Without a Trace
Without a Trace

Without a Trace

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Jack and his team investigate the case of a 28-year-old female marketing executive, Maggie Cartwright, who seems to have simply walked away from her life, leaving everything behind.

Airing

4 Feb, 20:31 - 21:31
7TWO
4 Feb, 21:31 - 22:32
7TWO

More Upcoming Airings

  • Fallout (2)

    Fallout (2)

    4 Feb, 20:31
    7TWO
    Info
  • The Bus

    The Bus

    4 Feb, 21:31
    7TWO
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Shadows

    Shadows

    Aired Thu 15 Apr 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • Victory for Humanity

    Victory for Humanity

    Aired Thu 10 Apr 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Gung-Ho

    Gung-Ho

    Aired Thu 26 Feb 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • No Mas

    No Mas

    Aired Thu 24 Apr 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Confidence

    Confidence

    Aired Thu 09 Oct 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Midnight Sun

    Midnight Sun

    Aired Thu 12 Dec 2002
    Seven
    Info
  • Are You Now, or Have You Ever Been ...

    Are You Now, or Have You Ever Been ...

    Aired Thu 01 May 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Moving On

    Moving On

    Aired Thu 11 Dec 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Bait

    Bait

    Aired Thu 20 May 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • Prodigy

    Prodigy

    Aired Thu 23 Oct 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Risen

    Risen

    Aired Thu 19 Feb 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • In Extremis

    In Extremis

    Aired Thu 21 Nov 2002
    Seven
    Info
  • Birthday Boy

    Birthday Boy

    Aired Thu 03 Oct 2002
    Seven
    Info
  • Revelations

    Revelations

    Aired Thu 02 Oct 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Lost and Found

    Lost and Found

    Aired Thu 13 May 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • Life Rules

    Life Rules

    Aired Thu 29 Jan 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • The Friendly Skies

    The Friendly Skies

    Aired Thu 06 Feb 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Clare de Lune

    Clare de Lune

    Aired Thu 27 Feb 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Fallout

    Fallout

    Aired Thu 08 May 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • The Source

    The Source

    Aired Thu 03 Apr 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Coming Home

    Coming Home

    Aired Thu 18 Dec 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Hang on to Me

    Hang on to Me

    Aired Thu 30 Jan 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • The Season

    The Season

    Aired Thu 06 May 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • The Line

    The Line

    Aired Thu 05 Feb 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • Between the Cracks

    Between the Cracks

    Aired Thu 17 Oct 2002
    Seven
    Info
  • Kam Li

    Kam Li

    Aired Thu 13 Mar 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Hawks and Handsaws

    Hawks and Handsaws

    Aired Thu 15 Jan 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • Little Big Man

    Little Big Man

    Aired Thu 14 Nov 2002
    Seven
    Info
  • Wannabe

    Wannabe

    Aired Thu 12 Feb 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • There Goes the Bride

    There Goes the Bride

    Aired Thu 20 Feb 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • The Bus

    The Bus

    Aired Thu 25 Sep 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Silent Partner

    Silent Partner

    Aired Thu 31 Oct 2002
    Seven
    Info
  • Legacy

    Legacy

    Aired Thu 11 Mar 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • Two Families

    Two Families

    Aired Thu 29 Apr 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • Sons and Daughters

    Sons and Daughters

    Aired Thu 06 Nov 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Doppelganger

    Doppelganger

    Aired Thu 01 Apr 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • Maple Street

    Maple Street

    Aired Thu 09 Jan 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Pilot

    Pilot

    Aired Thu 26 Sep 2002
    Seven
    Info
  • Suspect

    Suspect

    Aired Thu 24 Oct 2002
    Seven
    Info
  • A Tree Falls

    A Tree Falls

    Aired Thu 13 Nov 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Snatch Back

    Snatch Back

    Aired Thu 07 Nov 2002
    Seven
    Info
  • Trip Box

    Trip Box

    Aired Thu 20 Nov 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Fallout

    Fallout

    Aired Thu 15 May 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Exposure

    Exposure

    Aired Thu 08 Jan 2004
    Seven
    Info
  • Underground Railroad

    Underground Railroad

    Aired Thu 16 Jan 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • Copycat

    Copycat

    Aired Thu 30 Oct 2003
    Seven
    Info
  • He Saw, She Saw

    He Saw, She Saw

    Aired Thu 10 Oct 2002
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Unforgotten

    Unforgotten

    45 airings
    Info
  • Scotland: Rome's Final Frontier

    Scotland: Rome's Final Frontier

    1 airing
    Info
  • Home and Away

    Home and Away

    78 airings
    Info
  • Lethal Weapon

    Lethal Weapon

    14 airings
    Info
  • The Bold and the Beautiful

    The Bold and the Beautiful

    65 airings
    Info
  • Project MC2

    Project MC2

    20 airings
    Info
  • Fraggle Rock

    Fraggle Rock

    28 airings
    Info
  • Smallville

    Smallville

    36 airings
    Info
  • Days of Our Lives

    Days of Our Lives

    70 airings
    Info
  • Nash Bridges

    Nash Bridges

    52 airings
    Info
  • Baywatch

    Baywatch

    9 catch up
    Info
  • Charmed

    Charmed

    45 airings
    Info
  • Go Jetters

    Go Jetters

    9 airings
    Info
  • Coyote's Crazy Smart Science Show

    Coyote's Crazy Smart Science Show

    7 airings
    Info
  • Contagion

    Contagion

    6 airings
    Info
  • Baywatch

    Baywatch

    66 airings
    Info
  • Diagnosis Murder

    Diagnosis Murder

    50 airings
    Info
  • The Unlisted

    The Unlisted

    9 airings
    Info
  • Coyote's Crazy Smart Science Show

    Coyote's Crazy Smart Science Show

    6 catch up
    Info
  • Contagion

    Contagion

    2 airings
    Info