The Hairy Bikers' Food Tour of Britain
The Hairy Bikers' Food Tour of Britain

The Hairy Bikers' Food Tour of Britain

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

Si and Dave explore Cornwall, where they cook a traditional county favourite at the Eden Project. They go sea fishing for spider crabs, and find the only tea plantation in the UK.

Airing

11 Dec, 5:30 - 6:30
SBS Food
11 Dec, 12:30 - 13:30
SBS Food
17 Dec, 19:30 - 20:30
SBS Food
18 Dec, 7:30 - 8:30
SBS Food

More Upcoming Airings

  • Essex

    Essex

    11 Dec, 5:30
    SBS Food
    Info
  • Essex

    Essex

    11 Dec, 12:30
    SBS Food
    Info
  • Argyll and Bute

    Argyll and Bute

    17 Dec, 19:30
    SBS Food
    Info
  • Argyll and Bute

    Argyll and Bute

    18 Dec, 7:30
    SBS Food
    Info

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • Lincolnshire

    Lincolnshire

    Aired Mon 31 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Dumfries and Galloway

    Dumfries and Galloway

    Aired Wed 02 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Kent

    Kent

    Aired Sat 01 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Gwynedd

    Gwynedd

    Aired Mon 07 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Antrim

    Antrim

    Aired Thu 03 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Monmouthshire

    Monmouthshire

    Aired Wed 23 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Anglesey

    Anglesey

    Aired Tue 25 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Gloucestershire

    Gloucestershire

    Aired Wed 16 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Shropshire

    Shropshire

    Aired Fri 28 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Leicestershire

    Leicestershire

    Aired Tue 15 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Cornwall

    Cornwall

    Aired Mon 05 Oct 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Carmarthenshire

    Carmarthenshire

    Aired Fri 18 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Somerset

    Somerset

    Aired Wed 09 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Fermanagh

    Fermanagh

    Aired Wed 26 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • North Yorkshire

    North Yorkshire

    Aired Fri 11 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Derbyshire

    Derbyshire

    Aired Tue 22 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Herefordshire

    Herefordshire

    Aired Mon 14 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Suffolk

    Suffolk

    Aired Mon 24 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Worcestershire

    Worcestershire

    Aired Mon 21 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Cheshire

    Cheshire

    Aired Thu 27 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • East Sussex

    East Sussex

    Aired Mon 07 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Oxfordshire

    Oxfordshire

    Aired Fri 04 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Lancashire

    Lancashire

    Aired Thu 17 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • Gardening Australia

    Gardening Australia

    61 airings
    Info
  • Gourmet Farmer Afloat

    Gourmet Farmer Afloat

    4 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    58 airings
    Info
  • TV Shop - Home Shopping

    TV Shop - Home Shopping

    29 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    496 catch up
    Info
  • Rick Stein's Food Heroes

    Rick Stein's Food Heroes

    2 airings
    Info
  • Postcards Summer

    Postcards Summer

    36 airings
    Info
  • What's For Dinner?

    What's For Dinner?

    2 airings
    Info
  • United Plates of America

    United Plates of America

    26 catch up
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    601 airings
    Info
  • Fixer Upper

    Fixer Upper

    35 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    643 airings
    Info
  • Grand Designs Australia

    Grand Designs Australia

    124 airings
    Info
  • United Plates of America

    United Plates of America

    2 catch up
    Info
  • Home in WA

    Home in WA

    36 airings
    Info
  • The Doctors

    The Doctors

    55 airings
    Info
  • Mister Maker Around the World

    Mister Maker Around the World

    6 airings
    Info
  • United Plates of America

    United Plates of America

    12 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    21 airings
    Info
  • TV Shop - Home Shopping

    TV Shop - Home Shopping

    926 airings
    Info