The Point
The Point

The Point

  • Series
  • News &¬†current Affairs

Synopsis

This program examines the economy of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander arts and fashion and how artists are empowering themselves within the industry. Hosted by Rachael Hocking and John Paul Janke.

Airing

18 Jul, 0:00 - 1:00
NITV
18 Jul, 10:00 - 11:00
NITV
19 Jul, 14:00 - 15:00
SBS
20 Jul, 17:00 - 18:00
NITV
24 Jul, 20:30 - 21:30
NITV

More Upcoming Airings

  • Empowerment of Indigenous Arts

    Empowerment of Indigenous Arts

    18 Jul, 0:00
    NITV
    Info
  • Empowerment of Indigenous Arts

    Empowerment of Indigenous Arts

    18 Jul, 10:00
    NITV
    Info
  • Empowerment of Indigenous Arts

    Empowerment of Indigenous Arts

    19 Jul, 14:00
    SBS
    Info
  • Empowerment of Indigenous Arts

    Empowerment of Indigenous Arts

    20 Jul, 17:00
    NITV
    Info
  • 2019

    2019

    24 Jul, 20:30
    NITV
    Info
  • 2019

    2019

    25 Jul, 0:00
    NITV
    Info
  • 2019

    2019

    25 Jul, 10:00
    NITV
    Info

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 16 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 13 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 26 Apr 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 22 Mar 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 26 Oct 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 26 Jul 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Youth In Crisis

    Youth In Crisis

    Aired Fri 29 Mar 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Our Songs

    Our Songs

    Aired Fri 24 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 12 Apr 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 20 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 18 May 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 07 Jun 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 05 Apr 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 25 Jan 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 09 Nov 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 08 Feb 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 15 Feb 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 02 Nov 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Our Voice

    Our Voice

    Aired Fri 31 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 19 Jul 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • 25 Years Behind Bars: But is Kevin Henry Innocent?

    25 Years Behind Bars: But is Kevin Henry Innocent?

    Aired Wed 17 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 12 Jul 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 22 Jun 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 31 May 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Exclusive: Shorten 'hopes for consensus' at Uluru convention

    Exclusive: Shorten 'hopes for consensus' at Uluru convention

    Aired Wed 24 May 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Statement From The Heart

    Statement From The Heart

    Aired Wed 05 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Lgbtqi+

    Lgbtqi+

    Aired Fri 01 Mar 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 09 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 11 Oct 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 23 Nov 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Sat 08 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 30 Nov 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Best of The Point: LGBTQI+

    The Best of The Point: LGBTQI+

    Aired Fri 03 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 16 Nov 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Sat 29 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 03 May 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 19 Apr 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 05 Jul 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 30 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Breaking The Budget

    Breaking The Budget

    Aired Fri 05 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Sport In Our Community

    Sport In Our Community

    Aired Fri 22 Mar 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 01 Feb 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Best Of The Point: Iprotest

    The Best Of The Point: Iprotest

    Aired Fri 12 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Justice

    Justice

    Aired Fri 22 Feb 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 23 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 18 Oct 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Best Of The Point: Justice

    The Best Of The Point: Justice

    Aired Fri 19 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 10 May 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Australia Decides

    Australia Decides

    Aired Fri 17 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 15 Jun 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 24 May 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Best Of Treaty

    The Best Of Treaty

    Aired Wed 24 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Sat 04 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Empowering Women

    Empowering Women

    Aired Fri 15 Mar 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 29 Mar 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Thu 28 Jun 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    Aired Fri 05 Oct 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • The Best of The Point: The Murray Darling Crisis

    The Best of The Point: The Murray Darling Crisis

    Aired Fri 10 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Murray Darling Crisis

    Murray Darling Crisis

    Aired Fri 08 Mar 2019
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • The Business

    The Business

    75 airings
    Info
  • CGTN English News

    CGTN English News

    9 airings
    Info
  • The Latest: Seven News

    The Latest: Seven News

    78 airings
    Info
  • Secrets of the Money Masters

    Secrets of the Money Masters

    21 airings
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    65 airings
    Info
  • ABC Nightly News

    ABC Nightly News

    9 airings
    Info
  • NITV News

    NITV News

    11 airings
    Info
  • The Point

    The Point

    7 airings
    Info
  • NBC Today

    NBC Today

    150 airings
    Info
  • Nine News Early Edition

    Nine News Early Edition

    42 airings
    Info
  • CBS This Morning

    CBS This Morning

    30 airings
    Info
  • Four Corners

    Four Corners

    37 airings
    Info
  • VICE News Tonight

    VICE News Tonight

    6 airings
    Info
  • Seven Early News

    Seven Early News

    78 airings
    Info
  • Today

    Today

    42 airings
    Info
  • Entertainment Tonight

    Entertainment Tonight

    45 airings
    Info
  • ABC Late News

    ABC Late News

    75 airings
    Info
  • France 24 English News

    France 24 English News

    12 airings
    Info
  • Sunrise

    Sunrise

    78 airings
    Info
  • Nine Morning News

    Nine Morning News

    42 airings
    Info