Backstage
Backstage

Backstage

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Alya's new musical partnership doesn't go as hoped. Singer Scarlett struggles with a movement for non-movers class. Vanessa is hurt when Carly forgets their friendiversary. (2015)

Airing

23 Oct, 13:56 - 14:20
ABC ME
24 Oct, 13:56 - 14:20
ABC ME
25 Oct, 13:55 - 14:20
ABC ME
26 Oct, 10:58 - 11:21
ABC ME
27 Oct, 11:05 - 11:27
ABC ME

More Upcoming Airings

  • Da Capo

    Da Capo

    23 Oct, 13:56
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Friends Or Foe

    Friends Or Foe

    24 Oct, 13:56
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Verite

    Verite

    25 Oct, 13:55
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Plays Well With Others

    Plays Well With Others

    26 Oct, 10:58
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Hold On

    Hold On

    27 Oct, 11:05
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Step Up

    Step Up

    28 Oct, 13:56
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Ensemble

    Ensemble

    29 Oct, 13:56
    ABC ME
    Info
  • After The Flood

    After The Flood

    30 Oct, 13:55
    ABC ME
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Eyes Forward

    Eyes Forward

    Aired Fri 23 Sep 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Plays Well With Others

    Plays Well With Others

    Aired Fri 03 Jun 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • In Their Shoes

    In Their Shoes

    Aired Fri 29 Apr 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Dig Deeper

    Dig Deeper

    Aired Fri 22 Apr 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Stand Tall

    Stand Tall

    Aired Fri 08 Apr 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Sotto Voce

    Sotto Voce

    Aired Fri 13 May 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Juggle

    Juggle

    Aired Fri 16 Sep 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • The Understudy

    The Understudy

    Aired Fri 20 May 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Hold On

    Hold On

    Aired Fri 10 Jun 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • On Deck

    On Deck

    Aired Fri 06 May 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Restart

    Restart

    Aired Fri 09 Sep 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Twelve Hours to Showtime

    Twelve Hours to Showtime

    Aired Fri 17 Jun 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Take Me Out

    Take Me Out

    Aired Fri 15 Apr 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Showtime

    Showtime

    Aired Fri 24 Jun 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Lose Yourself

    Lose Yourself

    Aired Fri 27 May 2016
    ABC
    Info