Toybox
Toybox

Toybox

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

Watch the toys come alive when we open the lid to a fantasy world full of fun, music, learning and adventure!

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Ned's Present

    Ned's Present

    Aired Wed 10 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Cat Nap

    Cat Nap

    Aired Tue 14 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Magnetic Forces

    Magnetic Forces

    Aired Wed 22 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Great Fixer Uper er

    Great Fixer Uper er

    Aired Mon 24 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Tom's Treasure Hunt

    Tom's Treasure Hunt

    Aired Wed 08 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Silly Sardines

    Silly Sardines

    Aired Mon 03 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • What's in the Box

    What's in the Box

    Aired Wed 10 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Tom's Super Sale

    Tom's Super Sale

    Aired Fri 26 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • How Does Your Garden Grow?

    How Does Your Garden Grow?

    Aired Thu 29 Sep 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Aliens

    Aliens

    Aired Mon 24 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Pillowland

    Pillowland

    Aired Mon 05 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Tom's Sore Ankle

    Tom's Sore Ankle

    Aired Wed 14 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Up in the Air

    Up in the Air

    Aired Tue 16 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Neddy's New Friend

    Neddy's New Friend

    Aired Wed 24 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Something Fishy

    Something Fishy

    Aired Thu 21 Oct 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • The Sound of Silence

    The Sound of Silence

    Aired Mon 17 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • A Walk in My Shoes

    A Walk in My Shoes

    Aired Mon 26 Sep 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Statues

    Statues

    Aired Thu 15 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Animal Farm

    Animal Farm

    Aired Thu 06 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • The Leak

    The Leak

    Aired Fri 29 Oct 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Quiet Achiever

    Quiet Achiever

    Aired Mon 22 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Hide and Seek

    Hide and Seek

    Aired Mon 15 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • The Thing-a-Me Ned

    The Thing-a-Me Ned

    Aired Mon 01 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • A Very Big Game

    A Very Big Game

    Aired Mon 22 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Rain, Rain, Go Away

    Rain, Rain, Go Away

    Aired Tue 16 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Beautiful Rainbow

    The Beautiful Rainbow

    Aired Fri 26 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Helping Day

    Helping Day

    Aired Tue 09 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Tom's Skipathon

    Tom's Skipathon

    Aired Mon 08 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Princess Tina

    Princess Tina

    Aired Mon 06 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Mouse in the House

    Mouse in the House

    Aired Tue 26 Oct 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Ned Needs a Change

    Ned Needs a Change

    Aired Fri 07 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Favourites

    Favourites

    Aired Fri 31 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • The Best Mess

    The Best Mess

    Aired Tue 04 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • What More Could a Doll Want

    What More Could a Doll Want

    Aired Thu 04 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand

    I Want To Hold Your Hand

    Aired Thu 18 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Can't Beat Em

    Can't Beat Em

    Aired Fri 19 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Smart Ned

    Smart Ned

    Aired Fri 19 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Tina's Leaving

    Tina's Leaving

    Aired Tue 28 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Around The World

    Around The World

    Aired Fri 02 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Magic in the Air

    Magic in the Air

    Aired Fri 10 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Marching Band

    Marching Band

    Aired Thu 08 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Ned Rocks On

    Ned Rocks On

    Aired Mon 12 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Crazy Cups

    Crazy Cups

    Aired Mon 20 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • A Feathery Tale

    A Feathery Tale

    Aired Tue 23 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Tina's New Zoo

    Tina's New Zoo

    Aired Fri 12 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Cafe Tina

    Cafe Tina

    Aired Tue 06 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Safari Adventure

    Safari Adventure

    Aired Fri 09 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Ned to Rescue

    Ned to Rescue

    Aired Thu 28 Oct 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • School for Pretend Superheros

    School for Pretend Superheros

    Aired Wed 03 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Paper Playmates

    Paper Playmates

    Aired Mon 10 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Magic Mat

    Magic Mat

    Aired Wed 19 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • A Dogs Life

    A Dogs Life

    Aired Thu 27 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Fly Me to the Moon

    Fly Me to the Moon

    Aired Fri 21 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Stay-caution

    Stay-caution

    Aired Thu 16 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Dinophobia

    Dinophobia

    Aired Fri 17 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Patches Snores

    Patches Snores

    Aired Mon 15 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Made To Measure

    Made To Measure

    Aired Mon 29 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Jobs

    Jobs

    Aired Wed 26 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Skipping

    Skipping

    Aired Tue 27 Sep 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Party Mania

    Party Mania

    Aired Thu 09 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Club Ned

    Club Ned

    Aired Fri 16 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Trainer to the Toys

    Trainer to the Toys

    Aired Wed 01 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Obstacle Course

    Obstacle Course

    Aired Tue 02 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Chillax

    Chillax

    Aired Wed 28 Sep 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • It's Puppy Play

    It's Puppy Play

    Aired Tue 20 Sep 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • The Great Divide

    The Great Divide

    Aired Thu 30 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Flat Out

    Flat Out

    Aired Wed 07 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Dress Up Anyone?

    Dress Up Anyone?

    Aired Mon 29 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Who's a Good Boy

    Who's a Good Boy

    Aired Mon 03 Oct 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • All for One, One for All

    All for One, One for All

    Aired Fri 24 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Flamenco Fever

    Flamenco Fever

    Aired Thu 22 Sep 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Underwater World

    Underwater World

    Aired Wed 15 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Setting Up Shop

    Setting Up Shop

    Aired Thu 01 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Band

    The Band

    Aired Thu 11 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Teachers Try Out

    Teachers Try Out

    Aired Fri 30 Sep 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Flower Power

    Flower Power

    Aired Tue 25 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Search for a Lost Voice

    Search for a Lost Voice

    Aired Thu 18 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Sneezes Away

    Sneezes Away

    Aired Thu 25 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • The Animal Doctor

    The Animal Doctor

    Aired Tue 23 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Our New Friend

    Our New Friend

    Aired Wed 05 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Art Smart

    Art Smart

    Aired Wed 17 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Playful Puppies

    Playful Puppies

    Aired Tue 18 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • The Troupe

    The Troupe

    Aired Fri 15 Oct 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Sherlock Tom

    Sherlock Tom

    Aired Fri 12 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Butterfly Magic

    Butterfly Magic

    Aired Thu 25 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Patches Wish

    Patches Wish

    Aired Wed 31 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Mystery Monster

    Mystery Monster

    Aired Mon 18 Oct 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • The Disappearing Box

    The Disappearing Box

    Aired Tue 30 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Time for Trouble

    Time for Trouble

    Aired Thu 20 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Weather

    Weather

    Aired Thu 23 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Tina & Queenie

    Tina & Queenie

    Aired Thu 11 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Battery Trouble

    Battery Trouble

    Aired Fri 03 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • The Moody Blues

    The Moody Blues

    Aired Tue 25 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Hiccups

    Hiccups

    Aired Fri 10 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Dr Cheer Up

    Dr Cheer Up

    Aired Wed 27 Oct 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • The Drip

    The Drip

    Aired Fri 23 Sep 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Upgrade or Outrage

    Upgrade or Outrage

    Aired Tue 19 Oct 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Brothers and Sisters

    Brothers and Sisters

    Aired Fri 05 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Ned's Shower

    Ned's Shower

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Pirate Ned

    Pirate Ned

    Aired Thu 02 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • There's No Place Like Home

    There's No Place Like Home

    Aired Tue 09 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Little Misunderstanding

    Little Misunderstanding

    Aired Mon 25 Oct 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Super Ned Takes Off

    Super Ned Takes Off

    Aired Wed 26 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • A Matter of Perspective

    A Matter of Perspective

    Aired Thu 21 Oct 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Ship Shape

    Ship Shape

    Aired Wed 21 Sep 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Driving Miss Tina

    Driving Miss Tina

    Aired Wed 17 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Dr Patches

    Dr Patches

    Aired Mon 08 Nov 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Clean Up Day

    Clean Up Day

    Aired Tue 07 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • The Stinky Sock

    The Stinky Sock

    Aired Tue 13 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Magic Cushion

    The Magic Cushion

    Aired Thu 25 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Super Ned Go Slow

    Super Ned Go Slow

    Aired Thu 14 Oct 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Sleepy Tina

    Sleepy Tina

    Aired Wed 29 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Ned's N

    Ned's N

    Aired Wed 27 Oct 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Our Room Rules

    Our Room Rules

    Aired Tue 21 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Dragons Anyone

    Dragons Anyone

    Aired Fri 22 Oct 2010
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Let's Go!

    Let's Go!

    1 airing
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    1 airing
    Info
  • Pipsqueaks

    Pipsqueaks

    1 airing
    Info
  • Looney Tunes Classics

    Looney Tunes Classics

    1 airing
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    1 airing
    Info
  • Bertram Poppingstock: Problem Solver

    Bertram Poppingstock: Problem Solver

    1 airing
    Info
  • BTN: Media Literacy

    BTN: Media Literacy

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yamba's Playtime

    Yamba's Playtime

    1 airing
    Info
  • Brainbuzz

    Brainbuzz

    1 airing
    Info
  • Andy's Dinosaur Adventures

    Andy's Dinosaur Adventures

    1 airing
    Info
  • Endangered Species

    Endangered Species

    1 airing
    Info
  • Regular Show

    Regular Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yarramundi Kids

    Yarramundi Kids

    1 airing
    Info
  • Carbon Cycles and Climate Change in the Tundra

    Carbon Cycles and Climate Change in the Tundra

    1 airing
    Info
  • 199 Little Heroes

    199 Little Heroes

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Wild Adventures of Blinky Bill

    The Wild Adventures of Blinky Bill

    1 airing
    Info
  • Waabiny Time

    Waabiny Time

    1 airing
    Info
  • Mister Maker

    Mister Maker

    1 airing
    Info
  • Joey's Big Adventure

    Joey's Big Adventure

    1 airing
    Info
  • Physics House

    Physics House

    1 airing
    Info
  • Science Max: Experiments at Large

    Science Max: Experiments at Large

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ecomaths

    Ecomaths

    1 airing
    Info
  • Surprises

    Surprises

    1 airing
    Info
  • Hanazuki

    Hanazuki

    1 airing
    Info
  • Rekkit Rabbit

    Rekkit Rabbit

    1 airing
    Info
  • Get Clever

    Get Clever

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sofia the First

    Sofia the First

    1 airing
    Info
  • Totally Spies

    Totally Spies

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Zoo

    The Zoo

    1 airing
    Info
  • Polly Pocket

    Polly Pocket

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    1 airing
    Info
  • LEGO Friends

    LEGO Friends

    1 airing
    Info
  • Junior Vets

    Junior Vets

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ali-A's Superchargers

    Ali-A's Superchargers

    1 airing
    Info
  • Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    1 airing
    Info
  • Inuk

    Inuk

    1 airing
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Sunday

    Kids' WB Sunday

    1 airing
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    1 airing
    Info
  • Aqua Teen Hunger Force

    Aqua Teen Hunger Force

    1 airing
    Info
  • The New Looney Tunes

    The New Looney Tunes

    1 airing
    Info
  • Uncle Grandpa

    Uncle Grandpa

    1 airing
    Info
  • Teacup Travels

    Teacup Travels

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Tom and Jerry Show

    The Tom and Jerry Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sally and Possum

    Sally and Possum

    1 airing
    Info
  • Heidi

    Heidi

    1 airing
    Info
  • Mugu Kids

    Mugu Kids

    1 airing
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    1 airing
    Info
  • News of the Wild

    News of the Wild

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kuu Kuu Harajuku

    Kuu Kuu Harajuku

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Saturday

    Kids' WB Saturday

    1 airing
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    1 airing
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    1 airing
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yu-Gi-Oh!

    Yu-Gi-Oh!

    1 airing
    Info
  • Transformers: Rescue Bots

    Transformers: Rescue Bots

    1 airing
    Info
  • Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    1 airing
    Info
  • Beyblade Burst Evolution

    Beyblade Burst Evolution

    1 airing
    Info
  • Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel

    Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel

    1 airing
    Info
  • Clarence

    Clarence

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Weekdays

    Kids' WB Weekdays

    1 airing
    Info
  • Masha and the Bear

    Masha and the Bear

    1 airing
    Info
  • ZooMoo Wild Friends

    ZooMoo Wild Friends

    0 catch up
    Info