Look Kool
Look Kool

Look Kool

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

Hamza has a very special guest host: Benny the egg. Why is an egg so strong when Hamza squeezes it, but smashes if he drops it? Because it's a dome on both the top and bottom. (2015)

Airing

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Origami

    Origami

    Aired Sat 04 Feb 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Lenses

    Lenses

    Aired Tue 03 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Spirals

    Spirals

    Aired Fri 23 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Symmetry

    Symmetry

    Aired Tue 03 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Mapping

    Mapping

    Aired Fri 18 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Tiling

    Tiling

    Aired Tue 03 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Make That a Double

    Make That a Double

    Aired Mon 24 Oct 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Musical Cylinders

    Musical Cylinders

    Aired Fri 02 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Power of 10

    Power of 10

    Aired Mon 17 Oct 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Programming

    Programming

    Aired Mon 03 Oct 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Probability

    Probability

    Aired Sat 01 Oct 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Zero

    Zero

    Aired Mon 07 Nov 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Sports Projectiles

    Sports Projectiles

    Aired Fri 20 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Frame Shell Solid

    Frame Shell Solid

    Aired Sun 05 Feb 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Cubes

    Cubes

    Aired Tue 03 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Domes

    Domes

    Aired Fri 13 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Weird Shapes

    Weird Shapes

    Aired Mon 28 Nov 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • What's Your Angle?

    What's Your Angle?

    Aired Mon 10 Oct 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Arches

    Arches

    Aired Fri 25 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Pyramids

    Pyramids

    Aired Fri 16 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Nature's Most Mysterious Patterns

    Nature's Most Mysterious Patterns

    Aired Sat 25 Feb 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Trusses

    Trusses

    Aired Fri 30 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • 1, 2, 3 Dimensions

    1, 2, 3 Dimensions

    Aired Mon 30 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Wedges

    Wedges

    Aired Fri 27 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Cones

    Cones

    Aired Fri 11 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Aerodynamics

    Aerodynamics

    Aired Fri 04 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Measurement

    Measurement

    Aired Mon 31 Oct 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Math in Music

    Math in Music

    Aired Sun 26 Feb 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Spheres

    Spheres

    Aired Fri 09 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Sesame Street

    Sesame Street

    16 airings
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    8 airings
    Info
  • ZooMoo Wild Friends

    ZooMoo Wild Friends

    72 airings
    Info
  • Mega Man: Fully Charged

    Mega Man: Fully Charged

    36 airings
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    195 airings
    Info
  • Ready, Steady, Wiggle!

    Ready, Steady, Wiggle!

    8 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    8 airings
    Info
  • Sofia the First

    Sofia the First

    72 airings
    Info
  • Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs

    Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs

    18 catch up
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    30 airings
    Info
  • Waffle the Wonder Dog

    Waffle the Wonder Dog

    8 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    8 airings
    Info
  • Jay's Jungle

    Jay's Jungle

    72 airings
    Info
  • Hiccup & Sneeze

    Hiccup & Sneeze

    36 airings
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    30 airings
    Info
  • Stacked!

    Stacked!

    12 airings
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    8 airings
    Info
  • Liv and Maddie

    Liv and Maddie

    54 airings
    Info
  • Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    67 airings
    Info
  • Grojband

    Grojband

    8 airings
    Info