Baby Jake
Baby Jake

Baby Jake

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

Baby Jake and Nibbles the Rabbit go on a countryside adventure and play stompety stomp. (2011)

Airing

19 Apr, 11:20 - 11:32
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
20 Apr, 11:20 - 11:31
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
21 Apr, 11:21 - 11:32
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
22 Apr, 11:20 - 11:32
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
23 Apr, 11:20 - 11:31
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • Baby Jake Loves Swinging

    Baby Jake Loves Swinging

    19 Apr, 11:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Footprints

    Baby Jake Loves Footprints

    20 Apr, 11:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Chasing An Egg

    Baby Jake Loves Chasing An Egg

    21 Apr, 11:21
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves The Boogie Beat

    Baby Jake Loves The Boogie Beat

    22 Apr, 11:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Party Time

    Baby Jake Loves Party Time

    23 Apr, 11:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Being Funny

    Baby Jake Loves Being Funny

    24 Apr, 11:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Popping Peas

    Baby Jake Loves Popping Peas

    25 Apr, 11:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves His Spinning Hat

    Baby Jake Loves His Spinning Hat

    26 Apr, 11:19
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Baby Jake Loves Sticky Fun

    Baby Jake Loves Sticky Fun

    Aired Thu 18 Aug 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Space Painting

    Baby Jake Loves Space Painting

    Aired Mon 24 Sep 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves to Jiggle and Shake

    Baby Jake Loves to Jiggle and Shake

    Aired Wed 26 Sep 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Musical Statues

    Baby Jake Loves Musical Statues

    Aired Tue 18 Sep 2012
    Info
  • Jake Loves Playing Chase

    Jake Loves Playing Chase

    Aired Mon 04 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves to Hum Along

    Baby Jake Loves to Hum Along

    Aired Tue 16 Aug 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Surprising You

    Baby Jake Loves Surprising You

    Aired Wed 17 Aug 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Bumpety Bump

    Baby Jake Loves Bumpety Bump

    Aired Thu 14 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves to Stompety Stomp

    Baby Jake Loves to Stompety Stomp

    Aired Fri 19 Aug 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves a Picnic Feast

    Baby Jake Loves a Picnic Feast

    Aired Wed 19 Sep 2012
    Info
  • Jake Loves Cartwheeling

    Jake Loves Cartwheeling

    Aired Tue 12 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Peek-a-boo

    Baby Jake Loves Peek-a-boo

    Aired Tue 05 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Pushing Buttons

    Baby Jake Loves Pushing Buttons

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Playing Ball

    Baby Jake Loves Playing Ball

    Aired Tue 19 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Wobbling

    Baby Jake Loves Wobbling

    Aired Fri 14 Sep 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves to Wriggle

    Baby Jake Loves to Wriggle

    Aired Thu 07 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Chasing an Egg

    Baby Jake Loves Chasing an Egg

    Aired Thu 13 Sep 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Bath Time

    Baby Jake Loves Bath Time

    Aired Thu 20 Sep 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Christmas

    Baby Jake Loves Christmas

    Aired Mon 17 Dec 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Being Upside Down

    Baby Jake Loves Being Upside Down

    Aired Mon 18 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves His Watering Can

    Baby Jake Loves His Watering Can

    Aired Fri 26 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Tummy Sliding

    Baby Jake Loves Tummy Sliding

    Aired Wed 06 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Building

    Baby Jake Loves Building

    Aired Tue 25 Sep 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Popping Peas

    Baby Jake Loves Popping Peas

    Aired Mon 10 Sep 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves to Say Hello

    Baby Jake Loves to Say Hello

    Aired Mon 11 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Spinning in Space

    Baby Jake Loves Spinning in Space

    Aired Wed 13 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves to Copy You

    Baby Jake Loves to Copy You

    Aired Fri 22 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves the Boogie Beat

    Baby Jake Loves the Boogie Beat

    Aired Thu 25 Aug 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves to Pretend

    Baby Jake Loves to Pretend

    Aired Fri 28 Sep 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves His Spinning Hat

    Baby Jake Loves His Spinning Hat

    Aired Wed 12 Sep 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Balloons

    Baby Jake Loves Balloons

    Aired Thu 27 Sep 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Being Funny

    Baby Jake Loves Being Funny

    Aired Mon 29 Aug 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Waving

    Baby Jake Loves Waving

    Aired Fri 21 Sep 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Tickle Toes

    Baby Jake Loves Tickle Toes

    Aired Fri 08 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Making Noise

    Baby Jake Loves Making Noise

    Aired Wed 20 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves to Roll and Ride

    Baby Jake Loves to Roll and Ride

    Aired Mon 22 Aug 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Flappy Clapping

    Baby Jake Loves Flappy Clapping

    Aired Fri 15 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Cardboard Boxes

    Baby Jake Loves Cardboard Boxes

    Aired Mon 29 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Making Honey

    Baby Jake Loves Making Honey

    Aired Wed 24 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Ballet Dancing

    Baby Jake Loves Ballet Dancing

    Aired Mon 22 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Jumping

    Baby Jake Loves Jumping

    Aired Mon 15 Aug 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves to Knock Knock

    Baby Jake Loves to Knock Knock

    Aired Thu 25 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves to Gallopy Gallop

    Baby Jake Loves to Gallopy Gallop

    Aired Thu 01 Nov 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Swinging

    Baby Jake Loves Swinging

    Aired Tue 23 Aug 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Bouncing Apples

    Baby Jake Loves Bouncing Apples

    Aired Thu 21 Jul 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Playing House

    Baby Jake Loves Playing House

    Aired Wed 31 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Cuddles

    Baby Jake Loves Cuddles

    Aired Tue 23 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Footprints

    Baby Jake Loves Footprints

    Aired Wed 24 Aug 2011
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Pretty Lights

    Baby Jake Loves Pretty Lights

    Aired Fri 02 Nov 2012
    Info
  • Baby Jake Loves Party Time

    Baby Jake Loves Party Time

    Aired Fri 26 Aug 2011
    Info

More Like This

  • Operation Ouch! Goes Back in Time

    Operation Ouch! Goes Back in Time

    1 airing
    Info
  • Waabiny Time

    Waabiny Time

    1 airing
    Info
  • News of the Wild

    News of the Wild

    1 airing
    Info
  • Beyblade Burst Evolution

    Beyblade Burst Evolution

    1 airing
    Info
  • Rekkit Rabbit

    Rekkit Rabbit

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yu-Gi-Oh!

    Yu-Gi-Oh!

    1 airing
    Info
  • Turning Mecard

    Turning Mecard

    1 airing
    Info
  • Regular Show

    Regular Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yarramundi Kids

    Yarramundi Kids

    1 airing
    Info
  • Teddies

    Teddies

    1 airing
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    1 airing
    Info
  • Polly Pocket

    Polly Pocket

    1 airing
    Info
  • Hardball

    Hardball

    1 airing
    Info
  • Totally Spies

    Totally Spies

    1 airing
    Info
  • Robin Hood

    Robin Hood

    1 airing
    Info
  • Make it Pop

    Make it Pop

    1 airing
    Info
  • Playdate

    Playdate

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sally and Possum

    Sally and Possum

    1 airing
    Info
  • LEGO Friends

    LEGO Friends

    1 airing
    Info
  • Peter Rabbit: The Tale of the Missing Egg

    Peter Rabbit: The Tale of the Missing Egg

    1 airing
    Info
  • Hey Duggee

    Hey Duggee

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Sunday

    Kids' WB Sunday

    1 airing
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yo Gabba Gabba!

    Yo Gabba Gabba!

    1 airing
    Info
  • Uncle Grandpa

    Uncle Grandpa

    1 airing
    Info
  • Transformers: Rescue Bots

    Transformers: Rescue Bots

    1 airing
    Info
  • Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs

    Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs

    1 airing
    Info
  • Heidi

    Heidi

    1 airing
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    1 airing
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kuu Kuu Harajuku

    Kuu Kuu Harajuku

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Saturday

    Kids' WB Saturday

    1 airing
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    1 airing
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    1 airing
    Info
  • Out Loud

    Out Loud

    1 airing
    Info
  • Adventure Time

    Adventure Time

    1 airing
    Info
  • Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Weekdays

    Kids' WB Weekdays

    1 airing
    Info
  • Liv and Maddie

    Liv and Maddie

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yamba's Playtime

    Yamba's Playtime

    1 airing
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    1 airing
    Info
  • Inuk

    Inuk

    1 airing
    Info
  • Spit It Out

    Spit It Out

    1 airing
    Info
  • Littlest Pet Shop

    Littlest Pet Shop

    1 airing
    Info
  • Mugu Kids

    Mugu Kids

    1 airing
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    1 airing
    Info
  • Toybox

    Toybox

    1 airing
    Info
  • Doc McStuffins

    Doc McStuffins

    1 airing
    Info