The Repair Shop
The Repair Shop

The Repair Shop

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

Furniture restorer Will is entrusted with a pair of rowing oars that could have a hidden past. A pinball machine that has been used as a kitchen worktop finds its way to Geoff for some love and attention. (2017)

Airing

18 Aug, 18:00 - 18:31
ABC
22 Aug, 13:00 - 13:30
ABC

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    18 Aug, 18:00
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    22 Aug, 13:00
    ABC
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Thu 30 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Tue 14 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Wed 12 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Fri 30 Mar 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Thu 23 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Tue 21 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Thu 16 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Wed 29 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Fri 14 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Tue 04 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Fri 24 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Fri 17 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Mon 27 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Mon 13 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Wed 05 Apr 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Tue 28 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Wed 15 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Wed 22 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Mon 20 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    Aired Fri 31 Aug 2018
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • The Cook and the Chef

    The Cook and the Chef

    66 airings
    Info
  • Leading the Way

    Leading the Way

    50 airings
    Info
  • Songs of Praise

    Songs of Praise

    18 airings
    Info
  • The Supervet

    The Supervet

    5 airings
    Info
  • House of Wellness

    House of Wellness

    82 airings
    Info
  • The Block

    The Block

    129 airings
    Info
  • Joseph Prince: New Creation Church

    Joseph Prince: New Creation Church

    15 airings
    Info
  • Tomorrow's World

    Tomorrow's World

    24 airings
    Info
  • Gardening Australia

    Gardening Australia

    63 airings
    Info
  • Lyndey Milan's Summer Baking Secrets

    Lyndey Milan's Summer Baking Secrets

    12 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    95 airings
    Info
  • In Touch with Dr. Charles Stanley

    In Touch with Dr. Charles Stanley

    20 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    604 airings
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    18 airings
    Info
  • Cheese Slices

    Cheese Slices

    7 airings
    Info
  • Comfort Food Tour

    Comfort Food Tour

    24 airings
    Info
  • The Incredible Journey Presents

    The Incredible Journey Presents

    20 airings
    Info
  • Joel Osteen

    Joel Osteen

    10 airings
    Info
  • Avec Eric

    Avec Eric

    8 airings
    Info
  • TV Shop - Home Shopping

    TV Shop - Home Shopping

    906 airings
    Info