The Talk
The Talk

The Talk

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

On this Daytime Emmy Award-winning talk show, Sara Gilbert, Sharon Osbourne, Sheryl Underwood and Eve discuss current events, pop culture and the trending topics of the day.

Airing

Catch Up On 10 play

  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 18 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 17 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 26 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 30 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 01 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 22 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 31 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 25 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 23 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 02 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 05 Aug 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 29 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 19 Jul 2019
    TEN
    Info

More Like This

  • The Cook and the Chef

    The Cook and the Chef

    67 airings
    Info
  • Leading the Way

    Leading the Way

    54 airings
    Info
  • Songs of Praise

    Songs of Praise

    18 airings
    Info
  • The Supervet

    The Supervet

    5 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    121 airings
    Info
  • TV Shop - Home Shopping

    TV Shop - Home Shopping

    959 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    642 airings
    Info
  • Lyndey Milan's Summer Baking Secrets

    Lyndey Milan's Summer Baking Secrets

    14 airings
    Info
  • Queensland Weekender

    Queensland Weekender

    86 airings
    Info
  • House Hunters

    House Hunters

    170 airings
    Info
  • Gardening Australia

    Gardening Australia

    63 airings
    Info
  • Cheese Slices

    Cheese Slices

    9 airings
    Info
  • Sydney Weekender

    Sydney Weekender

    79 airings
    Info
  • The Doctors

    The Doctors

    70 airings
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    18 airings
    Info
  • Avec Eric

    Avec Eric

    10 airings
    Info
  • Blokesworld

    Blokesworld

    82 airings
    Info
  • Global Shop

    Global Shop

    35 airings
    Info
  • Beyond the Search

    Beyond the Search

    10 airings
    Info
  • Creek to Coast

    Creek to Coast

    137 airings
    Info