Bob the Builder
Bob the Builder

Bob the Builder

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

Bob and the team have been commissioned to build the new Spring City clock. However, when pieces of the clock go missing, the team must race to find them. (2015)

Airing

18 Aug, 16:12 - 16:25
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
19 Aug, 16:10 - 16:24
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
20 Aug, 16:11 - 16:24
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
21 Aug, 16:11 - 16:24
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
22 Aug, 16:11 - 16:24
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • Muck and the Elephant

    Muck and the Elephant

    18 Aug, 16:12
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Bob and the Masked Biker

    Bob and the Masked Biker

    19 Aug, 16:10
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Dizzy's Pirates

    Dizzy's Pirates

    20 Aug, 16:11
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • City Beach

    City Beach

    21 Aug, 16:11
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Silver Shield

    The Silver Shield

    22 Aug, 16:11
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Scoop Cries Wolf

    Scoop Cries Wolf

    23 Aug, 16:12
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Battle of the Boards

    Battle of the Boards

    24 Aug, 16:12
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Stormy Weather

    Stormy Weather

    25 Aug, 16:12
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Winter in Spring

    Winter in Spring

    Aired Tue 22 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • End of the Line

    End of the Line

    Aired Wed 11 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Tattie's Mash-Up

    Tattie's Mash-Up

    Aired Wed 02 Dec 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Stranded

    Stranded

    Aired Tue 01 Dec 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Here Be Dragons

    Here Be Dragons

    Aired Mon 16 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Home on the Range

    Home on the Range

    Aired Thu 24 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Pick up a Penguin

    Pick up a Penguin

    Aired Wed 23 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Scoop and the Slide

    Scoop and the Slide

    Aired Thu 26 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Star Struck Muck

    Star Struck Muck

    Aired Fri 13 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Rockets Under the Stars

    Rockets Under the Stars

    Aired Mon 21 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Lights! Camera! Leo!

    Lights! Camera! Leo!

    Aired Thu 12 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Check-Up Day

    Check-Up Day

    Aired Tue 17 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Ballroom Blitz

    Ballroom Blitz

    Aired Fri 18 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Car Wash

    Car Wash

    Aired Fri 20 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Wind and Shine

    Wind and Shine

    Aired Fri 04 Dec 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Spring City TV

    Spring City TV

    Aired Thu 03 Dec 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Boogie Woogie Wonderland

    Boogie Woogie Wonderland

    Aired Wed 18 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Pass the Parcel

    Pass the Parcel

    Aired Thu 24 Dec 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Spring City Wheel

    Spring City Wheel

    Aired Fri 27 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Marathon Span

    Marathon Span

    Aired Tue 10 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Smallest Rocket

    Smallest Rocket

    Aired Wed 25 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Flyaway Ghost

    Flyaway Ghost

    Aired Mon 03 Oct 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Dino Park

    Dino Park

    Aired Mon 09 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Star Attraction

    Star Attraction

    Aired Mon 30 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Dig This

    Dig This

    Aired Fri 25 Sep 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Scoop's Pet Shark

    Scoop's Pet Shark

    Aired Thu 19 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Never Give Up

    Never Give Up

    Aired Tue 24 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Out of the Woods

    Out of the Woods

    Aired Mon 23 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Spring City Clock

    Spring City Clock

    Aired Mon 15 Feb 2016
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Grojband

    Grojband

    3 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    8 airings
    Info
  • Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    36 airings
    Info
  • Kids' WB Saturday

    Kids' WB Saturday

    6 airings
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    196 airings
    Info
  • Thomas the Tank Engine & Friends

    Thomas the Tank Engine & Friends

    8 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    8 airings
    Info
  • Liv and Maddie

    Liv and Maddie

    48 airings
    Info
  • Kids' WB Sunday

    Kids' WB Sunday

    12 airings
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    35 airings
    Info
  • Pingu in the City

    Pingu in the City

    8 airings
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    8 airings
    Info
  • News of the Wild

    News of the Wild

    60 airings
    Info
  • Kids' WB Weekdays

    Kids' WB Weekdays

    30 airings
    Info
  • Hanazuki

    Hanazuki

    25 airings
    Info
  • Total DramaRama

    Total DramaRama

    16 airings
    Info
  • Mugu Kids

    Mugu Kids

    8 airings
    Info
  • Get Clever

    Get Clever

    60 airings
    Info
  • LEGO Jurassic World: Legend of Isla Nublar

    LEGO Jurassic World: Legend of Isla Nublar

    18 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    35 airings
    Info