  • VICE News Tonight

    VICE News Tonight

    1 airing
    Info
  • ABC News

    ABC News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Foreign Correspondent

    Foreign Correspondent

    1 airing
    Info
  • NITV News: Weekend Edition

    NITV News: Weekend Edition

    1 airing
    Info
  • Seven News

    Seven News

    1 airing
    Info
  • Nine News: First at Five

    Nine News: First at Five

    1 airing
    Info
  • Best of Wayfarer

    Best of Wayfarer

    0 catch up
    Info
  • Heywire

    Heywire

    0 catch up
    Info