The Talk
The Talk

The Talk

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

On this Daytime Emmy Award-winning talk show, Sara Gilbert, Sharon Osbourne, Sheryl Underwood and Eve discuss current events, pop culture and the trending topics of the day.

Airing

22 Apr, 6:00 - 7:00
TEN
23 Apr, 6:00 - 7:00
TEN
24 Apr, 6:00 - 7:00
TEN
25 Apr, 6:00 - 7:00
TEN
26 Apr, 6:00 - 7:00
TEN

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Talk

    The Talk

    22 Apr, 6:00
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    23 Apr, 6:00
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    24 Apr, 6:00
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    25 Apr, 6:00
    TEN
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    26 Apr, 6:00
    TEN
    Info

Catch Up On 10 play

  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 27 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 28 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 08 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 18 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 10 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 16 Nov 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 07 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 27 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 21 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 06 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 15 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 12 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 19 Nov 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 15 Nov 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 10 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 14 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 11 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 29 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 08 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 11 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 14 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 03 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 22 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 14 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 28 Nov 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 17 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 14 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 17 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 29 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 11 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 03 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 01 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 21 Nov 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 15 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 18 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 25 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 25 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 03 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 04 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 28 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 23 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 11 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 22 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 07 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 05 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 04 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 26 Nov 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 21 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 20 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 04 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 01 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 12 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 12 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 26 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 05 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 16 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 13 Nov 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 19 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 20 Nov 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 27 Nov 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 30 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 02 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 04 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 08 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 19 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 06 Dec 2018
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 13 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 07 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 09 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 06 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 01 Apr 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Tue 05 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 02 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Mon 04 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 09 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Wed 20 Feb 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 11 Jan 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Fri 15 Mar 2019
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    Aired Thu 29 Nov 2018
    Info

More Like This

  • Sex Box

    Sex Box

    1 airing
    Info
  • Justine's Flavours of Fuji

    Justine's Flavours of Fuji

    1 airing
    Info
  • Andrew Denton: Interview

    Andrew Denton: Interview

    1 airing
    Info
  • Superfoods: The Real Story

    Superfoods: The Real Story

    1 airing
    Info
  • My Market Kitchen

    My Market Kitchen

    1 airing
    Info
  • Mary Berry's Absolute Favourites

    Mary Berry's Absolute Favourites

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Offroad Adventure Show

    The Offroad Adventure Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Home Team

    The Home Team

    1 airing
    Info
  • Healthy Homes Australia

    Healthy Homes Australia

    1 airing
    Info
  • Studio 10: Saturday

    Studio 10: Saturday

    1 airing
    Info
  • New Style Direct

    New Style Direct

    1 airing
    Info
  • Bizarre Foods With Andrew Zimmern

    Bizarre Foods With Andrew Zimmern

    1 airing
    Info
  • Cutthroat Kitchen

    Cutthroat Kitchen

    1 airing
    Info
  • Gruen

    Gruen

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Living Room

    The Living Room

    1 airing
    Info
  • Better Homes and Gardens

    Better Homes and Gardens

    1 airing
    Info
  • Rachael Ray's Week in a Day

    Rachael Ray's Week in a Day

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

    The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares

    Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Wine Show

    The Wine Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • Escape From The City

    Escape From The City

    1 airing
    Info
  • Come Dine with Me

    Come Dine with Me

    1 airing
    Info
  • Chopped

    Chopped

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Garden Gurus

    The Garden Gurus

    1 airing
    Info
  • Creek to Coast

    Creek to Coast

    1 airing
    Info
  • You Can't Ask That

    You Can't Ask That

    1 airing
    Info
  • Escape to the Chateau

    Escape to the Chateau

    1 airing
    Info
  • Mystery Diners

    Mystery Diners

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Kitchen

    The Kitchen

    1 airing
    Info
  • Giada at Home

    Giada at Home

    1 airing
    Info
  • Baked in Vermont

    Baked in Vermont

    1 airing
    Info
  • Queensland Weekender

    Queensland Weekender

    1 airing
    Info
  • Home in WA

    Home in WA

    1 airing
    Info
  • Sydney Weekender

    Sydney Weekender

    1 airing
    Info
  • 9honey Presents

    9honey Presents

    1 airing
    Info
  • Paul & Nick's Big Food Trip New Zealand

    Paul & Nick's Big Food Trip New Zealand

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Supervet

    The Supervet

    1 airing
    Info
  • Poh's Kitchen

    Poh's Kitchen

    1 airing
    Info
  • Travel Oz

    Travel Oz

    1 airing
    Info
  • Destination Flavour Bitesize

    Destination Flavour Bitesize

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Food Lovers' Guide to Australia

    The Food Lovers' Guide to Australia

    1 airing
    Info
  • Gardening Australia

    Gardening Australia

    1 airing
    Info
  • Review With Myles Barlow

    Review With Myles Barlow

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Graham Norton Show

    The Graham Norton Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • Luke Nguyen's Greater Mekong

    Luke Nguyen's Greater Mekong

    1 airing
    Info
  • Antiques Roadshow

    Antiques Roadshow

    1 airing
    Info
  • Drive Thru Australia

    Drive Thru Australia

    1 airing
    Info
  • Good Chef Bad Chef

    Good Chef Bad Chef

    1 airing
    Info
  • Food Lab By Ben Milbourne

    Food Lab By Ben Milbourne

    1 airing
    Info
  • Grand Designs

    Grand Designs

    1 airing
    Info
  • Dr. Phil

    Dr. Phil

    1 airing
    Info
  • Cupcake Wars

    Cupcake Wars

    1 airing
    Info
  • Top Gear

    Top Gear

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ellen

    Ellen

    1 airing
    Info
  • Studio 10

    Studio 10

    1 airing
    Info
  • Hook, Line and Sinker

    Hook, Line and Sinker

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    1 airing
    Info
  • Rick Stein's Long Weekends

    Rick Stein's Long Weekends

    1 airing
    Info
  • Hughesy, We Have a Problem

    Hughesy, We Have a Problem

    1 airing
    Info
  • Restoration Australia

    Restoration Australia

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ask the Doctor

    Ask the Doctor

    1 airing
    Info
  • What's For Dinner?

    What's For Dinner?

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Cook and the Chef

    The Cook and the Chef

    1 airing
    Info
  • What's Up Down Under

    What's Up Down Under

    1 airing
    Info
  • WhichCar

    WhichCar

    1 airing
    Info
  • Flip or Flop

    Flip or Flop

    1 airing
    Info
  • My France With Manu

    My France With Manu

    1 airing
    Info
  • Gardening Australia: Family Easter

    Gardening Australia: Family Easter

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Doctors

    The Doctors

    1 airing
    Info
  • Taco Trip

    Taco Trip

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Cook's Pantry with Matt Sinclair

    The Cook's Pantry with Matt Sinclair

    1 airing
    Info
  • Escape Fishing with ET

    Escape Fishing with ET

    1 airing
    Info
  • Everyday Gourmet with Justine Schofield

    Everyday Gourmet with Justine Schofield

    1 airing
    Info
  • Songs of Praise

    Songs of Praise

    1 airing
    Info
  • House Hunters

    House Hunters

    1 airing
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Incredible Journey Presents

    The Incredible Journey Presents

    1 airing
    Info
  • Leading the Way

    Leading the Way

    1 airing
    Info
  • Joel Osteen

    Joel Osteen

    1 airing
    Info
  • Key of David

    Key of David

    1 airing
    Info
  • In Touch with Dr. Charles Stanley

    In Touch with Dr. Charles Stanley

    1 airing
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    1 airing
    Info
  • Joseph Prince: New Creation Church

    Joseph Prince: New Creation Church

    1 airing
    Info
  • House Hunters International

    House Hunters International

    1 airing
    Info
  • Beyond Today

    Beyond Today

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ten Dollar Dinners

    Ten Dollar Dinners

    1 airing
    Info
  • Easter Sunrise Service

    Easter Sunrise Service

    1 airing
    Info
  • Wesley Impact

    Wesley Impact

    1 airing
    Info
  • House of Wellness

    House of Wellness

    1 airing
    Info
  • Hour of Power With Bobby Schuller

    Hour of Power With Bobby Schuller

    1 airing
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    1 airing
    Info
  • Global Shop

    Global Shop

    1 airing
    Info
  • Restored

    Restored

    1 airing
    Info
  • Rick Stein in Australia

    Rick Stein in Australia

    1 airing
    Info
  • TV Shop - Home Shopping

    TV Shop - Home Shopping

    1 airing
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    1 airing
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    1 airing
    Info
  • Fixer Upper

    Fixer Upper

    1 airing
    Info
  • Escape to the Country

    Escape to the Country

    1 airing
    Info
  • United Plates of America

    United Plates of America

    1 airing
    Info
  • Shane's Moorish Spice Journey Bitesize

    Shane's Moorish Spice Journey Bitesize

    0 catch up
    Info
  • Rick Stein's Mediterranean Escapes

    Rick Stein's Mediterranean Escapes

    0 catch up
    Info
  • The Pioneer Woman

    The Pioneer Woman

    0 catch up
    Info
  • Gardening Australia Easter Special

    Gardening Australia Easter Special

    0 catch up
    Info