Sammy J
Sammy J

Sammy J

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Biting, bite-sized comedy as Sammy J tackles the big issues of the day, wrestles them to the ground, then submits them to a variety of yoga poses, sporting analogies, and craft activities. (2019)

Airing

18 Jul, 18:55 - 19:00
ABC
19 Jul, 5:25 - 5:30
ABC
25 Jul, 18:55 - 19:00
ABC

More Upcoming Airings

  • Sammy J

    Sammy J

    18 Jul, 18:55
    ABC
    Info
  • Sammy J

    Sammy J

    19 Jul, 5:25
    ABC
    Info
  • Sammy J

    Sammy J

    25 Jul, 18:55
    ABC
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • African Gangs

    African Gangs

    Aired Thu 26 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Trip of a Lifetime

    Trip of a Lifetime

    Aired Thu 24 May 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Indigenous Round

    Indigenous Round

    Aired Thu 31 May 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Malcolm the Magnificent

    Malcolm the Magnificent

    Aired Thu 09 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Sugar Cube Cowboy

    The Sugar Cube Cowboy

    Aired Thu 05 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Robin Bill of Shorten Forest

    Robin Bill of Shorten Forest

    Aired Thu 02 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Royal Commission into Fraser Anning's Maiden Speech

    Royal Commission into Fraser Anning's Maiden Speech

    Aired Thu 16 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Royal Wedding

    Royal Wedding

    Aired Thu 17 May 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Pollie Show

    The Pollie Show

    Aired Fri 05 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Bubbles

    Bubbles

    Aired Thu 25 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Sammy J

    Sammy J

    Aired Thu 06 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Royal Commission into Barnaby Joyce

    Royal Commission into Barnaby Joyce

    Aired Thu 07 Jun 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The NBN Rollout

    The NBN Rollout

    Aired Thu 12 Apr 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • How to Make an Australian Flag

    How to Make an Australian Flag

    Aired Thu 27 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Aussie, Aussie, Aussie (Oi, Oi, Oi)

    Aussie, Aussie, Aussie (Oi, Oi, Oi)

    Aired Thu 12 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • National Icon Sale

    National Icon Sale

    Aired Thu 11 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • On the Couch

    On the Couch

    Aired Thu 02 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Shake, Shake, Shake Your Hands!

    Shake, Shake, Shake Your Hands!

    Aired Thu 03 May 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Now Is Not the Time

    Now Is Not the Time

    Aired Thu 01 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Battle for Batman

    The Battle for Batman

    Aired Thu 15 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Blood on the Field

    Blood on the Field

    Aired Thu 30 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Fallin' 4 Kim

    Fallin' 4 Kim

    Aired Thu 14 Jun 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Government Coach: Insiders

    Government Coach: Insiders

    Aired Thu 26 Apr 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • J-Bet

    J-Bet

    Aired Thu 11 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Government Coach

    Government Coach

    Aired Thu 08 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Antiques Showcase

    Antiques Showcase

    Aired Thu 06 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Wentworth Wipeout

    Wentworth Wipeout

    Aired Thu 25 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Little Piggy Scomo

    Little Piggy Scomo

    Aired Thu 13 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Barnaby On Ice

    Barnaby On Ice

    Aired Thu 15 Feb 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • I Wish I Hadn't Said That

    I Wish I Hadn't Said That

    Aired Thu 05 Apr 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Government Coach: 30 Losses

    Government Coach: 30 Losses

    Aired Thu 19 Apr 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Trump Yoga

    Trump Yoga

    Aired Thu 08 Nov 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Losing It

    Losing It

    Aired Thu 23 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Rats in the Ranks

    Rats in the Ranks

    Aired Thu 19 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Libspill Yoga

    Libspill Yoga

    Aired Thu 04 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Budget Match

    Budget Match

    Aired Thu 10 May 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Monsters

    Monsters

    Aired Thu 21 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Government Coach: Women's League

    Government Coach: Women's League

    Aired Thu 22 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Egg Tampering Crisis

    Egg Tampering Crisis

    Aired Thu 29 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Sammy J

    Sammy J

    Aired Thu 23 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Ballad Of Section 44

    The Ballad Of Section 44

    Aired Thu 08 Feb 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • School Holiday Yoga

    School Holiday Yoga

    Aired Thu 18 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Bonk! Bonk! Bonk!

    Bonk! Bonk! Bonk!

    Aired Thu 22 Feb 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Banking Yoga

    Banking Yoga

    Aired Thu 07 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Je Suis Scomo

    Je Suis Scomo

    Aired Thu 30 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Royal Commission into Jacinda Ardern Becoming Australian PM

    Royal Commission into Jacinda Ardern Becoming Australian PM

    Aired Thu 28 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Bouncing Back

    Bouncing Back

    Aired Thu 20 Sep 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • No Hard Feelings

    No Hard Feelings

    Aired Thu 18 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Ministerial Auction

    Ministerial Auction

    Aired Thu 07 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Insert Name Here

    Insert Name Here

    27 airings
    Info
  • The Great House Revival

    The Great House Revival

    2 airings
    Info
  • The Morning Show

    The Morning Show

    78 airings
    Info
  • Today Extra

    Today Extra

    42 airings
    Info
  • Celebrity Name Game

    Celebrity Name Game

    85 airings
    Info
  • Peg+Cat

    Peg+Cat

    8 airings
    Info
  • Kaeloo

    Kaeloo

    8 airings
    Info
  • Million Dollar Minute

    Million Dollar Minute

    422 airings
    Info
  • Kate & Mim-Mim

    Kate & Mim-Mim

    48 airings
    Info
  • The King of Queens

    The King of Queens

    85 airings
    Info
  • Oddbods

    Oddbods

    8 airings
    Info
  • The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    8 airings
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    96 airings
    Info
  • My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

    My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

    60 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G

    40 airings
    Info
  • The New Adventures of Figaro Pho

    The New Adventures of Figaro Pho

    7 airings
    Info
  • River Cottage Australia

    River Cottage Australia

    21 airings
    Info
  • Drop Dead Weird

    Drop Dead Weird

    72 airings
    Info
  • Beyblade Burst

    Beyblade Burst

    73 airings
    Info
  • Thunderbirds Are Go

    Thunderbirds Are Go

    8 airings
    Info