Late Nite Eats
Late Nite Eats

Late Nite Eats

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

Jordan checks out Toronto, Canada's most diverse city, and it dishes out all kinds of delights. He kicks off his tour at Chanticler, a French-style bistro located in Parkdale.

Airing

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • Portland

    Portland

    Aired Thu 12 Oct 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Halifax

    Halifax

    Aired Thu 01 Nov 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • St. Louis

    St. Louis

    Aired Thu 02 Nov 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Toronto

    Toronto

    Aired Thu 27 Dec 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Nashville

    Nashville

    Aired Thu 16 Nov 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Oakland

    Oakland

    Aired Thu 14 Dec 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Montreal

    Montreal

    Aired Thu 05 Oct 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte, NC

    Aired Thu 11 Oct 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Providence

    Providence

    Aired Thu 26 Oct 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Milwaukee

    Milwaukee

    Aired Thu 06 Dec 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Charleston

    Charleston

    Aired Thu 23 Nov 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • North Jersey

    North Jersey

    Aired Thu 03 Jan 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Toronto

    Toronto

    Aired Thu 21 Dec 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Aired Thu 09 Nov 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Orlando

    Orlando

    Aired Thu 08 Nov 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Memphis

    Memphis

    Aired Thu 25 Oct 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Boston

    Boston

    Aired Thu 18 Oct 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Tucson

    Tucson

    Aired Thu 30 Nov 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh

    Aired Thu 28 Sep 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Sacramento

    Sacramento

    Aired Thu 07 Dec 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Washington, D.C.

    Washington, D.C.

    Aired Thu 04 Oct 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Calgary

    Calgary

    Aired Thu 15 Nov 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • San Antonio

    San Antonio

    Aired Thu 20 Dec 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Vancouver

    Vancouver

    Aired Thu 19 Oct 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Philadelphia

    Philadelphia

    Aired Thu 13 Dec 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Denver

    Denver

    Aired Thu 29 Nov 2018
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • The Cook and the Chef

    The Cook and the Chef

    57 airings
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    54 airings
    Info
  • Destination Flavour China Bitesize

    Destination Flavour China Bitesize

    2 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    124 catch up
    Info
  • Harry

    Harry

    35 airings
    Info
  • Farm to Fork

    Farm to Fork

    40 airings
    Info
  • Watts on the Grill

    Watts on the Grill

    2 airings
    Info
  • Loose Screws

    Loose Screws

    4 catch up
    Info
  • House Hunters

    House Hunters

    108 airings
    Info
  • Loose Screws

    Loose Screws

    173 airings
    Info
  • House Hunters International

    House Hunters International

    226 airings
    Info
  • The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

    The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

    30 airings
    Info
  • Grand Designs New Zealand

    Grand Designs New Zealand

    36 airings
    Info
  • Martha Bakes

    Martha Bakes

    15 airings
    Info
  • Escape to the Country

    Escape to the Country

    162 airings
    Info
  • Mexico Life

    Mexico Life

    25 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    496 catch up
    Info
  • Escape From the City

    Escape From the City

    54 airings
    Info
  • Bake With Anna Olson

    Bake With Anna Olson

    15 airings
    Info
  • Giada at Home

    Giada at Home

    60 airings
    Info