The Fishing Show
The Fishing Show

The Fishing Show

  • Series
  • Sport
  • CC

Synopsis

Jason Medcalf and Mark Ward take their daughters to Stradbroke Island and test their ability to catch their own bait and dinner. Bill then checks out the homegrown talent at the 2019 Lure Expo.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • S9 E14: Kimberley

    S9 E14: Kimberley

    Aired Sun 05 Jul 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S9 E13: AFN Fishing Show

    S9 E13: AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 28 Jun 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S9 E12: AFN Fishing Show

    S9 E12: AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 21 Jun 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S9 E11: Stradbroke and Lure Expo

    S9 E11: Stradbroke and Lure Expo

    Aired Sun 14 Jun 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S9 E10: 3 Rivers, 3 Trout

    S9 E10: 3 Rivers, 3 Trout

    Aired Sun 07 Jun 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S9 E9: Hinchinbrook

    S9 E9: Hinchinbrook

    Aired Sun 31 May 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S9 E8: S.A. Salmon and Port Fairy Bluefin

    S9 E8: S.A. Salmon and Port Fairy Bluefin

    Aired Sun 24 May 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S9 E7: Cape York Billabong

    S9 E7: Cape York Billabong

    Aired Sun 17 May 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S9 E6: West Coast Cape York

    S9 E6: West Coast Cape York

    Aired Mon 11 May 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S9 E5: Yarra River and SA Bream

    S9 E5: Yarra River and SA Bream

    Aired Sun 03 May 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S9 E4: Fishing the Fitzroy

    S9 E4: Fishing the Fitzroy

    Aired Sun 26 Apr 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S9 E3: Byfield National Park

    S9 E3: Byfield National Park

    Aired Sun 19 Apr 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S9 E2: VIC Fly Fishing and SA Whiting

    S9 E2: VIC Fly Fishing and SA Whiting

    Aired Sun 12 Apr 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S9 E1: AFN Fishing Show

    S9 E1: AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 05 Apr 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S8 E32: AFN Fishing Show

    S8 E32: AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 29 Dec 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S8 E31: AFN Fishing Show

    S8 E31: AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 22 Dec 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S8 E30: AFN Fishing Show

    S8 E30: AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 15 Dec 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S8 E29: AFN Fishing Show

    S8 E29: AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 08 Dec 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S8 E28: AFN Fishing Show

    S8 E28: AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 01 Dec 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S8 E27: AFN Fishing Show

    S8 E27: AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 24 Nov 2019