STIHL Timbersports Series
STIHL Timbersports Series

STIHL Timbersports Series

  • Series
  • Sport

Synopsis

Athletes compete in a series of wood chopping and sawing disciplines requiring athleticism, strength, precision and power.

Airing

21 Dec, 12:29 - 13:00
7mate
22 Dec, 4:30 - 4:49
7mate
22 Dec, 11:00 - 11:34
7mate

More Upcoming Airings

  • Coming Out On Top

    Coming Out On Top

    21 Dec, 12:29
    7mate
    Info
  • Coming Out On Top

    Coming Out On Top

    22 Dec, 4:30
    7mate
    Info
  • The Qualifier - STIHL Timbersports Australian Championships Qualification For Pool A

    The Qualifier - STIHL Timbersports Australian Championships Qualification For Pool A

    22 Dec, 11:00
    7mate
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Making the Top 8

    Making the Top 8

    Aired Sat 27 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Stihl Timbersports Australian Champion Is Crowned

    The Stihl Timbersports Australian Champion Is Crowned

    Aired Sat 02 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The 4-Peat

    The 4-Peat

    Aired Sat 09 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Making the Top 8

    Making the Top 8

    Aired Sat 01 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Rookie Takes on the World

    The Rookie Takes on the World

    Aired Sat 05 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Rise of the Contender

    Rise of the Contender

    Aired Sun 15 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • The Best Of The Best

    The Best Of The Best

    Aired Sat 13 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Making The Top 8

    Making The Top 8

    Aired Sat 16 Nov 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Australian Champions Trophy

    The Australian Champions Trophy

    Aired Sat 29 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • A Tough Road

    A Tough Road

    Aired Sat 08 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Big Guns

    The Big Guns

    Aired Sat 19 Oct 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Qualifiers

    The Qualifiers

    Aired Sat 14 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The A Team Qualifyers

    The A Team Qualifyers

    Aired Sat 20 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • A New Champ Rises To The Top

    A New Champ Rises To The Top

    Aired Sat 30 Nov 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The International Champions Trophy

    The International Champions Trophy

    Aired Sat 12 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Rookie

    The Rookie

    Aired Sat 27 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Taking on the World

    Taking on the World

    Aired Sun 03 Dec 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • STIHL Timbersports Australia

    STIHL Timbersports Australia

    Aired Sat 17 Aug 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • A Close Call

    A Close Call

    Aired Sat 12 Oct 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • STIHL Timbersports Australia

    STIHL Timbersports Australia

    Aired Sat 07 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Consistency is Key

    Consistency is Key

    Aired Sun 08 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Tight at the Top

    Tight at the Top

    Aired Wed 04 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • STIHL Timbersports Australia

    STIHL Timbersports Australia

    Aired Sat 31 Aug 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • STIHL Timbersports Australia

    STIHL Timbersports Australia

    Aired Sat 21 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Qualifyer - STIHL Timbersports Australian Championships Qualification For Pool A

    The Qualifyer - STIHL Timbersports Australian Championships Qualification For Pool A

    Aired Sat 25 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Fighting For Top Spot

    Fighting For Top Spot

    Aired Sat 02 Nov 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The A Team Qualifyers

    The A Team Qualifyers

    Aired Sat 09 Nov 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Making Good

    Making Good

    Aired Sat 06 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Contenders and Controversies

    Contenders and Controversies

    Aired Sun 24 Sep 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • The New Champ

    The New Champ

    Aired Sat 20 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • STIHL Timbersports Australia

    STIHL Timbersports Australia

    Aired Sat 24 Aug 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • A Close Call

    A Close Call

    Aired Sat 04 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • A Solid Start

    A Solid Start

    Aired Sat 08 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • A New Champ Rises to the Top

    A New Champ Rises to the Top

    Aired Sat 15 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • It Begins

    It Begins

    Aired Sun 17 Sep 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • The Qualifyers

    The Qualifyers

    Aired Sat 13 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Quest for Gold

    The Quest for Gold

    Aired Sun 24 Dec 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • STIHL Timbersports Australia

    STIHL Timbersports Australia

    Aired Sun 17 Dec 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Carrying The Torch

    Carrying The Torch

    Aired Sat 22 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Winning by a Whisker

    Winning by a Whisker

    Aired Sat 16 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • STIHL Timbersports Australia

    STIHL Timbersports Australia

    Aired Sat 28 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Making the Cut

    Making the Cut

    Aired Sat 19 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Fighting for the Top Spot

    Fighting for the Top Spot

    Aired Sat 18 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Coming Out On Top

    Coming Out On Top

    Aired Sat 29 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • A Champion is Crowned

    A Champion is Crowned

    Aired Wed 25 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • A Solid Start

    A Solid Start

    Aired Sat 23 Nov 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • A Solid Start

    A Solid Start

    Aired Sat 03 Aug 2019
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • W-League Round 5 - Newcastle Jets V Sydney FC

    W-League Round 5 - Newcastle Jets V Sydney FC

    9 airings
    Info
  • The World Game

    The World Game

    3 airings
    Info
  • UCI Track Cycling World Cup 2019

    UCI Track Cycling World Cup 2019

    35 airings
    Info
  • Cross Court

    Cross Court

    2 catch up
    Info
  • IFISH

    IFISH

    30 airings
    Info
  • NBL: Hawks v Breakers

    NBL: Hawks v Breakers

    17 airings
    Info
  • Fuel TV

    Fuel TV

    38 airings
    Info
  • American Ninja Warrior

    American Ninja Warrior

    36 airings
    Info
  • A-League

    A-League

    9 airings
    Info
  • NTFL

    NTFL

    1 airing
    Info
  • Fuel TV

    Fuel TV

    209 airings
    Info
  • Surfing Australia TV

    Surfing Australia TV

    6 airings
    Info
  • Reel Action

    Reel Action

    11 airings
    Info
  • Netball SA Premier League

    Netball SA Premier League

    2 airings
    Info
  • Ten of the Best - Geldings

    Ten of the Best - Geldings

    17 airings
    Info
  • Surfing Australia TV

    Surfing Australia TV

    3 catch up
    Info
  • Monster Jam

    Monster Jam

    15 airings
    Info
  • SBS Courtside

    SBS Courtside

    3 airings
    Info
  • Ten of the Best - Moments

    Ten of the Best - Moments

    1 catch up
    Info
  • WWE Smackdown

    WWE Smackdown

    6 airings
    Info