Mister Maker
Mister Maker

Mister Maker

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

Mister Maker makes a hilarious woolly spider, shows how to transform tin foil into a terrific picture and creates a toothbrush holder whale in a minute. (2010)

Airing

19 Apr, 14:27 - 14:49
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
20 Apr, 14:27 - 14:49
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
21 Apr, 14:27 - 14:49
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
22 Apr, 14:27 - 14:49
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
23 Apr, 14:27 - 14:49
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • Episode 10

    Episode 10

    19 Apr, 14:27
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Episode 11

    Episode 11

    20 Apr, 14:27
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Episode 6

    Episode 6

    21 Apr, 14:27
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Episode 12

    Episode 12

    22 Apr, 14:27
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Episode 13

    Episode 13

    23 Apr, 14:27
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Episode 14

    Episode 14

    24 Apr, 14:27
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Episode 15

    Episode 15

    25 Apr, 14:27
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Episode 16

    Episode 16

    26 Apr, 14:26
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Gloopy Glue Patterns

    Gloopy Glue Patterns

    Aired Tue 02 Oct 2007
    Info
  • Funny Monster Faces

    Funny Monster Faces

    Aired Thu 19 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Splat Monsters

    Splat Monsters

    Aired Tue 09 Oct 2007
    Info
  • Blow Pictures

    Blow Pictures

    Aired Tue 25 Sep 2007
    Info
  • Mini Twig Tree

    Mini Twig Tree

    Aired Wed 19 Sep 2007
    Info
  • Printing With Hands

    Printing With Hands

    Aired Mon 01 Oct 2007
    Info
  • Invisible Picture

    Invisible Picture

    Aired Fri 12 Oct 2007
    Info
  • Junk Picture

    Junk Picture

    Aired Mon 17 Sep 2007
    Info
  • Patchwork Pattern

    Patchwork Pattern

    Aired Tue 31 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Tissue-Paper Printing

    Tissue-Paper Printing

    Aired Fri 20 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Drip Picture

    Drip Picture

    Aired Wed 18 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Burst Paper Picture

    Burst Paper Picture

    Aired Fri 27 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Ancient Picture

    Ancient Picture

    Aired Thu 05 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Woolly Pictures

    Woolly Pictures

    Aired Thu 26 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Cotton Bud Picture

    Cotton Bud Picture

    Aired Wed 25 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Sponge Art

    Sponge Art

    Aired Tue 03 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Torn-Paper Patterns

    Torn-Paper Patterns

    Aired Tue 24 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Cotton Wool Breakfast

    Cotton Wool Breakfast

    Aired Wed 11 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Ancient Buried Treasure

    Ancient Buried Treasure

    Aired Wed 26 Sep 2007
    Info
  • Sliding Eyes Picture

    Sliding Eyes Picture

    Aired Thu 26 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Snowflake Patterns

    Snowflake Patterns

    Aired Thu 04 Oct 2007
    Info
  • Paper-Plate Pictures

    Paper-Plate Pictures

    Aired Tue 17 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Torn-Paper Road

    Torn-Paper Road

    Aired Mon 08 Oct 2007
    Info
  • Splat Picture

    Splat Picture

    Aired Wed 03 Oct 2007
    Info
  • Woolly Picture

    Woolly Picture

    Aired Thu 27 Sep 2007
    Info
  • Stencil Art

    Stencil Art

    Aired Wed 25 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Stretchy Lorry

    Stretchy Lorry

    Aired Thu 05 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Cobweb Picture

    Cobweb Picture

    Aired Fri 28 Sep 2007
    Info
  • Scrunched Up Picture

    Scrunched Up Picture

    Aired Fri 06 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Egg Shell Mosaic

    Egg Shell Mosaic

    Aired Wed 11 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Fun With Bubbles

    Fun With Bubbles

    Aired Wed 04 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Prickly Picture

    Prickly Picture

    Aired Tue 24 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Pressed Clay Picture

    Pressed Clay Picture

    Aired Mon 24 Sep 2007
    Info
  • Pirate Dress Up

    Pirate Dress Up

    Aired Fri 13 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Stone Footprint

    Stone Footprint

    Aired Tue 18 Sep 2007
    Info
  • Leaf Prints

    Leaf Prints

    Aired Fri 13 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Shell Picture

    Shell Picture

    Aired Fri 21 Sep 2007
    Info
  • Torn-Paper Picture

    Torn-Paper Picture

    Aired Thu 12 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Peeping Lid Picture

    Peeping Lid Picture

    Aired Fri 20 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Springing Picture

    Springing Picture

    Aired Fri 05 Oct 2007
    Info
  • Plastic & Tissue Paper Art

    Plastic & Tissue Paper Art

    Aired Wed 04 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Pop-Up Card

    Pop-Up Card

    Aired Fri 27 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Wobbly Pictures

    Wobbly Pictures

    Aired Tue 17 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Cereal Box Street

    Cereal Box Street

    Aired Thu 12 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Modeling Clay Picture

    Modeling Clay Picture

    Aired Wed 10 Oct 2007
    Info
  • Tennis Ball Picture

    Tennis Ball Picture

    Aired Tue 03 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Spray Paint Picture

    Spray Paint Picture

    Aired Tue 10 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Sand Painting

    Sand Painting

    Aired Wed 18 Mar 2009
    Info
  • Splattered Space Picture

    Splattered Space Picture

    Aired Fri 06 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Surprising Picture

    Surprising Picture

    Aired Tue 10 Feb 2009
    Info
  • Hole Punch Patterns

    Hole Punch Patterns

    Aired Thu 20 Sep 2007
    Info
  • Cardboard Cactus

    Cardboard Cactus

    Aired Thu 11 Oct 2007
    Info
  • Bubble-Wrap Picture

    Bubble-Wrap Picture

    Aired Thu 19 Feb 2009
    Info

More Like This

  • Operation Ouch! Goes Back in Time

    Operation Ouch! Goes Back in Time

    1 airing
    Info
  • Waabiny Time

    Waabiny Time

    1 airing
    Info
  • News of the Wild

    News of the Wild

    1 airing
    Info
  • Beyblade Burst Evolution

    Beyblade Burst Evolution

    1 airing
    Info
  • Rekkit Rabbit

    Rekkit Rabbit

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yu-Gi-Oh!

    Yu-Gi-Oh!

    1 airing
    Info
  • Turning Mecard

    Turning Mecard

    1 airing
    Info
  • Regular Show

    Regular Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yarramundi Kids

    Yarramundi Kids

    1 airing
    Info
  • Teddies

    Teddies

    1 airing
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    1 airing
    Info
  • Polly Pocket

    Polly Pocket

    1 airing
    Info
  • Hardball

    Hardball

    1 airing
    Info
  • Totally Spies

    Totally Spies

    1 airing
    Info
  • Robin Hood

    Robin Hood

    1 airing
    Info
  • Make it Pop

    Make it Pop

    1 airing
    Info
  • Playdate

    Playdate

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sally and Possum

    Sally and Possum

    1 airing
    Info
  • LEGO Friends

    LEGO Friends

    1 airing
    Info
  • Peter Rabbit: The Tale of the Missing Egg

    Peter Rabbit: The Tale of the Missing Egg

    1 airing
    Info
  • Hey Duggee

    Hey Duggee

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Sunday

    Kids' WB Sunday

    1 airing
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yo Gabba Gabba!

    Yo Gabba Gabba!

    1 airing
    Info
  • Uncle Grandpa

    Uncle Grandpa

    1 airing
    Info
  • Transformers: Rescue Bots

    Transformers: Rescue Bots

    1 airing
    Info
  • Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs

    Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs

    1 airing
    Info
  • Heidi

    Heidi

    1 airing
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    1 airing
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kuu Kuu Harajuku

    Kuu Kuu Harajuku

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Saturday

    Kids' WB Saturday

    1 airing
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    1 airing
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    1 airing
    Info
  • Out Loud

    Out Loud

    1 airing
    Info
  • Adventure Time

    Adventure Time

    1 airing
    Info
  • Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids' WB Weekdays

    Kids' WB Weekdays

    1 airing
    Info
  • Liv and Maddie

    Liv and Maddie

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yamba's Playtime

    Yamba's Playtime

    1 airing
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    1 airing
    Info
  • Inuk

    Inuk

    1 airing
    Info
  • Spit It Out

    Spit It Out

    1 airing
    Info
  • Littlest Pet Shop

    Littlest Pet Shop

    1 airing
    Info
  • Mugu Kids

    Mugu Kids

    1 airing
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    1 airing
    Info
  • Toybox

    Toybox

    1 airing
    Info
  • Doc McStuffins

    Doc McStuffins

    1 airing
    Info