Circle Square
Circle Square

Circle Square

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Vanessa the Dragon, owner of the rainbow lighthouse, helps out her neighbours with their everyday dilemmas. She helps different people from one of the nine households on Circle Square island.

Airing

4 Jul, 15:02 - 15:10
ABC Kids/ABC TV Plus
5 Jul, 15:02 - 15:10
ABC Kids/ABC TV Plus
6 Jul, 15:02 - 15:10
ABC Kids/ABC TV Plus
7 Jul, 15:02 - 15:10
ABC Kids/ABC TV Plus
8 Jul, 15:02 - 15:10
ABC Kids/ABC TV Plus

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • S1 E39: Shopkeeper

    S1 E39: Shopkeeper

    Expires Sun 17 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E38: Silent Dragon

    S1 E38: Silent Dragon

    Expires Sat 16 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E37: I Love You

    S1 E37: I Love You

    Expires Fri 15 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E36: Babysitter

    S1 E36: Babysitter

    Expires Thu 14 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E35: Magic Sports Day

    S1 E35: Magic Sports Day

    Expires Wed 13 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E34: Submarine Drive

    S1 E34: Submarine Drive

    Expires Tue 12 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E33: Circle Square Singers

    S1 E33: Circle Square Singers

    Expires Mon 11 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E32: Story School

    S1 E32: Story School

    Expires Sun 10 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E31: Grindle Time

    S1 E31: Grindle Time

    Expires Sat 09 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E30: Pizza Mystery

    S1 E30: Pizza Mystery

    Expires Fri 08 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E29: Diwali Island

    S1 E29: Diwali Island

    Expires Thu 07 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E28: Spooky Cheese

    S1 E28: Spooky Cheese

    Expires Wed 06 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E27: Green Island

    S1 E27: Green Island

    Expires Tue 05 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E26: Taking A Fence

    S1 E26: Taking A Fence

    Expires Mon 04 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E14: Magical Hiccups

    S1 E14: Magical Hiccups

    Expires Sun 31 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E13: Differences

    S1 E13: Differences

    Expires Sat 30 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E12: Bestest Book Day

    S1 E12: Bestest Book Day

    Expires Fri 29 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E11: Courtesy Kennel

    S1 E11: Courtesy Kennel

    Expires Thu 28 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E10: Active Bear

    S1 E10: Active Bear

    Expires Wed 27 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E9: The Sunflower Competition

    S1 E9: The Sunflower Competition

    Expires Tue 26 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E8: Everywhere Dragon

    S1 E8: Everywhere Dragon

    Expires Mon 25 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E7: Sock Song

    S1 E7: Sock Song

    Expires Sun 24 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E6: Haven't the Foggiest

    S1 E6: Haven't the Foggiest

    Expires Sat 23 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E5: Bric-a-brac

    S1 E5: Bric-a-brac

    Expires Fri 22 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E4: Noisy Night

    S1 E4: Noisy Night

    Expires Thu 21 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E3: Where's My Armadillo?

    S1 E3: Where's My Armadillo?

    Expires Wed 20 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E2: Portrait of an Owl

    S1 E2: Portrait of an Owl

    Expires Tue 19 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E1: New Pyjamas

    S1 E1: New Pyjamas

    Expires Mon 18 Jul 2022
    ABCiView
    Info

More Like This

  • Vera

    Vera

    48 airings
    ABC TV
    Info
  • In Therapy

    In Therapy

    135 airings
    SBS HD
    Info
  • The Blacklist

    The Blacklist

    72 airings
    7HD
    Info
  • Manifest

    Manifest

    14 airings
    NineNow
    Info
  • FBI

    FBI

    10 airings
    10 HD
    Info
  • The InBESTigators

    The InBESTigators

    308 airings
    ABC ME
    Info
  • The Tracker

    The Tracker

    7 airings
    NITV
    Info
  • North by Northwest

    North by Northwest

    6 airings
    7flix
    Info
  • Rise

    Rise

    6 airings
    9Go!
    Info
  • Go Jetters

    Go Jetters

    64 airings
    ABC Kids/ABC TV Plus
    Info
  • Zero Dark Thirty

    Zero Dark Thirty

    7 airings
    SBS World Movies
    Info
  • Magnum Force

    Magnum Force

    11 airings
    Seven
    Info
  • Power Rangers: Dino Charge

    Power Rangers: Dino Charge

    12 airings
    9Go!
    Info
  • Star Trek: Discovery

    Star Trek: Discovery

    10 airings
    10 BOLD
    Info
  • Moon and Me

    Moon and Me

    48 airings
    ABC Kids/ABC TV Plus
    Info
  • Good Bones

    Good Bones

    13 airings
    NineNow
    Info
  • Child's Play

    Child's Play

    5 airings
    10 BOLD
    Info
  • In Darkness

    In Darkness

    7 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • Frisky

    Frisky

    6 airings
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • The Six Million Dollar Man

    The Six Million Dollar Man

    30 airings
    9Go!
    Info