Scout & the Gumboot Kids
Scout & the Gumboot Kids

Scout & the Gumboot Kids

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

Scout sends the Gumboot Kids to the park to search for an abandoned home. But why would anyone abandon a cosy home? (2016)

Airing

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • The Case of the Invisible Copycat

    The Case of the Invisible Copycat

    Aired Wed 19 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Wiggly Worker

    The Case of the Wiggly Worker

    Aired Sat 14 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Rosey Treat Maker

    The Case of the Rosey Treat Maker

    Aired Thu 13 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Purple Fingertips

    The Case of the Purple Fingertips

    Aired Sat 07 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Growing Bird Feeder

    The Case of the Growing Bird Feeder

    Aired Thu 19 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Giant Fruit

    The Case of the Giant Fruit

    Aired Mon 23 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Storybook In the Sky

    The Case of the Storybook In the Sky

    Aired Fri 21 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Walking Stick

    The Case of the Walking Stick

    Aired Mon 17 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Underwater Painting

    The Case of the Underwater Painting

    Aired Mon 09 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Hanging Food Catcher

    The Case of the Hanging Food Catcher

    Aired Fri 20 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Ocean Forest

    The Case of the Ocean Forest

    Aired Tue 11 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Spotted Jelly

    The Case of the Spotted Jelly

    Aired Wed 04 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Velvet Nose

    The Case of the Velvet Nose

    Aired Tue 24 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Tiptoeing Shield

    The Case of the Tiptoeing Shield

    Aired Fri 14 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Vanishing Caterpillar

    The Case of the Vanishing Caterpillar

    Aired Thu 12 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Tag Along Twin

    The Case of the Tag Along Twin

    Aired Fri 06 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Crying Tree

    The Case of the Crying Tree

    Aired Tue 17 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Falling Food

    The Case of the Falling Food

    Aired Wed 12 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Crunchy Carpet

    The Case of the Crunchy Carpet

    Aired Sat 21 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Quiet Digger

    The Case of the Quiet Digger

    Aired Tue 03 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Abandoned Home

    The Case of the Abandoned Home

    Aired Fri 13 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Busy Builder

    The Case of the Busy Builder

    Aired Tue 18 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Pebble Eaters

    The Case of the Pebble Eaters

    Aired Mon 02 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Buried Treasure

    The Case of the Buried Treasure

    Aired Thu 05 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Wooden Timekeeper

    The Case of the Wooden Timekeeper

    Aired Sat 15 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Stinky Trail

    The Case of the Stinky Trail

    Aired Wed 11 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Shrinking Friend

    The Case of the Shrinking Friend

    Aired Thu 20 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Nosey Detective

    The Case of the Nosey Detective

    Aired Tue 10 Jan 2017
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Hoot Hoot Go!

    Hoot Hoot Go!

    8 airings
    Info
  • Yarramundi Kids

    Yarramundi Kids

    6 airings
    Info
  • ZooMoo Wild Friends

    ZooMoo Wild Friends

    5 airings
    Info
  • Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    78 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    35 airings
    Info
  • Hoot Hoot Go!

    Hoot Hoot Go!

    2 airings
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    7 airings
    Info
  • ZooMoo Wild Friends

    ZooMoo Wild Friends

    24 airings
    Info
  • LEGO Friends

    LEGO Friends

    17 catch up
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    41 airings
    Info
  • hoopla doopla!

    hoopla doopla!

    8 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    7 airings
    Info
  • Jay's Jungle

    Jay's Jungle

    5 airings
    Info
  • LEGO Friends

    LEGO Friends

    42 airings
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    32 airings
    Info
  • hoopla doopla!

    hoopla doopla!

    1 airing
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    1 airing
    Info
  • Jay's Jungle

    Jay's Jungle

    73 airings
    Info
  • Kids' WB Weekdays

    Kids' WB Weekdays

    42 airings
    Info
  • Science Max: Experiments at Large

    Science Max: Experiments at Large

    2 airings
    Info