Kaeloo
Kaeloo

Kaeloo

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Kaeloo is Mommy, Mr Cat Daddy, Quack-Quack the daughter and Stumpy the son but Kaeloo soon realises that being a mother every day is far from easy.

Airing

12 Nov, 7:03 - 7:12
NITV
13 Nov, 7:03 - 7:12
NITV
14 Nov, 7:03 - 7:12
NITV
15 Nov, 7:03 - 7:12
NITV
16 Nov, 7:03 - 7:12
NITV

More Upcoming Airings

  • Let's Play... Harry Rotter

    Let's Play... Harry Rotter

    12 Nov, 7:03
    NITV
    Info
  • Let's Play... TV News

    Let's Play... TV News

    13 Nov, 7:03
    NITV
    Info
  • Let's Play... Hide 'n' Hunt

    Let's Play... Hide 'n' Hunt

    14 Nov, 7:03
    NITV
    Info
  • Let's Play... Ecologists

    Let's Play... Ecologists

    15 Nov, 7:03
    NITV
    Info
  • Let's Play... Prince Charming

    Let's Play... Prince Charming

    16 Nov, 7:03
    NITV
    Info
  • Let's Play... Danger Island Survivor

    Let's Play... Danger Island Survivor

    17 Nov, 7:03
    NITV
    Info
  • Let's Play... Peace Man

    Let's Play... Peace Man

    18 Nov, 7:03
    NITV
    Info
  • Let's Play... Market Vendors

    Let's Play... Market Vendors

    19 Nov, 7:03
    NITV
    Info

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • Let's Play Grown-Ups

    Let's Play Grown-Ups

    Aired Sun 23 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play TV News

    Let's Play TV News

    Aired Sun 12 Feb 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Musical Chairs

    Let's Play Musical Chairs

    Aired Sun 14 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Me-Me-Nopoly

    Let's Play Me-Me-Nopoly

    Aired Sat 29 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Cowboys and Indians

    Let's Play Cowboys and Indians

    Aired Sun 16 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Hide `n Hunt

    Let's Play Hide `n Hunt

    Aired Sat 18 Feb 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Red Light, Green Light

    Let's Play Red Light, Green Light

    Aired Sat 14 Jan 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Justice Masters

    Let's Play Justice Masters

    Aired Wed 20 Sep 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Guess Who!

    Let's Play Guess Who!

    Aired Wed 06 Sep 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play at Reading Books

    Let's Play at Reading Books

    Aired Sun 15 Jan 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Super-Powers

    Let's Play Super-Powers

    Aired Sat 27 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play the Thing from Outer Space

    Let's Play the Thing from Outer Space

    Aired Thu 21 Sep 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Figurines

    Let's Play Figurines

    Aired Fri 22 Sep 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Streetball

    Let's Play Streetball

    Aired Thu 21 Sep 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Spies

    Let's Play Spies

    Aired Sun 19 Mar 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Prison-Ball

    Let's Play Prison-Ball

    Aired Sat 07 Jan 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Danger Island Survivor

    Let's Play Danger Island Survivor

    Aired Sun 26 Feb 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Goodbye, Mr Cat!

    Let's Play Goodbye, Mr Cat!

    Aired Sun 07 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Once Upon a Time

    Let's Play Once Upon a Time

    Aired Fri 22 Sep 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Time Travel

    Let's Play Time Travel

    Aired Sat 22 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Peace, Man!

    Let's Play Peace, Man!

    Aired Sat 04 Mar 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Ecologists

    Let's Play Ecologists

    Aired Sun 19 Feb 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Tea Party

    Let's Play Tea Party

    Aired Wed 06 Sep 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Driver's Licence

    Let's Play Driver's Licence

    Aired Sun 21 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Teachers

    Let's Play Teachers

    Aired Sun 29 Jan 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Paranormal Stuff

    Let's Play Paranormal Stuff

    Aired Sat 20 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Bye Bye, Yoghurt

    Let's Play Bye Bye, Yoghurt

    Aired Thu 07 Sep 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Baby-Sitting

    Let's Play Baby-Sitting

    Aired Sat 18 Mar 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Circuses

    Let's Play Circuses

    Aired Sat 06 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Courtroom Drama

    Let's Play Courtroom Drama

    Aired Sat 13 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Doctors and Nurses

    Let's Play Doctors and Nurses

    Aired Sun 08 Jan 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Detectives

    Let's Play Detectives

    Aired Wed 20 Sep 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Market Vendors

    Let's Play Market Vendors

    Aired Sun 05 Mar 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Trap-Trap

    Let's Play Trap-Trap

    Aired Wed 23 Aug 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Happy Rotter

    Let's Play Happy Rotter

    Aired Sat 11 Feb 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Golf

    Let's Play Golf

    Aired Sun 02 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Scaredy Cat

    Let's Play Scaredy Cat

    Aired Sun 12 Mar 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Simon Says

    Let's Play Simon Says

    Aired Thu 24 Aug 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play House

    Let's Play House

    Aired Sat 11 Mar 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Hopscotch

    Let's Play Hopscotch

    Aired Tue 22 Aug 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play the Quest for the Wholly Gruel

    Let's Play the Quest for the Wholly Gruel

    Aired Mon 28 Aug 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Art Class

    Let's Play Art Class

    Aired Sun 30 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Gangster Poker

    Let's Play Gangster Poker

    Aired Wed 06 Sep 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Cops and Robbers

    Let's Play Cops and Robbers

    Aired Wed 23 Aug 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Treasure Hunt

    Let's Play Treasure Hunt

    Aired Sat 15 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Tennis

    Let's Play Tennis

    Aired Fri 22 Sep 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Magicians

    Let's Play Magicians

    Aired Sat 21 Jan 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Air Pockets

    Let's Play Air Pockets

    Aired Sat 25 Mar 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Prince Charming

    Let's Play Prince Charming

    Aired Sat 25 Feb 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Astronauts

    Let's Play Astronauts

    Aired Sun 28 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Let's Play Catch the Mailman

    Let's Play Catch the Mailman

    Aired Sat 08 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    44 airings
    Info
  • Letters and Numbers

    Letters and Numbers

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Morning Show

    The Morning Show

    15 airings
    Info
  • Today Extra

    Today Extra

    42 airings
    Info
  • The Amazing Race Australia

    The Amazing Race Australia

    15 airings
    Info
  • Teenage Fairytale Dropouts

    Teenage Fairytale Dropouts

    5 airings
    Info
  • Kaeloo

    Kaeloo

    8 airings
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    84 airings
    Info
  • My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

    My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

    36 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Stride Gate

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Stride Gate

    30 airings
    Info
  • Teenage Fairytale Dropouts

    Teenage Fairytale Dropouts

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    8 airings
    Info
  • Counting Cars

    Counting Cars

    108 airings
    Info
  • Bakugan: Battle Planet

    Bakugan: Battle Planet

    42 airings
    Info
  • Everybody Loves Raymond

    Everybody Loves Raymond

    100 airings
    Info
  • Noddy, Toyland Detective

    Noddy, Toyland Detective

    6 airings
    Info
  • Aussie Bush Tales

    Aussie Bush Tales

    8 airings
    Info
  • Wander Over Yonder

    Wander Over Yonder

    60 airings
    Info
  • Space Chickens in Space

    Space Chickens in Space

    6 airings
    Info
  • Cheers

    Cheers

    85 airings
    Info