Art Works
Art Works

Art Works

  • Series
  • Arts & Culture
  • PG
  • CC

S1 E25: Art Works

Participatory dance work Muster; the craftsmanship of Terrapin; 13-year-old Bronte auditions for Ballet Theatre Queensland; 'Kamilaroi cowboy' acrobat Dale Woodbridge-Brown. (2021)

Airing

20 Oct, 20:31 - 21:01
ABC Kids/ABC TV Plus
22 Oct, 23:17 - 23:47
ABC Kids/ABC TV Plus
24 Oct, 17:01 - 17:30
ABC TV
27 Oct, 20:31 - 21:01
ABC Kids/ABC TV Plus

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • S1 E24: #KnowMyName

    S1 E24: #KnowMyName

    Expires Sun 13 Oct 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E23: Art Works

    S1 E23: Art Works

    Expires Sun 06 Oct 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E22: Art Works

    S1 E22: Art Works

    Expires Sun 29 Sep 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E21: Art Works

    S1 E21: Art Works

    Expires Sun 22 Sep 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E20: Boy Swallows Universe, Murrniny, Ngaiire

    S1 E20: Boy Swallows Universe, Murrniny, Ngaiire

    Expires Sun 15 Sep 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E19: Art Works

    S1 E19: Art Works

    Expires Sun 08 Sep 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E18: Art Works

    S1 E18: Art Works

    Expires Sun 01 Sep 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E17: Art Works

    S1 E17: Art Works

    Expires Sun 25 Aug 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E16: Art Works

    S1 E16: Art Works

    Expires Sun 18 Aug 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E15: Malthouse Theatre's Because the Night

    S1 E15: Malthouse Theatre's Because the Night

    Expires Sun 11 Aug 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E14: Art Works

    S1 E14: Art Works

    Expires Sun 04 Aug 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E13: Science Gallery in Melbourne

    S1 E13: Science Gallery in Melbourne

    Expires Sun 28 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E12: Art Works

    S1 E12: Art Works

    Expires Sun 21 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E11: Just Not Australian Touring Exhibition

    S1 E11: Just Not Australian Touring Exhibition

    Expires Sun 14 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E10: Art Works

    S1 E10: Art Works

    Expires Sun 07 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E9: Art Works

    S1 E9: Art Works

    Expires Sun 30 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E8: Art Works

    S1 E8: Art Works

    Expires Sun 23 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E7: Art Works

    S1 E7: Art Works

    Expires Sun 16 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E6: Art Works

    S1 E6: Art Works

    Expires Sun 09 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E5: Art Works

    S1 E5: Art Works

    Expires Sun 02 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E4: Art Works

    S1 E4: Art Works

    Expires Sun 26 May 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E3: Art Works

    S1 E3: Art Works

    Expires Sun 19 May 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E2: Art Works

    S1 E2: Art Works

    Expires Sun 12 May 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E1: Art Works

    S1 E1: Art Works

    Expires Sun 05 May 2024
    ABCiView
    Info

More Like This

  • rage

    rage

    234 airings
    ABC TV
    Info
  • Story Of The Songs

    Story Of The Songs

    45 airings
    SBS HD
    Info
  • Mamma Mia!

    Mamma Mia!

    14 airings
    9HD
    Info
  • Volumz

    Volumz

    315 airings
    NITV
    Info
  • Step Lively

    Step Lively

    6 airings
    7flix
    Info
  • Art Works

    Art Works

    40 airings
    ABC TV
    Info
  • Fame

    Fame

    7 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • Jailhouse Rock

    Jailhouse Rock

    6 airings
    7TWO
    Info
  • rage: Guest Programmer

    rage: Guest Programmer

    39 airings
    ABC TV
    Info
  • Shakespeare Uncovered

    Shakespeare Uncovered

    7 airings
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Intune 08: Neil Murray and Shaz Lane

    Intune 08: Neil Murray and Shaz Lane

    7 airings
    NITV
    Info
  • Australia's Lost Impressionist

    Australia's Lost Impressionist

    8 airings
    ABC Kids/ABC TV Plus
    Info
  • Max Richter's Sleep

    Max Richter's Sleep

    21 airings
    SBS
    Info