NCIS: Los Angeles
NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

During the murder investigation of a Navy Lieutenant on leave in LA, the NCIS team uncovers classified surveillance briefs she smuggled into the city that may have been sold to a foreign buyer.

Airing

12 Nov, 22:45 - 23:35
TEN
13 Nov, 20:30 - 21:25
10 Bold
13 Nov, 21:25 - 22:20
10 Bold
14 Nov, 23:30 - 0:30
10 Bold
16 Nov, 23:20 - 0:15
10 Bold

More Upcoming Airings

  • This Is What We Do

    This Is What We Do

    12 Nov, 22:45
    TEN
    Info
  • Hot Water

    Hot Water

    13 Nov, 20:30
    10 Bold
    Info
  • Under Siege

    Under Siege

    13 Nov, 21:25
    10 Bold
    Info
  • Hot Water

    Hot Water

    14 Nov, 23:30
    10 Bold
    Info
  • Under Siege

    Under Siege

    16 Nov, 23:20
    10 Bold
    Info
  • Fool Me Twice

    Fool Me Twice

    19 Nov, 22:40
    TEN
    Info

Catch Up On 10 play

  • Can I Get a Witness?

    Can I Get a Witness?

    Aired Sun 05 Nov 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • Sirens

    Sirens

    Aired Sun 27 Nov 2016
    TEN
    Info
  • Mountebank

    Mountebank

    Aired Sun 29 Oct 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • Crazy Train

    Crazy Train

    Aired Sun 06 Nov 2016
    TEN
    Info
  • Ghost Gun

    Ghost Gun

    Aired Sun 23 Oct 2016
    TEN
    Info
  • Kulinda

    Kulinda

    Aired Sun 08 Jan 2017
    TEN
    Info
  • Home Is Where the Heart Is

    Home Is Where the Heart Is

    Aired Sun 30 Oct 2016
    TEN
    Info
  • Tidings We Bring

    Tidings We Bring

    Aired Sun 18 Dec 2016
    TEN
    Info
  • Parallel Resistors

    Parallel Resistors

    Aired Sun 13 Nov 2016
    TEN
    Info
  • Glasnost

    Glasnost

    Aired Sun 20 Nov 2016
    TEN
    Info
  • The Silo

    The Silo

    Aired Sun 12 Nov 2017
    TEN
    Info