SBS Courtside
SBS Courtside

SBS Courtside

  • Series
  • Sport

Synopsis

All the best highlights and moments from the 2019-2020 National Basketball Association, as hosted by Lucy Zelic.

Airing

25 Jan, 11:30 - 12:00
SBS VICELAND HD
26 Jan, 8:30 - 9:00
SBS VICELAND HD
1 Feb, 10:30 - 11:00
SBS VICELAND HD

More Upcoming Airings

  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    25 Jan, 11:30
    SBS VICELAND HD
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    26 Jan, 8:30
    SBS VICELAND HD
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    1 Feb, 10:30
    SBS VICELAND HD
    Info

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sat 14 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Mon 23 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sun 17 Nov 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sun 12 Jan 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sat 30 Nov 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Fri 17 Jan 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Mon 16 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sun 24 Nov 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Mon 30 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sat 09 Nov 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Mon 13 Jan 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Fri 20 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sun 03 Nov 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sun 29 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Fri 03 Jan 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sun 19 Jan 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sat 23 Nov 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Mon 09 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sat 02 Nov 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sun 27 Oct 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sat 16 Nov 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Mon 02 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sun 10 Nov 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sat 26 Oct 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Sat 07 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    Aired Mon 06 Jan 2020
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • A-League Mariners v Roar

    A-League Mariners v Roar

    18 airings
    Info
  • Road National Championships

    Road National Championships

    1 airing
    Info
  • 2020 Santos Tour Down Under

    2020 Santos Tour Down Under

    74 airings
    Info
  • Australian Open Day

    Australian Open Day

    450 airings
    Info
  • RPM: Summer Series

    RPM: Summer Series

    30 airings
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    3 airings
    Info
  • Grassroots

    Grassroots

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Reel Action

    Reel Action

    20 airings
    Info
  • Offsiders: Summer Edition

    Offsiders: Summer Edition

    21 airings
    Info
  • NBA: Pistons v Raptors

    NBA: Pistons v Raptors

    6 airings
    Info
  • Grassroots

    Grassroots

    13 airings
    Info
  • American Ninja Warrior

    American Ninja Warrior

    54 airings
    Info
  • Monster Jam

    Monster Jam

    5 airings
    Info
  • W-League Round 11 - Melbourne Victory v Canberra United

    W-League Round 11 - Melbourne Victory v Canberra United

    9 airings
    Info
  • The Wrap - Group 1 Glory

    The Wrap - Group 1 Glory

    1 catch up
    Info
  • The Hold Down

    The Hold Down

    32 airings
    Info
  • Tour de France: Daily Highlights

    Tour de France: Daily Highlights

    102 catch up
    Info
  • The Wrap - Group 1 Glory

    The Wrap - Group 1 Glory

    5 airings
    Info
  • American Ninja Warrior

    American Ninja Warrior

    3 airings
    Info
  • Fishing Edge

    Fishing Edge

    10 airings
    Info