Barney's Barrier Reef
Barney's Barrier Reef

Barney's Barrier Reef

  • Series
  • Documentary & Factual, Children's, Documentary & Factual
  • G
  • CC

Synopsis

Barney Harwood and Gemma Hunt are in Queensland to discover the unique and diverse ecosystem that calls the Great Barrier Reef home.

Airing

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Night Shift

    Night Shift

    Aired Fri 23 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Conmen

    Conmen

    Aired Mon 12 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Sea Trek

    Sea Trek

    Aired Tue 03 Feb 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • The Reef's Got Talent

    The Reef's Got Talent

    Aired Fri 30 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • I See You Baby

    I See You Baby

    Aired Wed 21 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Food Glorious Food

    Food Glorious Food

    Aired Thu 15 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Take My Breath Away

    Take My Breath Away

    Aired Thu 22 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Best Friends

    Best Friends

    Aired Fri 16 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Reef Games

    Reef Games

    Aired Fri 06 Feb 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Not Just a Fashion Victim

    Not Just a Fashion Victim

    Aired Wed 04 Feb 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • A to B

    A to B

    Aired Mon 26 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Sense-ational

    Sense-ational

    Aired Tue 27 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Spineless

    Spineless

    Aired Tue 07 Sep 2010
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Family Ties

    Family Ties

    Aired Wed 28 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Waste Not, Want Not

    Waste Not, Want Not

    Aired Thu 29 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Coral Career

    Coral Career

    Aired Thu 05 Feb 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Home Sweet Home

    Home Sweet Home

    Aired Mon 02 Feb 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Freak or Unique

    Freak or Unique

    Aired Mon 19 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Slime, Snot and Guts

    Slime, Snot and Guts

    Aired Wed 14 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Hitmen Armed And Dangerous

    Hitmen Armed And Dangerous

    Aired Tue 13 Jan 2009
    ABCiView
    Info

More Like This

  • Breaking The Silence

    Breaking The Silence

    9 airings
    ABC
    Info
  • Inside Kensington Palace

    Inside Kensington Palace

    1 airing
    SBS
    Info
  • The Mafia's Greatest Hits

    The Mafia's Greatest Hits

    26 airings
    Seven
    Info
  • Award Winning Tasmania

    Award Winning Tasmania

    14 airings
    9HD
    Info
  • Deadly Pole to Pole

    Deadly Pole to Pole

    0 catch up
    ABC ME
    Info
  • A Monster in Paris

    A Monster in Paris

    0 catch up
    SBS
    Info
  • The Zoo

    The Zoo

    0 catch up
    7TWO
    Info
  • Salvage Hunters

    Salvage Hunters

    105 airings
    9Rush Brisbane
    Info
  • Totally Wild

    Totally Wild

    15 airings
    10 Peach
    Info
  • Blue Zoo

    Blue Zoo

    7 airings
    NITV
    Info
  • The Zoo

    The Zoo

    51 airings