New Amsterdam
New Amsterdam

New Amsterdam

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Max avoids coming to terms with his diagnosis, instead focusing on the hospital and his wife. Frome and Kapoor take a school district to New Amsterdam's in-hospital court over a boy's psychiatric medication. (2018)

Airing

Catch Up On 9Now

  • Preventable

    Preventable

    Aired Tue 30 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • As Long as It Takes

    As Long as It Takes

    Aired Tue 27 Nov 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Croaklahoma

    Croaklahoma

    Aired Tue 05 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Six or Seven Minutes

    Six or Seven Minutes

    Aired Tue 08 Jan 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Happy Place

    Happy Place

    Aired Tue 23 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Anima Sola

    Anima Sola

    Aired Tue 22 Jan 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Three Dots

    Three Dots

    Aired Tue 20 Nov 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Blues

    The Blues

    Aired Tue 12 Feb 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Cavitation

    Cavitation

    Aired Tue 23 Oct 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Rituals

    Rituals

    Aired Tue 02 Oct 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Luna

    Luna

    Aired Tue 14 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Boundaries

    Boundaries

    Aired Tue 16 Oct 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Forsaken

    The Forsaken

    Aired Tue 19 Feb 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Sanctuary

    Sanctuary

    Aired Tue 09 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Pilot

    Pilot

    Aired Tue 25 Sep 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Five Miles West

    Five Miles West

    Aired Tue 16 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Every Last Minute

    Every Last Minute

    Aired Tue 09 Oct 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Domino Effect

    Domino Effect

    Aired Tue 13 Nov 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Anthropocene

    Anthropocene

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • This Is Not the End

    This Is Not the End

    Aired Tue 07 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • King of Swords

    King of Swords

    Aired Tue 12 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info

More Like This

  • Janet King

    Janet King

    18 airings
    Info
  • Vikings

    Vikings

    7 airings
    Info
  • Love Always, Santa

    Love Always, Santa

    13 airings
    Info
  • Timeless

    Timeless

    7 airings
    Info
  • The Bold and the Beautiful

    The Bold and the Beautiful

    60 airings
    Info
  • Go Jetters

    Go Jetters

    8 airings
    Info
  • The Lunchbox

    The Lunchbox

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Falcon Strikes Back

    The Falcon Strikes Back

    6 airings
    Info
  • Skippy

    Skippy

    27 airings
    Info
  • Moon and Me

    Moon and Me

    6 airings
    Info
  • Fraggle Rock

    Fraggle Rock

    24 airings
    Info
  • The Falcon Strikes Back

    The Falcon Strikes Back

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Death in Paradise

    Death in Paradise

    58 airings
    Info
  • Jake and the Fatman

    Jake and the Fatman

    63 airings
    Info
  • Moon and Me

    Moon and Me

    1 airing
    Info
  • Belle & Sebastian, Friends for Life

    Belle & Sebastian, Friends for Life

    1 catch up
    Info
  • The Evermoor Chronicles

    The Evermoor Chronicles

    20 catch up
    Info
  • Xena: Warrior Princess

    Xena: Warrior Princess

    6 airings
    Info
  • Scorpion

    Scorpion

    25 airings
    Info
  • Molly and Mack

    Molly and Mack

    6 airings
    Info