Four Corners
Four Corners

Four Corners

  • Series
  • News &¬†current Affairs

Synopsis

Former brides of Islamic State tell their stories of life in the caliphate, from quiet Australian suburbia to the streets of the Middle East. Now, they beg to be allowed home. (2019)

Airing

15 Dec, 20:13 - 21:00
ABC NEWS
21 Dec, 20:15 - 21:00
ABC NEWS
22 Dec, 0:13 - 1:00
ABC NEWS
22 Dec, 20:13 - 21:00
ABC NEWS
23 Dec, 0:15 - 1:00
ABC NEWS

More Upcoming Airings

  • Who Cares? (2)

    Who Cares? (2)

    15 Dec, 20:13
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • Inside The Watch House

    Inside The Watch House

    21 Dec, 20:15
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • Meet the Scammers

    Meet the Scammers

    22 Dec, 0:13
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • Proud Country

    Proud Country

    22 Dec, 20:13
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • Project Dragon

    Project Dragon

    23 Dec, 0:15
    ABC NEWS
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Who Cares? (Part 2)

    Who Cares? (Part 2)

    Aired Mon 24 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 04 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Red Flags

    Red Flags

    Aired Mon 14 Oct 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 01 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Cash Cows

    Cash Cows

    Aired Mon 06 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 04 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Reprehensible Conduct

    Reprehensible Conduct

    Aired Mon 21 Oct 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Inside The Watch House

    Inside The Watch House

    Aired Mon 13 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 26 Aug 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Who Cares? (Part 1)

    Who Cares? (Part 1)

    Aired Mon 17 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 08 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Tell The World

    Tell The World

    Aired Mon 15 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Escape from Saudi

    Escape from Saudi

    Aired Mon 04 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 19 Aug 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Digi Kids

    Digi Kids

    Aired Mon 11 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 03 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 12 Aug 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 22 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 18 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 08 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Rebellion: On The Frontline of Hong Kong's Uprising

    Rebellion: On The Frontline of Hong Kong's Uprising

    Aired Mon 02 Sep 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 29 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • After Death

    After Death

    Aired Mon 23 Sep 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 18 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 20 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Meet the Scammers

    Meet the Scammers

    Aired Mon 11 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Time Bomb: The Making of the Bourke Street Murderer

    Time Bomb: The Making of the Bourke Street Murderer

    Aired Mon 10 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Criminalising Women

    Criminalising Women

    Aired Mon 25 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 24 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Married To Islamic State: The Women Australia Doesn't Want

    Married To Islamic State: The Women Australia Doesn't Want

    Aired Mon 30 Sep 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 09 Sep 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    Aired Mon 15 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • ABC News

    ABC News

    57 airings
    Info
  • SBS World News

    SBS World News

    9 airings
    Info
  • Seven News

    Seven News

    55 airings
    Info
  • Nine News: First at Five

    Nine News: First at Five

    21 airings
    Info
  • 10 News First

    10 News First

    21 airings
    Info
  • ABC News

    ABC News

    7 catch up
    Info
  • Insight

    Insight

    4 airings
    Info
  • France 24 English News

    France 24 English News

    2 catch up
    Info
  • NBC Today

    NBC Today

    206 airings
    Info
  • Nine News Sunday

    Nine News Sunday

    8 airings
    Info
  • The Sunday Project

    The Sunday Project

    10 airings
    Info
  • ABC News

    ABC News

    15 airings
    Info
  • France 24 English News

    France 24 English News

    15 airings
    Info
  • Seven Early News

    Seven Early News

    78 airings
    Info
  • 60 Minutes

    60 Minutes

    3 catch up
    Info
  • CBS This Morning

    CBS This Morning

    30 airings
    Info
  • ABC News

    ABC News

    8 catch up
    Info
  • Te Ao - Maori News

    Te Ao - Maori News

    2 airings
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    78 airings
    Info
  • 60 Minutes

    60 Minutes

    14 airings
    Info