House Rules: Grand Final
House Rules: Grand Final

House Rules: Grand Final

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Australia's biggest renovation show returns with even bigger challenges and designs. Six new teams hand over the keys to their homes and leave their opposition to transform every room in their house.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Tue 23 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Mon 08 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Sun 21 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Sun 23 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Mon 17 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Wed 15 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Tue 21 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Mon 24 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Mon 03 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Mon 29 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Tue 04 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Sun 09 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Sun 14 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Wed 01 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Tue 28 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Mon 13 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Mon 15 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Tue 07 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Sun 16 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Tue 14 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Sun 26 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Sun 28 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Tue 09 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Mon 20 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Sun 19 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Wed 05 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Tue 02 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Sun 05 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Tue 25 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Tue 30 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Mon 22 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Wed 29 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Wed 08 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Mon 06 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Sun 30 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Sun 02 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules Greatest Reveals

    House Rules Greatest Reveals

    Aired Tue 18 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Mon 10 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Sun 07 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Tue 16 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Mon 27 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Sun 12 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Wed 22 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • House Rules

    House Rules

    Aired Mon 01 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    64 airings
    Info
  • Letters and Numbers

    Letters and Numbers

    6 airings
    Info
  • The Morning Show

    The Morning Show

    78 airings
    Info
  • Today Extra

    Today Extra

    13 airings
    Info
  • Judge Judy

    Judge Judy

    90 airings
    Info
  • Clangers

    Clangers

    8 airings
    Info
  • Results

    Results

    2 airings
    Info
  • Bargain Hunt

    Bargain Hunt

    90 airings
    Info
  • Fixer Upper: Behind the Design

    Fixer Upper: Behind the Design

    15 airings
    Info
  • The Late Late Show with James Corden

    The Late Late Show with James Corden

    61 airings
    Info
  • Lily's Driftwood Bay

    Lily's Driftwood Bay

    6 airings
    Info
  • Spencer's Big 30

    Spencer's Big 30

    7 airings
    Info
  • Pawn Stars

    Pawn Stars

    155 airings
    Info
  • Steven Universe

    Steven Universe

    78 airings
    Info
  • Cheers

    Cheers

    90 airings
    Info
  • Wallykazam

    Wallykazam

    8 airings
    Info
  • Traffic

    Traffic

    1 airing
    Info
  • Full Custom Garage

    Full Custom Garage

    48 airings
    Info
  • Ninjago

    Ninjago

    15 catch up
    Info
  • The King of Queens

    The King of Queens

    90 airings
    Info