Have You Been Paying Attention?
Have You Been Paying Attention?

Have You Been Paying Attention?

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Have contestants Ed Kavalee, Denise Scott, Marty Sheargold, Anne Edmonds and Dave O'Neil been paying attention? Our quizmaster Lucy Durack and host Tom Gleisner are about to find out.

Airing

18 Nov, 20:40 - 21:42
TEN
22 Nov, 21:30 - 22:30
TEN
25 Nov, 20:30 - 21:30
TEN

More Upcoming Airings

  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    18 Nov, 20:40
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    22 Nov, 21:30
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    25 Nov, 20:30
    TEN
    Info

Catch Up On 10 play

  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 29 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 01 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 16 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 09 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 10 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 26 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 08 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 15 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 30 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 20 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 28 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 22 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 23 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 17 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 19 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 02 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 07 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 03 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 14 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 05 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 13 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 24 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 11 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 27 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 12 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Have You Been Paying Attention?

    Aired Mon 04 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info

More Like This

  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    55 airings
    Info
  • Peter Sculthorpe's Sydney Singing

    Peter Sculthorpe's Sydney Singing

    1 catch up
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    88 airings
    Info
  • Millionaire Hot Seat

    Millionaire Hot Seat

    49 airings
    Info
  • The Amazing Race Australia

    The Amazing Race Australia

    25 airings
    Info
  • Peg+Cat

    Peg+Cat

    6 airings
    Info
  • Pacific Island Food Revolution

    Pacific Island Food Revolution

    27 airings
    Info
  • Bargain Mansions

    Bargain Mansions

    50 airings
    Info
  • Becker

    Becker

    105 airings
    Info
  • Peg+Cat

    Peg+Cat

    1 airing
    Info
  • Peter Sculthorpe's Sydney Singing

    Peter Sculthorpe's Sydney Singing

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ax Men

    Ax Men

    167 airings
    Info
  • Dance Moms

    Dance Moms

    78 airings
    Info
  • Cheers

    Cheers

    100 airings
    Info
  • Timmy Time

    Timmy Time

    8 airings
    Info
  • Kagagi: The Raven

    Kagagi: The Raven

    6 airings
    Info
  • Kids Baking Championship

    Kids Baking Championship

    13 airings
    Info
  • My Favorite Martian

    My Favorite Martian

    112 airings
    Info
  • Frasier

    Frasier

    200 airings
    Info
  • Timmy Time

    Timmy Time

    11 catch up
    Info