Luke Nguyen's Vietnam
Luke Nguyen's Vietnam

Luke Nguyen's Vietnam

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

Luke travels to the ancient town of Hoi An. Hoi An used to be one of the main trading ports in Vietnam, thus influencing the food and making it a very special place for Luke.

Airing

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • Hoi An, Part 2

    Hoi An, Part 2

    Aired Sun 19 Sep 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Hoi An, Part 1

    Hoi An, Part 1

    Aired Sun 12 Sep 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Hanoi

    Hanoi

    Aired Sun 27 Feb 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Greater Hanoi

    Greater Hanoi

    Aired Sun 06 Mar 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Vinh

    Vinh

    Aired Sun 13 Feb 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Mekong River

    Mekong River

    Aired Sun 01 Aug 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Sapa Pt. 1

    Sapa Pt. 1

    Aired Sun 13 Mar 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Quy Nhon

    Quy Nhon

    Aired Sun 05 Sep 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Ninh Binh

    Ninh Binh

    Aired Sun 20 Feb 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Saigon

    Saigon

    Aired Sun 18 Jul 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Sapa Pt. 2

    Sapa Pt. 2

    Aired Sun 20 Mar 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Ha Long Bay

    Ha Long Bay

    Aired Sun 03 Apr 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Nha Trang

    Nha Trang

    Aired Sun 29 Aug 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Da Lat

    Da Lat

    Aired Sun 22 Aug 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Bac Ha

    Bac Ha

    Aired Sun 27 Mar 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Mai Chau

    Mai Chau

    Aired Sun 10 Apr 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Hue

    Hue

    Aired Sun 06 Feb 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Outskirts of Ho Chi Minh City

    Outskirts of Ho Chi Minh City

    Aired Sun 25 Jul 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Phu Quoc

    Phu Quoc

    Aired Sun 08 Aug 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Phan Thiet

    Phan Thiet

    Aired Sun 15 Aug 2010
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • The Cook and the Chef

    The Cook and the Chef

    57 airings
    Info
  • The Repair Shop

    The Repair Shop

    54 airings
    Info
  • Destination Flavour China Bitesize

    Destination Flavour China Bitesize

    2 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    124 catch up
    Info
  • Harry

    Harry

    35 airings
    Info
  • Three Veg and Meat

    Three Veg and Meat

    40 airings
    Info
  • Pati's Mexican Table

    Pati's Mexican Table

    13 airings
    Info
  • Loose Screws

    Loose Screws

    4 catch up
    Info
  • House Hunters

    House Hunters

    108 airings
    Info
  • Watts on the Grill

    Watts on the Grill

    2 airings
    Info
  • Loose Screws

    Loose Screws

    173 airings
    Info
  • House Hunters International

    House Hunters International

    226 airings
    Info
  • Farm to Fork

    Farm to Fork

    40 airings
    Info
  • Grand Designs New Zealand

    Grand Designs New Zealand

    36 airings
    Info
  • Escape to the Country

    Escape to the Country

    162 airings
    Info
  • Mexico Life

    Mexico Life

    25 airings
    Info
  • The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

    The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

    30 airings
    Info
  • Escape From the City

    Escape From the City

    54 airings
    Info
  • Martha Bakes

    Martha Bakes

    15 airings
    Info
  • Giada at Home

    Giada at Home

    60 airings
    Info