Brewster the Rooster
Brewster the Rooster

Brewster the Rooster

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

Brewster, Maggie and Ginger talk about all the things they have to keep them warm in the snow. They wonder: how do birds keep warm in winter? Brewster takes them all to the Arctic, where they meet Snowflake the snow owl. (2017)

Airing

18 Oct, 13:46 - 13:57
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
19 Oct, 13:45 - 13:52
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
20 Oct, 13:45 - 13:52
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
21 Oct, 13:46 - 13:57
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
22 Oct, 13:46 - 13:57
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • Gone-A-Saurus

    Gone-A-Saurus

    18 Oct, 13:46
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Fire In The Sky

    Fire In The Sky

    19 Oct, 13:45
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Onion Soup Dragon

    Onion Soup Dragon

    20 Oct, 13:45
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Rainbow Rain

    Rainbow Rain

    21 Oct, 13:46
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Me & My Shadow

    Me & My Shadow

    22 Oct, 13:46
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • What Goes Up

    What Goes Up

    23 Oct, 13:47
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Echoes In The Dark

    Echoes In The Dark

    24 Oct, 13:47
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Sky's The Limit

    The Sky's The Limit

    25 Oct, 13:47
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Birds of a Feather

    Birds of a Feather

    Aired Mon 26 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Rainbow Rain

    Rainbow Rain

    Aired Tue 25 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Leaving Leaves

    Leaving Leaves

    Aired Mon 10 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Stink, Stank, Stunk

    Stink, Stank, Stunk

    Aired Wed 28 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Gone-a-Saurus

    Gone-a-Saurus

    Aired Thu 20 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Rumbling Tummies

    Rumbling Tummies

    Aired Thu 13 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Onion Soup Dragon

    Onion Soup Dragon

    Aired Mon 24 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Fire in the Sky

    Fire in the Sky

    Aired Fri 21 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • To the Moon and Back

    To the Moon and Back

    Aired Tue 27 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Paper Dreams

    Paper Dreams

    Aired Thu 06 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Salty Brine

    Salty Brine

    Aired Thu 29 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Hiccup Helvetica

    Hiccup Helvetica

    Aired Tue 04 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Nighty Night

    Nighty Night

    Aired Tue 11 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Thunder Blunder

    Thunder Blunder

    Aired Fri 30 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Flat as a Pancake

    Flat as a Pancake

    Aired Wed 19 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Warm Summer Bites

    Warm Summer Bites

    Aired Mon 17 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Late Moon

    Late Moon

    Aired Mon 03 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Me & My Shadow

    Me & My Shadow

    Aired Wed 26 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • I Scream for Ice Cream

    I Scream for Ice Cream

    Aired Wed 12 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Sky's the Limit

    The Sky's the Limit

    Aired Mon 31 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Brandon's Bee-Line

    Brandon's Bee-Line

    Aired Tue 18 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Fizzy Kelp

    Fizzy Kelp

    Aired Wed 05 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Eyes Have It

    The Eyes Have It

    Aired Fri 14 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Echoes in the Dark

    Echoes in the Dark

    Aired Fri 28 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • What Goes Up

    What Goes Up

    Aired Thu 27 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Windy Wind

    Windy Wind

    Aired Fri 07 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Scout & the Gumboot Kids

    Scout & the Gumboot Kids

    8 airings
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    8 airings
    Info
  • News of the Wild

    News of the Wild

    72 airings
    Info
  • Pokemon: Indigo League

    Pokemon: Indigo League

    104 catch up
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    180 airings
    Info
  • Winston Steinburger and Sir Dudley Ding Dong

    Winston Steinburger and Sir Dudley Ding Dong

    8 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    8 airings
    Info
  • Jay's Jungle

    Jay's Jungle

    72 airings
    Info
  • Pokemon: Indigo League

    Pokemon: Indigo League

    36 airings
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    35 airings
    Info
  • Bob the Builder

    Bob the Builder

    8 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    8 airings
    Info
  • Spit It Out

    Spit It Out

    12 airings
    Info
  • Uncle Grandpa

    Uncle Grandpa

    30 airings
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    30 airings
    Info
  • Sesame Street

    Sesame Street

    16 airings
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    8 airings
    Info
  • Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    36 airings
    Info
  • The New Looney Tunes

    The New Looney Tunes

    6 airings
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    11 airings
    Info