[adult swim]
[adult swim]

[adult swim]

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Two fish muse about the paradox of life. (2017)

Airing

Catch Up On 9Now

  • May 29, 2015

    May 29, 2015

    Aired Fri 29 May 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • What was That?

    What was That?

    Aired Thu 19 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Breath Mint

    Breath Mint

    Aired Tue 26 May 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Noises

    Noises

    Aired Tue 03 Mar 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Therapy

    Therapy

    Aired Fri 11 Mar 2016
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Owner's New Friend

    Owner's New Friend

    Aired Fri 13 May 2016
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Long Time

    Long Time

    Aired Wed 11 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Death

    Death

    Aired Tue 10 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Throwing Shade

    Throwing Shade

    Aired Tue 10 May 2016
    Channel 9
    Info
  • A Tail of Two Fish

    A Tail of Two Fish

    Aired Mon 09 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Swimming

    Swimming

    Aired Wed 25 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Ocean's Heating Up

    Ocean's Heating Up

    Aired Wed 27 May 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Radio

    Radio

    Aired Mon 09 May 2016
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Lawnmower

    Lawnmower

    Aired Fri 27 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Bridge

    Bridge

    Aired Wed 18 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Lobster Boyfriend

    Lobster Boyfriend

    Aired Fri 22 May 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Ellen

    Ellen

    Aired Mon 16 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • What Is Love?

    What Is Love?

    Aired Tue 17 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Anchovies

    Anchovies

    Aired Thu 21 May 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Yoga

    Yoga

    Aired Tue 08 Mar 2016
    Channel 9
    Info
  • FishCentre

    FishCentre

    Aired Wed 04 Mar 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Snail

    Snail

    Aired Fri 13 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • June 1, 2015

    June 1, 2015

    Aired Mon 01 Jun 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Keys

    Keys

    Aired Wed 09 Mar 2016
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Darkness

    Darkness

    Aired Mon 18 May 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Spewed

    Spewed

    Aired Mon 23 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Being Caught

    Being Caught

    Aired Mon 25 May 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • My Dad

    My Dad

    Aired Tue 24 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Reading

    Reading

    Aired Wed 11 May 2016
    Channel 9
    Info
  • May 28, 2015

    May 28, 2015

    Aired Thu 28 May 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Voices

    Voices

    Aired Thu 12 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Water

    Water

    Aired Mon 02 Mar 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Christmas

    Christmas

    Aired Thu 10 Mar 2016
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Crack My Back

    Crack My Back

    Aired Wed 20 May 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Gaming

    Gaming

    Aired Thu 26 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Work

    Work

    Aired Fri 20 Feb 2015
    Channel 9
    Info

More Like This

  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    64 airings
    Info
  • Letters and Numbers

    Letters and Numbers

    7 airings
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    88 airings
    Info
  • Plonk

    Plonk

    6 airings
    Info
  • Judge Judy

    Judge Judy

    75 airings
    Info
  • dirtgirlworld

    dirtgirlworld

    7 airings
    Info
  • Dilili in Paris

    Dilili in Paris

    2 airings
    Info
  • Million Dollar Minute

    Million Dollar Minute

    409 airings
    Info
  • Buying the Bayou

    Buying the Bayou

    50 airings
    Info
  • dirtgirlworld

    dirtgirlworld

    25 catch up
    Info
  • Dilili in Paris

    Dilili in Paris

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Just Shoot Me

    Just Shoot Me

    112 airings
    Info
  • Nexo Knights

    Nexo Knights

    36 airings
    Info
  • Becker

    Becker

    70 airings
    Info
  • Curious George

    Curious George

    7 airings
    Info
  • The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    15 airings
    Info
  • Just Shoot Me

    Just Shoot Me

    10 catch up
    Info
  • As Time Goes By

    As Time Goes By

    224 airings
    Info
  • The King of Queens

    The King of Queens

    111 airings
    Info
  • Lily's Driftwood Bay

    Lily's Driftwood Bay

    7 airings
    Info