Waffle the Wonder Dog
Waffle the Wonder Dog

Waffle the Wonder Dog

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

The Brooklyn-Bells get back from their wedding to find a lost pup hiding in the presents. (2018)

Airing

11 Dec, 16:50 - 17:05
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
12 Dec, 16:50 - 17:05
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
13 Dec, 16:50 - 17:05
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
14 Dec, 16:50 - 17:05
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
15 Dec, 16:50 - 17:05
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • Waffle's Make And Do

    Waffle's Make And Do

    11 Dec, 16:50
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Meeting Waffle

    Meeting Waffle

    12 Dec, 16:50
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Night Night Waffle

    Night Night Waffle

    13 Dec, 16:50
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Goodbye Waffle?

    Goodbye Waffle?

    14 Dec, 16:50
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Waffle Explores

    Waffle Explores

    15 Dec, 16:50
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Waffle Grows

    Waffle Grows

    16 Dec, 16:50
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Waffle's Paint Disaster

    Waffle's Paint Disaster

    17 Dec, 16:50
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Waffle Walkies

    Waffle Walkies

    18 Dec, 16:50
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Waffle Learns to Read

    Waffle Learns to Read

    Aired Thu 11 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • PE Waffle

    PE Waffle

    Aired Wed 10 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle Needs Quiet Time

    Waffle Needs Quiet Time

    Aired Mon 08 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle and the Birthday Wish

    Waffle and the Birthday Wish

    Aired Wed 30 Oct 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle Gets Snowy

    Waffle Gets Snowy

    Aired Sat 02 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Make and Do

    Waffle's Make and Do

    Aired Mon 11 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Dog Family

    Waffle's Dog Family

    Aired Wed 06 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Playdate

    Waffle's Playdate

    Aired Tue 09 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Great Escape

    Waffle's Great Escape

    Aired Fri 05 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • First and Waffle

    First and Waffle

    Aired Thu 07 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Homework

    Waffle's Homework

    Aired Tue 05 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle the Grand-dog

    Waffle the Grand-dog

    Aired Fri 12 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle Pop Dog

    Waffle Pop Dog

    Aired Wed 17 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Legend of Sir Waffle

    The Legend of Sir Waffle

    Aired Wed 03 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle and Benji

    Waffle and Benji

    Aired Mon 04 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle and the Box

    Waffle and the Box

    Aired Sat 09 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Sponsored Waffle

    Sponsored Waffle

    Aired Thu 18 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle at the Kennels

    Waffle at the Kennels

    Aired Mon 01 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle the Pupil

    Waffle the Pupil

    Aired Sun 03 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle The Cat Sitter

    Waffle The Cat Sitter

    Aired Thu 31 Oct 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Helpful Waffle

    Helpful Waffle

    Aired Tue 16 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • School Dog Waffle

    School Dog Waffle

    Aired Fri 19 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle and Pepper

    Waffle and Pepper

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's Rehearsal

    Waffle's Rehearsal

    Aired Fri 08 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle's School Walkies

    Waffle's School Walkies

    Aired Thu 04 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle Tries To Be Still

    Waffle Tries To Be Still

    Aired Tue 29 Oct 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle the Guest

    Waffle the Guest

    Aired Tue 02 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Waffle Is A Listening Dog

    Waffle Is A Listening Dog

    Aired Fri 01 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    3 airings
    Info
  • The Day Henry Met

    The Day Henry Met

    8 airings
    Info
  • Pom Pom

    Pom Pom

    8 airings
    Info
  • Larry the Wonder Pup

    Larry the Wonder Pup

    72 airings
    Info
  • Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    72 airings
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    195 airings
    Info
  • Bob the Builder

    Bob the Builder

    8 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    8 airings
    Info
  • Jay's Jungle

    Jay's Jungle

    72 airings
    Info
  • Littlest Pet Shop

    Littlest Pet Shop

    72 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    40 airings
    Info
  • Jamie's Got Tentacles

    Jamie's Got Tentacles

    6 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    8 airings
    Info
  • Clarence

    Clarence

    65 catch up
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    35 airings
    Info
  • Sesame Street

    Sesame Street

    15 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    2 airings
    Info
  • Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    24 airings
    Info
  • Uncle Grandpa

    Uncle Grandpa

    38 catch up
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    40 airings
    Info