Waffle the Wonder Dog
Waffle the Wonder Dog

Waffle the Wonder Dog

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

While he waits for the Brooklyn-Bells to return from holiday, Waffle tries to be Mrs Hobbs' ideal house guest. (2019)

Airing

19 Aug, 6:42 - 6:55
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
20 Aug, 6:41 - 6:54
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
21 Aug, 6:42 - 6:55
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
22 Aug, 6:41 - 6:54
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
23 Aug, 6:42 - 6:55
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • Waffle's School Walkies

    Waffle's School Walkies

    19 Aug, 6:42
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Waffle's Great Escape

    Waffle's Great Escape

    20 Aug, 6:41
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Waffle Needs Quiet Time

    Waffle Needs Quiet Time

    21 Aug, 6:42
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Waffle's Playdate

    Waffle's Playdate

    22 Aug, 6:41
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • P.E. Waffle

    P.E. Waffle

    23 Aug, 6:42
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Waffle Learns to Read

    Waffle Learns to Read

    24 Aug, 6:42
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Waffle the Grand-Dog

    Waffle the Grand-Dog

    25 Aug, 6:42
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Waffle and Pepper

    Waffle and Pepper

    26 Aug, 6:42
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Waffle's Ball Pit Pond

    Waffle's Ball Pit Pond

    Aired Mon 02 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Blockade Waffle

    Blockade Waffle

    Aired Mon 09 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Wonderful Art

    Waffle's Wonderful Art

    Aired Fri 13 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle at the Tooth Fairy

    Waffle at the Tooth Fairy

    Aired Thu 12 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Moving Waffle

    Moving Waffle

    Aired Tue 17 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle Tries to Be Good

    Waffle Tries to Be Good

    Aired Mon 16 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle and the Fleas

    Waffle and the Fleas

    Aired Wed 18 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle and the Kitten

    Waffle and the Kitten

    Aired Wed 04 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle Grows

    Waffle Grows

    Aired Fri 02 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Pet Party

    Waffle's Pet Party

    Aired Thu 05 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Legend of Sir Waffle

    The Legend of Sir Waffle

    Aired Wed 03 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle and the Teacher

    Waffle and the Teacher

    Aired Tue 10 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle Misses Doug

    Waffle Misses Doug

    Aired Mon 12 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Big Night In

    Waffle's Big Night In

    Aired Fri 06 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle Is Unwell

    Waffle Is Unwell

    Aired Tue 03 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle and the Swimming Pool

    Waffle and the Swimming Pool

    Aired Fri 16 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Paint Disaster

    Waffle's Paint Disaster

    Aired Mon 05 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle at the Kennels

    Waffle at the Kennels

    Aired Mon 01 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Visit

    Waffle's Visit

    Aired Fri 09 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle in the Shoe Shop

    Waffle in the Shoe Shop

    Aired Wed 11 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle and George

    Waffle and George

    Aired Thu 15 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Day Out

    Waffle's Day Out

    Aired Tue 13 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Doggy Buddies

    Waffle's Doggy Buddies

    Aired Wed 14 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle and the Good Dog

    Waffle and the Good Dog

    Aired Thu 08 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Sort of Birthday

    Waffle's Sort of Birthday

    Aired Thu 19 Jul 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle Explores

    Waffle Explores

    Aired Thu 01 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle Walkies

    Waffle Walkies

    Aired Tue 06 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Training Waffle

    Training Waffle

    Aired Wed 07 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle the Guest

    Waffle the Guest

    Aired Tue 02 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Guess How Much I Love You

    Guess How Much I Love You

    8 airings
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    8 airings
    Info
  • News of the Wild

    News of the Wild

    72 airings
    Info
  • Mega Man: Fully Charged

    Mega Man: Fully Charged

    36 airings
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    195 airings
    Info
  • Playdate

    Playdate

    8 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    8 airings
    Info
  • Get Clever

    Get Clever

    72 airings
    Info
  • Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    30 airings
    Info
  • Hanazuki

    Hanazuki

    30 airings
    Info
  • Miffy's Adventures Big and Small

    Miffy's Adventures Big and Small

    8 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    8 airings
    Info
  • Jay's Jungle

    Jay's Jungle

    72 airings
    Info
  • Yu-Gi-Oh!

    Yu-Gi-Oh!

    48 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    40 airings
    Info
  • Ready, Jet, Go!

    Ready, Jet, Go!

    8 airings
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    8 airings
    Info
  • Spit It Out

    Spit It Out

    72 airings
    Info
  • Beyblade Burst Evolution

    Beyblade Burst Evolution

    66 airings
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    35 airings
    Info