Miguel's Feasts
Miguel's Feasts

Miguel's Feasts

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

A whole new take on fish and chips, the secret to a delicious mushroom risotto, and Miguel discovers the perfect American barbecue companion: macaroni and cheese.

Airing

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Thu 25 Jan 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Thu 08 Feb 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Thu 18 Jan 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Thu 01 Feb 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Thu 04 Jan 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Thu 11 Jan 2018
    SBS
    Info

Catch Up On 10 play

  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Sat 27 Dec 2014
    TEN
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Sat 13 Dec 2014
    TEN
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Sat 14 Feb 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Sat 20 Dec 2014
    TEN
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Sat 17 Jan 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Sat 28 Feb 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Sat 03 Jan 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Sat 31 Jan 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Sat 21 Feb 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Sat 24 Jan 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Sat 10 Jan 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Miguel's Feasts

    Miguel's Feasts

    Aired Thu 12 Jun 2014
    TEN
    Info

More Like This

  • The Cook and the Chef

    The Cook and the Chef

    62 airings
    Info
  • The Supervet

    The Supervet

    1 airing
    Info
  • Travel Oz

    Travel Oz

    124 airings
    Info
  • Ellen

    Ellen

    2 airings
    Info
  • Dr. Phil

    Dr. Phil

    34 airings
    Info
  • The Hairy Bikers: Mums Know Best

    The Hairy Bikers: Mums Know Best

    5 catch up
    Info
  • What's For Dinner?

    What's For Dinner?

    5 airings
    Info
  • The Hairy Bikers: Mums Know Best

    The Hairy Bikers: Mums Know Best

    10 airings
    Info
  • Queensland Weekender

    Queensland Weekender

    88 airings
    Info
  • Ellen

    Ellen

    114 airings
    Info
  • Everyday Gourmet with Justine Schofield

    Everyday Gourmet with Justine Schofield

    30 airings
    Info
  • What's For Dinner?

    What's For Dinner?

    3 catch up
    Info
  • Rachel Allen's Everyday Kitchen

    Rachel Allen's Everyday Kitchen

    5 airings
    Info
  • The Kitchen

    The Kitchen

    48 airings
    Info
  • The Block

    The Block

    23 catch up
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    493 catch up
    Info
  • Gruen

    Gruen

    28 airings
    Info
  • Rachel Allen's Everyday Kitchen

    Rachel Allen's Everyday Kitchen

    12 airings
    Info
  • Chopped

    Chopped

    54 airings
    Info
  • The Block

    The Block

    133 airings
    Info