Brewster the Rooster
Brewster the Rooster

Brewster the Rooster

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

Brewster, Maggie and Ginger talk about all the things they have to keep them warm in the snow. They wonder how birds keep warm in winter. Brewster takes them all to the Arctic to meet Snowflake the snow owl. (2017)

Airing

26 Jan, 5:53 - 6:00
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
1 Feb, 5:53 - 6:00
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
2 Feb, 5:53 - 6:00
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • Rainbow Rain

    Rainbow Rain

    26 Jan, 5:53
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Me & My Shadow

    Me & My Shadow

    1 Feb, 5:53
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • What Goes Up

    What Goes Up

    2 Feb, 5:53
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Birds of a Feather

    Birds of a Feather

    Aired Mon 26 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Rainbow Rain

    Rainbow Rain

    Aired Tue 25 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Rumbling Tummies

    Rumbling Tummies

    Aired Thu 13 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Leaving Leaves

    Leaving Leaves

    Aired Mon 10 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Stink, Stank, Stunk

    Stink, Stank, Stunk

    Aired Wed 28 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Gone-a-Saurus

    Gone-a-Saurus

    Aired Thu 20 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Onion Soup Dragon

    Onion Soup Dragon

    Aired Mon 24 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Fire in the Sky

    Fire in the Sky

    Aired Fri 21 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • To the Moon and Back

    To the Moon and Back

    Aired Tue 27 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Thunder Blunder

    Thunder Blunder

    Aired Fri 30 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Paper Dreams

    Paper Dreams

    Aired Thu 06 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Salty Brine

    Salty Brine

    Aired Thu 29 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Hiccup Helvetica

    Hiccup Helvetica

    Aired Tue 04 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Nighty Night

    Nighty Night

    Aired Tue 11 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Late Moon

    Late Moon

    Aired Mon 03 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Flat as a Pancake

    Flat as a Pancake

    Aired Wed 19 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Warm Summer Bites

    Warm Summer Bites

    Aired Mon 17 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • I Scream for Ice Cream

    I Scream for Ice Cream

    Aired Wed 12 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Sky's the Limit

    The Sky's the Limit

    Aired Mon 31 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Me & My Shadow

    Me & My Shadow

    Aired Wed 26 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Brandon's Bee-Line

    Brandon's Bee-Line

    Aired Tue 18 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Fizzy Kelp

    Fizzy Kelp

    Aired Wed 05 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Eyes Have It

    The Eyes Have It

    Aired Fri 14 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Echoes in the Dark

    Echoes in the Dark

    Aired Fri 28 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • What Goes Up

    What Goes Up

    Aired Thu 27 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Windy Wind

    Windy Wind

    Aired Fri 07 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Play School Story Time

    Play School Story Time

    23 catch up
    Info
  • Pom Pom

    Pom Pom

    7 airings
    Info
  • Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    18 airings
    Info
  • Mega Man: Fully Charged

    Mega Man: Fully Charged

    9 catch up
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    40 airings
    Info
  • Play School Story Time

    Play School Story Time

    9 airings
    Info
  • Pom Pom

    Pom Pom

    7 catch up
    Info
  • Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    Jabba's School Holiday Movie Special

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Mega Man: Fully Charged

    Mega Man: Fully Charged

    26 catch up
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    7 airings
    Info
  • The Day Henry Met

    The Day Henry Met

    9 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    7 airings
    Info
  • ZooMoo Wild Friends

    ZooMoo Wild Friends

    60 airings
    Info
  • The New Looney Tunes

    The New Looney Tunes

    18 airings
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    51 airings
    Info
  • Miffy's Adventures Big and Small

    Miffy's Adventures Big and Small

    9 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    1 airing
    Info
  • Pipsqueaks

    Pipsqueaks

    60 airings
    Info
  • Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel

    Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel

    18 airings
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    9 airings
    Info