SA Weekender
SA Weekender

SA Weekender

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

Showcasing the best South Australian destinations, attractions and experiences. Presenters include Belinda Sloane, Callum Hann, Michael Keelan and Kelly Golding.

Airing

25 Jan, 12:00 - 12:30
7TWO
25 Jan, 13:30 - 13:57
7TWO
26 Jan, 2:32 - 2:59
7TWO
28 Jan, 12:00 - 12:27
7TWO
2 Feb, 2:29 - 3:00
7TWO

More Upcoming Airings

  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    25 Jan, 12:00
    7TWO
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    25 Jan, 13:30
    7TWO
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    26 Jan, 2:32
    7TWO
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    28 Jan, 12:00
    7TWO
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    2 Feb, 2:29
    7TWO
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 29 Jul 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 25 Feb 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 13 Oct 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 04 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 14 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 20 Oct 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 10 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 07 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 19 Jan 2020
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 03 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 01 Jul 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 28 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 05 Aug 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 14 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 07 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 09 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 29 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 12 Aug 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 18 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 18 Mar 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Mon 23 Dec 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 12 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Mon 30 Dec 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 24 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 10 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 25 Mar 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 31 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 19 Aug 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 03 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 17 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 29 Apr 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 04 Aug 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 13 May 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 07 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 24 Jun 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 03 Nov 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 30 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 28 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 21 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 01 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 30 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 21 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 28 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 26 Aug 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 06 Oct 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sat 23 Nov 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 18 Aug 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 20 May 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 12 Jan 2020
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 17 Jun 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 11 Feb 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 08 Jul 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 27 May 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 06 May 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 09 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 10 Jun 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 16 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 10 Nov 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 22 Apr 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 11 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 02 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 11 Mar 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 17 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 25 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 04 Mar 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 17 Nov 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 21 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 26 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    Aired Sun 16 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • The Cook and the Chef

    The Cook and the Chef

    55 airings
    Info
  • Poh's Kitchen on the Road

    Poh's Kitchen on the Road

    6 airings
    Info
  • Rachel Khoo's Kitchen Notebook Bitesize

    Rachel Khoo's Kitchen Notebook Bitesize

    6 airings
    Info
  • Better Homes and Gardens

    Better Homes and Gardens

    28 airings
    Info
  • TV Shop - Home Shopping

    TV Shop - Home Shopping

    229 airings
    Info
  • Pooches at Play

    Pooches at Play

    10 airings
    Info
  • The Dengineers

    The Dengineers

    4 airings
    Info
  • Hairy Bikers' Asian Adventure

    Hairy Bikers' Asian Adventure

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Life off Road

    Life off Road

    45 airings
    Info
  • Postcards Summer

    Postcards Summer

    35 airings
    Info
  • Hairy Bikers' Asian Adventure

    Hairy Bikers' Asian Adventure

    1 airing
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    68 airings
    Info
  • The Vanilla Ice Project

    The Vanilla Ice Project

    55 airings
    Info
  • Healthy Homes Australia

    Healthy Homes Australia

    20 airings
    Info
  • Short Cuts to Glory: Matt Okine vs Food

    Short Cuts to Glory: Matt Okine vs Food

    7 airings
    Info
  • Destination Flavour Singapore

    Destination Flavour Singapore

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Intolerant Cooks

    The Intolerant Cooks

    36 airings
    Info
  • Stone House Revival

    Stone House Revival

    60 airings
    Info
  • IFISH Summer Series

    IFISH Summer Series

    30 airings
    Info
  • Songs of Praise

    Songs of Praise

    18 airings
    Info