The Bowls Show
The Bowls Show

The Bowls Show

  • Series
  • Sport
  • NC

S1 E8: The Bowls Show

This program features a mix of highlights of the sport's biggest events, with segments on coaching, clubs, social bowls, and high-performance aspects. Featuring the biggest names in the sport.

Airing

6 Jun, 12:00 - 13:01
7TWO
7 Jun, 14:06 - 15:06
7TWO

Catch Up On 7plus

  • S5 E7: The Bowls Show

    S5 E7: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 24 May 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S5 E6: The Bowls Show

    S5 E6: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 17 May 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S5 E5: The Bowls Show

    S5 E5: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 10 May 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S5 E4: The Bowls Show

    S5 E4: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 03 May 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S5 E3: The Bowls Show

    S5 E3: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 26 Apr 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S5 E2: The Bowls Show

    S5 E2: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 19 Apr 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S5 E1: The Bowls Show

    S5 E1: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 12 Apr 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • S4 E20: The Bowls Show

    S4 E20: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 06 Oct 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E19: The Bowls Show

    S4 E19: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 29 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E18: The Bowls Show

    S4 E18: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 22 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E17: The Bowls Show

    S4 E17: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 15 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E16: The Bowls Show

    S4 E16: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 08 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E15: The Bowls Show

    S4 E15: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 01 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E14: The Bowls Show

    S4 E14: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 25 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E13: The Bowls Show

    S4 E13: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 18 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E12: The Bowls Show

    S4 E12: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 11 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E11: The Bowls Show

    S4 E11: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 04 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E10: The Bowls Show

    S4 E10: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 28 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E9: The Bowls Show

    S4 E9: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 21 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E8: The Bowls Show

    S4 E8: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 14 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E7: The Bowls Show

    S4 E7: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 07 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E6: The Bowls Show

    S4 E6: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 30 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E5: The Bowls Show

    S4 E5: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 23 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E4: The Bowls Show

    S4 E4: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 16 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E3: The Bowls Show

    S4 E3: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 09 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E2: The Bowls Show

    S4 E2: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 02 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • S4 E1: The Bowls Show

    S4 E1: The Bowls Show

    Aired Sun 26 May 2019
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • Offsiders

    Offsiders

    13 airings
    ABC
    Info
  • FIFA World Cup Classic

    FIFA World Cup Classic

    2 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • The Front Bar

    The Front Bar

    25 airings
    Seven
    Info
  • NRL Sunday Footy

    NRL Sunday Footy

    3 airings
    9HD
    Info
  • IFISH

    IFISH

    5 airings
    TEN
    Info
  • Over the Black Dot

    Over the Black Dot

    2 airings
    NITV
    Info
  • Raceday Review - Port Augusta

    Raceday Review - Port Augusta

    23 airings
    RACING.COM
    Info
  • Unstoppable

    Unstoppable

    5 airings
    9Go!
    Info
  • RPM

    RPM

    30 airings
    10 Bold
    Info
  • Yokayi Footy

    Yokayi Footy

    6 airings
    NITV
    Info
  • Ten of the Best - Geldings

    Ten of the Best - Geldings

    1 airing
    RACING.COM
    Info
  • Red Bull Soapbox Race

    Red Bull Soapbox Race

    15 airings
    9Go!
    Info
  • Ten of the Best - Bargain Buys

    Ten of the Best - Bargain Buys

    0 catch up
    RACING.COM
    Info
  • 100% Footy

    100% Footy

    3 airings
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Supercars All Stars E-Series

    Supercars All Stars E-Series

    5 airings
    10 Bold
    Info
  • French Open 2019: Barty's Road to Glory

    French Open 2019: Barty's Road to Glory

    0 catch up
    SBS
    Info
  • Ten of the Best - Rides

    Ten of the Best - Rides

    3 airings
    RACING.COM
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    16 airings
    9Gem
    Info
  • Australian Fishing Championships

    Australian Fishing Championships

    5 airings
    10 Bold
    Info
  • French Open 2019: Barty's Road to Glory

    French Open 2019: Barty's Road to Glory

    1 airing
    SBS
    Info