Teddies
Teddies

Teddies

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

When Meeks isn't able to test out his new umbrella hat because it isn't raining, Dom and Tizzy come up with different ideas to make it rain. (2018)

Airing

Catch Up On 9Now

  • Rain or Shine

    Rain or Shine

    Aired Mon 18 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Sparkles

    Sparkles

    Aired Fri 22 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Tizzylocks and the Three Teddies

    Tizzylocks and the Three Teddies

    Aired Thu 02 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Red Panda Treats

    Red Panda Treats

    Aired Thu 11 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Very, Very, Very Cold Day

    The Very, Very, Very Cold Day

    Aired Mon 06 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Firefighter Teddies

    Firefighter Teddies

    Aired Tue 09 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Sleepy Meeks

    Sleepy Meeks

    Aired Fri 05 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Emotional Tizzy

    Emotional Tizzy

    Aired Mon 01 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Relaxed Teddies

    Relaxed Teddies

    Aired Thu 04 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Apple Trail

    The Apple Trail

    Aired Fri 03 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Tizzy's Tours

    Tizzy's Tours

    Aired Mon 25 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Guess Who's Coming to Teddy Tea?

    Guess Who's Coming to Teddy Tea?

    Aired Fri 19 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • You Can't See Me

    You Can't See Me

    Aired Mon 08 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Short Slighted

    Short Slighted

    Aired Wed 10 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Being Loud is Fun

    Being Loud is Fun

    Aired Wed 27 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Do Nothing Day

    Do Nothing Day

    Aired Tue 02 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Don't Leave Me

    Don't Leave Me

    Aired Thu 16 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • What Egg is That?

    What Egg is That?

    Aired Wed 20 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Bouncy Tizzy

    Bouncy Tizzy

    Aired Thu 28 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • I'm It

    I'm It

    Aired Thu 09 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Perfect Day

    The Perfect Day

    Aired Tue 23 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Getting Fit

    Getting Fit

    Aired Fri 10 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Windy Day

    The Windy Day

    Aired Mon 13 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Rabbits and Elephants

    Rabbits and Elephants

    Aired Tue 26 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Going Bananas

    Going Bananas

    Aired Fri 29 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Cabin Fever

    Cabin Fever

    Aired Tue 16 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Terrific Teddy Treat

    The Terrific Teddy Treat

    Aired Tue 14 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Your Wish Is My Command

    Your Wish Is My Command

    Aired Fri 12 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Lost and Found

    Lost and Found

    Aired Thu 25 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Teddy in the Saddle

    Teddy in the Saddle

    Aired Wed 17 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Pass the Message

    Pass the Message

    Aired Wed 03 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Falling Leaves

    Falling Leaves

    Aired Tue 30 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Where's the Wool?

    Where's the Wool?

    Aired Tue 19 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Aliens

    Aliens

    Aired Thu 21 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Stuck in the Mud

    Stuck in the Mud

    Aired Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Search

    The Search

    Aired Wed 01 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Pizza For Dinner

    Pizza For Dinner

    Aired Mon 29 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Sandbox Smarties

    The Sandbox Smarties

    Aired Wed 15 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Teddy Gnome

    The Teddy Gnome

    Aired Thu 18 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Sparky's School for Proper Teddies

    Sparky's School for Proper Teddies

    Aired Fri 17 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Meeks the Master

    Meeks the Master

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Tizzy's Tired Tummy

    Tizzy's Tired Tummy

    Aired Wed 24 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Ladybird-Sun-Flower

    Ladybird-Sun-Flower

    Aired Tue 07 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Good Deed Meeks

    Good Deed Meeks

    Aired Fri 26 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Bug Book

    The Bug Book

    Aired Wed 08 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info

More Like This

  • Let's Go!

    Let's Go!

    1 airing
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    1 airing
    Info
  • Pipsqueaks

    Pipsqueaks

    1 airing
    Info
  • Looney Tunes Classics

    Looney Tunes Classics

    1 airing
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    1 airing
    Info
  • Bertram Poppingstock: Problem Solver

    Bertram Poppingstock: Problem Solver

    1 airing
    Info
  • BTN: Media Literacy

    BTN: Media Literacy

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yamba's Playtime

    Yamba's Playtime

    1 airing
    Info
  • Brainbuzz

    Brainbuzz

    1 airing
    Info
  • Andy's Dinosaur Adventures

    Andy's Dinosaur Adventures

    1 airing
    Info
  • Endangered Species

    Endangered Species

    1 airing
    Info
  • Regular Show

    Regular Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yarramundi Kids

    Yarramundi Kids

    1 airing
    Info
  • Carbon Cycles and Climate Change in the Tundra

    Carbon Cycles and Climate Change in the Tundra

    1 airing
    Info
  • 199 Little Heroes

    199 Little Heroes

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Wild Adventures of Blinky Bill

    The Wild Adventures of Blinky Bill

    1 airing
    Info
  • Waabiny Time

    Waabiny Time

    1 airing
    Info
  • Mister Maker

    Mister Maker

    1 airing
    Info
  • Joey's Big Adventure

    Joey's Big Adventure

    1 airing
    Info
  • Physics House

    Physics House

    1 airing
    Info
  • Science Max: Experiments at Large

    Science Max: Experiments at Large

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ecomaths

    Ecomaths

    1 airing
    Info
  • Surprises

    Surprises

    1 airing
    Info
  • Hanazuki

    Hanazuki

    1 airing
    Info
  • Rekkit Rabbit

    Rekkit Rabbit

    1 airing
    Info
  • Get Clever

    Get Clever

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sofia the First

    Sofia the First

    1 airing
    Info
  • Totally Spies

    Totally Spies

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Zoo

    The Zoo

    1 airing
    Info
  • Polly Pocket

    Polly Pocket

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    1 airing
    Info
  • LEGO Friends

    LEGO Friends

    1 airing
    Info
  • Junior Vets

    Junior Vets

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ali-A's Superchargers

    Ali-A's Superchargers

    1 airing
    Info
  • Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    1 airing
    Info
  • Inuk

    Inuk

    1 airing
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Sunday

    Kids' WB Sunday

    1 airing
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    1 airing
    Info
  • Aqua Teen Hunger Force

    Aqua Teen Hunger Force

    1 airing
    Info
  • The New Looney Tunes

    The New Looney Tunes

    1 airing
    Info
  • Uncle Grandpa

    Uncle Grandpa

    1 airing
    Info
  • Teacup Travels

    Teacup Travels

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Tom and Jerry Show

    The Tom and Jerry Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sally and Possum

    Sally and Possum

    1 airing
    Info
  • Heidi

    Heidi

    1 airing
    Info
  • Mugu Kids

    Mugu Kids

    1 airing
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    1 airing
    Info
  • News of the Wild

    News of the Wild

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kuu Kuu Harajuku

    Kuu Kuu Harajuku

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Saturday

    Kids' WB Saturday

    1 airing
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    1 airing
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    1 airing
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yu-Gi-Oh!

    Yu-Gi-Oh!

    1 airing
    Info
  • Transformers: Rescue Bots

    Transformers: Rescue Bots

    1 airing
    Info
  • Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    1 airing
    Info
  • Beyblade Burst Evolution

    Beyblade Burst Evolution

    1 airing
    Info
  • Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel

    Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel

    1 airing
    Info
  • Clarence

    Clarence

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Weekdays

    Kids' WB Weekdays

    1 airing
    Info
  • Masha and the Bear

    Masha and the Bear

    1 airing
    Info
  • ZooMoo Wild Friends

    ZooMoo Wild Friends

    0 catch up
    Info