Tales of Tatonka
Tales of Tatonka

Tales of Tatonka

  • Series
  • Arts & Culture

Synopsis

Meet Wanji, Nunpa, Yamni and Topa, four adventurous wolf cubs who live with their parents amidst a wolf pack in the plains and forests of North America.

Airing

19 Apr, 8:37 - 8:52
NITV
20 Apr, 8:37 - 8:52
NITV
21 Apr, 8:37 - 8:52
NITV
22 Apr, 8:37 - 8:52
NITV
23 Apr, 8:37 - 8:52
NITV

More Upcoming Airings

  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    19 Apr, 8:37
    NITV
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    20 Apr, 8:37
    NITV
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    21 Apr, 8:37
    NITV
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    22 Apr, 8:37
    NITV
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    23 Apr, 8:37
    NITV
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    24 Apr, 8:37
    NITV
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    25 Apr, 8:37
    NITV
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    26 Apr, 8:37
    NITV
    Info

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sat 27 Oct 2012
    Info
  • The Cone Thief

    The Cone Thief

    Aired Sat 02 Jun 2012
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sat 10 Nov 2012
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sat 20 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Tue 02 May 2017
    Info
  • Going Fishin'

    Going Fishin'

    Aired Thu 21 May 2015
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sun 14 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Topa to the Rescue

    Topa to the Rescue

    Aired Sat 21 Jul 2012
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sun 21 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sat 06 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sun 10 Jun 2012
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sun 29 Jul 2012
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sat 13 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Howling at the moon

    Howling at the moon

    Aired Sun 22 Jul 2012
    Info
  • Nose for Danger

    Nose for Danger

    Aired Sun 03 Jun 2012
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sun 28 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sat 03 Nov 2012
    Info
  • Save Tatonka!

    Save Tatonka!

    Aired Sat 07 Jul 2012
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sun 07 Oct 2012
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sun 04 Nov 2012
    Info
  • Danger in the Sky

    Danger in the Sky

    Aired Sat 16 Jun 2012
    Info
  • One of Us

    One of Us

    Aired Sat 09 Jun 2012
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    Aired Sun 08 Jul 2012
    Info

More Like This

  • The Recording Studio

    The Recording Studio

    1 airing
    Info
  • Korraiyn

    Korraiyn

    1 airing
    Info
  • Too Many Girls

    Too Many Girls

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Third Man

    The Third Man

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Gallipoli Symphony

    The Gallipoli Symphony

    1 airing
    Info
  • PopAsia

    PopAsia

    1 airing
    Info
  • rage

    rage

    1 airing
    Info
  • rage: Guest Programmer

    rage: Guest Programmer

    1 airing
    Info
  • Behind the Brush

    Behind the Brush

    1 airing
    Info
  • Fake or Fortune?

    Fake or Fortune?

    1 airing
    Info
  • Jesus Christ Superstar

    Jesus Christ Superstar

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yothu Yindi Tribute Concert

    Yothu Yindi Tribute Concert

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    1 airing
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    1 airing
    Info
  • Get Arty

    Get Arty

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Dreaming

    The Dreaming

    1 airing
    Info
  • Volumz

    Volumz

    1 airing
    Info
  • Shark Bay Salt Water Stories

    Shark Bay Salt Water Stories

    1 airing
    Info
  • Anthem Sessions

    Anthem Sessions

    0 catch up
    Info