S.W.A.T.
S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Hondo and team go on a citywide search for a kidnapped heiress. Mumford announces he's get married for the fourth time, setting off alarm bells within the team.

Airing

21 Oct, 22:00 - 23:00
Seven

More Upcoming Airings

  • Source

    Source

    21 Oct, 22:00
    Seven
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Contamination

    Contamination

    Aired Thu 01 Feb 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Pamilya

    Pamilya

    Aired Thu 16 Nov 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • K-Town

    K-Town

    Aired Thu 18 Jan 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Crews

    Crews

    Aired Thu 29 Mar 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Patrol

    Patrol

    Aired Thu 19 Apr 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Homecoming

    Homecoming

    Aired Thu 14 Dec 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Octane

    Octane

    Aired Thu 07 Dec 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Armory

    Armory

    Aired Sun 28 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Radical

    Radical

    Aired Thu 23 Nov 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Hoax

    Hoax

    Aired Thu 17 May 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Imposters

    Imposters

    Aired Thu 30 Nov 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Source

    Source

    Aired Thu 26 Apr 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Payback

    Payback

    Aired Thu 05 Apr 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Ghosts

    Ghosts

    Aired Thu 08 Mar 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Blindspots

    Blindspots

    Aired Thu 04 Jan 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Cuchillo

    Cuchillo

    Aired Thu 09 Nov 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Seizure

    Seizure

    Aired Thu 11 Jan 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Vendetta

    Vendetta

    Aired Thu 03 May 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Pilot

    Pilot

    Aired Thu 02 Nov 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Hunted

    Hunted

    Aired Thu 10 May 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Miracle

    Miracle

    Aired Thu 21 Dec 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Fences

    Fences

    Aired Thu 01 Mar 2018
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Grantchester

    Grantchester

    34 airings
    Info
  • Albert: The Power Behind Victoria

    Albert: The Power Behind Victoria

    1 airing
    Info
  • Training Day

    Training Day

    13 airings
    Info
  • Rizzoli & Isles

    Rizzoli & Isles

    21 airings
    Info
  • BH90210

    BH90210

    5 airings
    Info
  • Suffragette

    Suffragette

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Bancroft

    Bancroft

    24 airings
    Info
  • The Little Mermaid

    The Little Mermaid

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Walker, Texas Ranger

    Walker, Texas Ranger

    70 airings
    Info
  • Unforgotten

    Unforgotten

    27 airings
    Info
  • Suffragette

    Suffragette

    1 airing
    Info
  • Eraser

    Eraser

    3 airings
    Info
  • The Little Mermaid

    The Little Mermaid

    6 airings
    Info
  • Focus on Europe

    Focus on Europe

    3 airings
    Info
  • Princess Ka'iulani

    Princess Ka'iulani

    2 airings
    Info
  • Eraser

    Eraser

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Forrest Gump

    Forrest Gump

    6 airings
    Info
  • BH90210

    BH90210

    3 catch up
    Info
  • Get Blake!

    Get Blake!

    13 airings
    Info
  • The X-Files

    The X-Files

    6 airings
    Info