Ready, Steady, Wiggle!
Ready, Steady, Wiggle!

Ready, Steady, Wiggle!

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

Lachy is dressing up as a sailor for a wiggly guessing game. We use the clues to help The Wiggles guess what Lachy is dressed as. We all dress up in style and sing along to Dressing Up. (2014)

Airing

11 Dec, 10:07 - 10:20
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
12 Dec, 10:07 - 10:20
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
13 Dec, 10:07 - 10:20
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
14 Dec, 10:07 - 10:20
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
15 Dec, 10:08 - 10:20
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • Simon Goes Quackers!

    Simon Goes Quackers!

    11 Dec, 10:07
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Oozy,Ooey, Allergies

    Oozy,Ooey, Allergies

    12 Dec, 10:07
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • A Lot Of Camelot

    A Lot Of Camelot

    13 Dec, 10:07
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Tasty Science

    Tasty Science

    14 Dec, 10:07
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Toot Toot!

    Toot Toot!

    15 Dec, 10:08
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Invisible Lachy

    Invisible Lachy

    16 Dec, 10:07
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Yummy, Yummy!

    Yummy, Yummy!

    17 Dec, 10:08
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Let's Go Driving In The Big Red Car!

    Let's Go Driving In The Big Red Car!

    18 Dec, 10:07
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Captain's Magic Buttons

    Captain's Magic Buttons

    Aired Sun 22 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Lachy's Bird Poem

    Lachy's Bird Poem

    Aired Mon 02 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Emma the Firefighter

    Emma the Firefighter

    Aired Fri 13 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • What's Your Favourite Nursery Rhyme?

    What's Your Favourite Nursery Rhyme?

    Aired Mon 16 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Food, Trains and Animals

    Food, Trains and Animals

    Aired Thu 26 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Irish Dancing

    Irish Dancing

    Aired Thu 12 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Laughing Doctor

    The Laughing Doctor

    Aired Wed 11 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Dorothy's Baking

    Dorothy's Baking

    Aired Tue 24 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Lachy's Orange Hair!

    Lachy's Orange Hair!

    Aired Sat 14 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Wake Up, Lachy!

    Wake Up, Lachy!

    Aired Thu 12 Sep 2013
    ABC
    Info
  • I'll Tell Me Ma!

    I'll Tell Me Ma!

    Aired Tue 03 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Romp Bomp a Stomp

    Romp Bomp a Stomp

    Aired Sun 15 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Lachy's Pappadum Party

    Lachy's Pappadum Party

    Aired Wed 04 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Wash Your Hands

    Wash Your Hands

    Aired Mon 16 Sep 2013
    ABC
    Info
  • Anthony Has Over Eaten!

    Anthony Has Over Eaten!

    Aired Sat 28 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Taba Naba

    Taba Naba

    Aired Sun 15 Sep 2013
    ABC
    Info
  • Miss Polly had a Dolly

    Miss Polly had a Dolly

    Aired Wed 11 Sep 2013
    ABC
    Info
  • Lachy's Bunny Caller

    Lachy's Bunny Caller

    Aired Wed 25 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Emma's Missing Bow

    Emma's Missing Bow

    Aired Wed 02 Oct 2013
    ABC
    Info
  • Riding in the Big Red Car

    Riding in the Big Red Car

    Aired Tue 10 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Simon the Opera Singer

    Simon the Opera Singer

    Aired Mon 23 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Emma's Bad Hair Day

    Emma's Bad Hair Day

    Aired Wed 18 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Wiggly Singing Symphony

    The Wiggly Singing Symphony

    Aired Sat 14 Sep 2013
    ABC
    Info
  • Lachy Can't Sing

    Lachy Can't Sing

    Aired Thu 19 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Say The Dance, Do The Dance

    Say The Dance, Do The Dance

    Aired Fri 20 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Hip Hop with Emma

    Hip Hop with Emma

    Aired Sun 01 Mar 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Detective Lachy

    Detective Lachy

    Aired Tue 17 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Princess Emma of Wiggle House

    Princess Emma of Wiggle House

    Aired Fri 27 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Lachy Shrunk the Wiggles

    Lachy Shrunk the Wiggles

    Aired Fri 13 Sep 2013
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    3 airings
    Info
  • The Day Henry Met

    The Day Henry Met

    8 airings
    Info
  • Pom Pom

    Pom Pom

    8 airings
    Info
  • Larry the Wonder Pup

    Larry the Wonder Pup

    72 airings
    Info
  • Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    72 airings
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    195 airings
    Info
  • Bob the Builder

    Bob the Builder

    8 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    8 airings
    Info
  • Jay's Jungle

    Jay's Jungle

    72 airings
    Info
  • Littlest Pet Shop

    Littlest Pet Shop

    72 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    40 airings
    Info
  • Jamie's Got Tentacles

    Jamie's Got Tentacles

    6 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    8 airings
    Info
  • Clarence

    Clarence

    65 catch up
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    35 airings
    Info
  • Sesame Street

    Sesame Street

    15 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    2 airings
    Info
  • Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    24 airings
    Info
  • Uncle Grandpa

    Uncle Grandpa

    38 catch up
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    40 airings
    Info