The Hairy Bikers' Food Tour of Britain
The Hairy Bikers' Food Tour of Britain

The Hairy Bikers' Food Tour of Britain

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

Si and Dave explore Cornwall, where they cook a traditional county favourite at the Eden Project. They go sea fishing for spider crabs, and find the only tea plantation in the UK.

Airing

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • Lincolnshire

    Lincolnshire

    Aired Mon 31 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Dumfries and Galloway

    Dumfries and Galloway

    Aired Wed 02 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Aberdeenshire

    Aberdeenshire

    Aired Tue 29 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Kent

    Kent

    Aired Sat 01 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Gloucestershire

    Gloucestershire

    Aired Wed 16 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Gwynedd

    Gwynedd

    Aired Mon 07 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Hampshire

    Hampshire

    Aired Thu 01 Oct 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Antrim

    Antrim

    Aired Thu 03 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Leicestershire

    Leicestershire

    Aired Tue 15 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Norfolk

    Norfolk

    Aired Mon 28 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Monmouthshire

    Monmouthshire

    Aired Wed 23 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Anglesey

    Anglesey

    Aired Tue 25 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Shropshire

    Shropshire

    Aired Fri 28 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Carmarthenshire

    Carmarthenshire

    Aired Fri 18 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Staffordshire

    Staffordshire

    Aired Wed 30 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Cornwall

    Cornwall

    Aired Mon 05 Oct 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Fermanagh

    Fermanagh

    Aired Wed 26 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • North Yorkshire

    North Yorkshire

    Aired Fri 11 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Somerset

    Somerset

    Aired Wed 09 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Moray

    Moray

    Aired Fri 02 Oct 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Herefordshire

    Herefordshire

    Aired Mon 14 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Derbyshire

    Derbyshire

    Aired Tue 22 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Worcestershire

    Worcestershire

    Aired Mon 21 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Cheshire

    Cheshire

    Aired Thu 27 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Essex

    Essex

    Aired Thu 24 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • East Sussex

    East Sussex

    Aired Mon 07 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Oxfordshire

    Oxfordshire

    Aired Fri 04 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Suffolk

    Suffolk

    Aired Mon 24 Aug 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Argyll and Bute

    Argyll and Bute

    Aired Fri 25 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Lancashire

    Lancashire

    Aired Thu 17 Sep 2009
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • Poh's Kitchen on the Road

    Poh's Kitchen on the Road

    6 airings
    Info
  • Rachel Khoo's Kitchen Notebook Bitesize

    Rachel Khoo's Kitchen Notebook Bitesize

    6 airings
    Info
  • Better Homes and Gardens

    Better Homes and Gardens

    28 airings
    Info
  • TV Shop - Home Shopping

    TV Shop - Home Shopping

    233 airings
    Info
  • Studio 10: Saturday

    Studio 10: Saturday

    10 airings
    Info
  • The Dengineers

    The Dengineers

    4 airings
    Info
  • Destination Flavour China

    Destination Flavour China

    7 airings
    Info
  • House Calls to the Rescue

    House Calls to the Rescue

    17 airings
    Info
  • Destination Flavour China

    Destination Flavour China

    2 catch up
    Info
  • Chopped

    Chopped

    58 airings
    Info
  • New Style Direct

    New Style Direct

    1246 airings
    Info
  • Pooches at Play

    Pooches at Play

    10 airings
    Info
  • Short Cuts to Glory: Matt Okine vs Food

    Short Cuts to Glory: Matt Okine vs Food

    7 airings
    Info
  • Destination Flavour Singapore

    Destination Flavour Singapore

    2 airings
    Info
  • Life off Road

    Life off Road

    45 airings
    Info
  • Postcards Summer

    Postcards Summer

    35 airings
    Info
  • Healthy Homes Australia

    Healthy Homes Australia

    20 airings
    Info
  • Songs of Praise

    Songs of Praise

    18 airings
    Info
  • Destination Flavour Singapore

    Destination Flavour Singapore

    1 airing
    Info
  • SA Weekender

    SA Weekender

    68 airings
    Info