Get Blake!
Get Blake!

Get Blake!

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

The Squaliens use a 'brain-switcher' to swap Blake's brain with a Squid, and Mitch's with a penguin. Now, Blake and Mitch must get their bodies back in time to witness the inevitably awesome feeding time at the aquarium. (2015)

Airing

18 Nov, 15:06 - 15:19
ABC ME
19 Nov, 15:06 - 15:19
ABC ME
20 Nov, 15:07 - 15:20
ABC ME
21 Nov, 15:06 - 15:19
ABC ME
22 Nov, 15:06 - 15:19
ABC ME

More Upcoming Airings

  • Get Skye! (2)

    Get Skye! (2)

    18 Nov, 15:06
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Get Snatched!

    Get Snatched!

    19 Nov, 15:06
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Get Hurtin'!

    Get Hurtin'!

    20 Nov, 15:07
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Get Blakes!

    Get Blakes!

    21 Nov, 15:06
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Get Sentient!

    Get Sentient!

    22 Nov, 15:06
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Get Surprised!

    Get Surprised!

    25 Nov, 15:06
    ABC ME
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Get Reception!

    Get Reception!

    Aired Tue 22 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Peaceful!

    Get Peaceful!

    Aired Thu 26 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Terrestrial

    Get Terrestrial

    Aired Wed 25 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Piratical

    Get Piratical

    Aired Mon 12 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Mommy!

    Get Mommy!

    Aired Tue 06 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Well!

    Get Well!

    Aired Mon 16 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Dreamin'!

    Get Dreamin'!

    Aired Mon 21 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Toothy!

    Get Toothy!

    Aired Mon 23 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Cratered!

    Get Cratered!

    Aired Wed 07 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Inked!

    Get Inked!

    Aired Tue 03 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Spooked!

    Get Spooked!

    Aired Tue 27 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Old!

    Get Old!

    Aired Fri 06 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Morphed!

    Get Morphed!

    Aired Fri 25 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Weasel!

    Get Weasel!

    Aired Mon 05 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Prehistoric!

    Get Prehistoric!

    Aired Thu 05 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Blake!

    Get Blake!

    Aired Fri 16 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Racing!

    Get Racing!

    Aired Fri 09 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Sleep!

    Get Sleep!

    Aired Tue 08 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Stuck!

    Get Stuck!

    Aired Tue 29 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Zombies!

    Get Zombies!

    Aired Mon 26 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Trapped!

    Get Trapped!

    Aired Fri 18 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Pizza!

    Get Pizza!

    Aired Wed 04 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Skye! - Part 1

    Get Skye! - Part 1

    ABC
    Info
  • Get Late!

    Get Late!

    Aired Thu 24 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Fishin'!

    Get Fishin'!

    Aired Wed 11 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Dogged!

    Get Dogged!

    Aired Thu 12 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Hairy!

    Get Hairy!

    Aired Thu 19 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Treasure!

    Get Treasure!

    Aired Thu 01 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Blake!

    Get Blake!

    Aired Tue 13 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Tough!

    Get Tough!

    Aired Mon 28 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Frozen!

    Get Frozen!

    Aired Mon 09 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Shrunk!

    Get Shrunk!

    Aired Mon 02 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Blake!

    Get Blake!

    Aired Wed 14 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Surrendered!

    Get Surrendered!

    Aired Wed 23 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Baking!

    Get Baking!

    Aired Wed 30 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Get Commercial!

    Get Commercial!

    Aired Fri 13 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Janet King

    Janet King

    36 airings
    Info
  • M - The City Hunts a Murderer

    M - The City Hunts a Murderer

    2 airings
    Info
  • Drew Peterson: Untouchable

    Drew Peterson: Untouchable

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Moonlight and Valentino

    Moonlight and Valentino

    7 airings
    Info
  • Neighbours

    Neighbours

    70 airings
    Info
  • Moon and Me

    Moon and Me

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani

    Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani

    2 airings
    Info
  • Unforgettable

    Unforgettable

    50 airings
    Info
  • Scorpion

    Scorpion

    30 airings
    Info
  • Moon and Me

    Moon and Me

    6 airings
    Info
  • Escobar: Paradise Lost

    Escobar: Paradise Lost

    1 airing
    Info
  • Drew Peterson: Untouchable

    Drew Peterson: Untouchable

    13 airings
    Info
  • Matlock

    Matlock

    55 airings
    Info
  • Molly and Mack

    Molly and Mack

    6 airings
    Info
  • The Ash Lad

    The Ash Lad

    3 airings
    Info
  • Blood & Oil

    Blood & Oil

    30 airings
    Info
  • Xena: Warrior Princess

    Xena: Warrior Princess

    48 airings
    Info
  • JAG

    JAG

    35 airings
    Info
  • Molly and Mack

    Molly and Mack

    1 airing
    Info
  • Bushwhacked!

    Bushwhacked!

    6 airings
    Info