The Good Doctor
The Good Doctor

The Good Doctor

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Following what he believes was a disastrous first date with Carly, Dr Shaun Murphy proposes a radical surgery to save a newlywed woman's life.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • More

    More

    Aired Mon 26 Mar 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Believe

    Believe

    Aired Mon 25 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Quarantine

    Quarantine

    Aired Mon 03 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • First Case, Second Base

    First Case, Second Base

    Aired Mon 21 Oct 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • She

    She

    Aired Mon 05 Feb 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • SFAD

    SFAD

    Aired Mon 11 Nov 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Disaster

    Disaster

    Aired Mon 23 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Trampoline

    Trampoline

    Aired Mon 11 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Moonshot

    Moonshot

    Aired Mon 18 Nov 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Oliver

    Oliver

    Aired Mon 09 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Aftermath

    Aftermath

    Aired Mon 21 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Islands Part One

    Islands Part One

    Aired Mon 08 Jan 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Pain

    Pain

    Aired Mon 12 Mar 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Point Three Percent

    Point Three Percent

    Aired Mon 23 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Islands Part Two

    Islands Part Two

    Aired Mon 15 Jan 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Hello

    Hello

    Aired Mon 24 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Stories

    Stories

    Aired Mon 19 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Apple

    Apple

    Aired Mon 20 Nov 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Intangibles

    Intangibles

    Aired Mon 27 Nov 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Tough Titmouse

    Tough Titmouse

    Aired Mon 15 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Xin

    Xin

    Aired Mon 28 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • 36 Hours

    36 Hours

    Aired Mon 08 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • 22 Steps

    22 Steps

    Aired Mon 13 Nov 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Claire

    Claire

    Aired Mon 07 Oct 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Two-Ply (or not Two-Ply)

    Two-Ply (or not Two-Ply)

    Aired Mon 05 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Friends and Family

    Friends and Family

    Aired Mon 02 Dec 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Quarantine Part Two

    Quarantine Part Two

    Aired Mon 14 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Middle Ground

    Middle Ground

    Aired Mon 01 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Hubert

    Hubert

    Aired Mon 12 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Heartfelt

    Heartfelt

    Aired Mon 26 Feb 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Smile

    Smile

    Aired Mon 19 Mar 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Faces

    Faces

    Aired Mon 04 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Not Fake

    Not Fake

    Aired Mon 30 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Take My Hand

    Take My Hand

    Aired Mon 14 Oct 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Empathy

    Empathy

    Aired Mon 26 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Pipes

    Pipes

    Aired Mon 16 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Seven Reasons

    Seven Reasons

    Aired Mon 22 Jan 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • 45-Degree Angle

    45-Degree Angle

    Aired Mon 04 Nov 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Incomplete

    Incomplete

    Aired Mon 25 Nov 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Breakdown

    Breakdown

    Aired Mon 04 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Risk and Reward

    Risk and Reward

    Aired Mon 18 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Carrots

    Carrots

    Aired Mon 29 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Pilot -- Burnt Food

    Pilot -- Burnt Food

    Aired Mon 25 Sep 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Sacrifice

    Sacrifice

    Aired Mon 04 Dec 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Debts

    Debts

    Aired Mon 30 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Endeavour

    Endeavour

    27 airings
    Info
  • Elle

    Elle

    1 airing
    Info
  • Marvel's Agent Carter

    Marvel's Agent Carter

    26 airings
    Info
  • Cold Case

    Cold Case

    63 airings
    Info
  • NCIS

    NCIS

    75 airings
    Info
  • The Next Step

    The Next Step

    4 airings
    Info
  • Coming Home

    Coming Home

    2 airings
    Info
  • One Tree Hill

    One Tree Hill

    24 airings
    Info
  • The Perfect Adventure

    The Perfect Adventure

    12 airings
    Info
  • MacGyver

    MacGyver

    45 airings
    Info
  • Backstage

    Backstage

    4 airings
    Info
  • Storm Boy

    Storm Boy

    1 airing
    Info
  • Greystoke: The Legend of Tarzan, Lord of the Apes

    Greystoke: The Legend of Tarzan, Lord of the Apes

    15 airings
    Info
  • Thor: Ragnarok

    Thor: Ragnarok

    6 airings
    Info
  • Diagnosis Murder

    Diagnosis Murder

    70 airings
    Info
  • Ip Man 3

    Ip Man 3

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Goonies

    The Goonies

    6 airings
    Info
  • The Perfect Storm

    The Perfect Storm

    10 airings
    Info
  • Charmed

    Charmed

    80 airings
    Info
  • Wildwoods

    Wildwoods

    2 airings
    Info