Mark Berg's Fishing Addiction
Mark Berg's Fishing Addiction

Mark Berg's Fishing Addiction

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

Fishing expert Mark Berg visits some of the best fishing destinations around. Chasing a wide variety of fish, Mark is always hoping to capture a new species or develop a new technique.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Michael Goes to Melville

    Michael Goes to Melville

    Aired Sun 01 Jul 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Matt And Connor In Vanuatu

    Matt And Connor In Vanuatu

    Aired Sun 24 Jun 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Two Dutchmen, Pt 1

    The Two Dutchmen, Pt 1

    Aired Sun 10 Jun 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best Bits

    Best Bits

    Aired Sun 22 Jul 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Mark Berg's Fishing Addiction

    Mark Berg's Fishing Addiction

    Aired Sun 08 Jul 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • 100 Barra for Adam Pt 1

    100 Barra for Adam Pt 1

    Aired Sun 13 May 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • A Bear at the Gates

    A Bear at the Gates

    Aired Sun 03 Jun 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • 100 Barra for Adam Pt 2

    100 Barra for Adam Pt 2

    Aired Sun 20 May 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Mark Berg's Fishing Addiction

    Mark Berg's Fishing Addiction

    Aired Sun 15 Jul 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Two Dutchman, Pt 2

    The Two Dutchman, Pt 2

    Aired Sun 17 Jun 2018
    Seven
    Info