Law & Order: Criminal Intent
Law & Order: Criminal Intent

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Solutions to major cases play out from the perspectives of the criminals. (2001)

Airing

4 Feb, 22:40 - 23:40
9Gem

More Upcoming Airings

  • Phantom

    Phantom

    4 Feb, 22:40
    9Gem
    Info

Catch Up On 9Now

  • Cuba Libre

    Cuba Libre

    Aired Sun 09 Mar 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Badge

    Badge

    Aired Sun 28 Apr 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Malignant

    Malignant

    Aired Sun 03 Nov 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Yesterday

    Yesterday

    Aired Sun 14 Apr 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Chinoiserie

    Chinoiserie

    Aired Sun 27 Oct 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Good Doctor

    The Good Doctor

    Aired Sun 25 Nov 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Blink

    Blink

    Aired Sun 04 May 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Tomorrow

    Tomorrow

    Aired Sun 10 Nov 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Suite Sorrow

    Suite Sorrow

    Aired Sun 02 Feb 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Third Horseman

    The Third Horseman

    Aired Sun 06 Jan 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Legion

    Legion

    Aired Sun 06 Apr 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Best Defense

    Best Defense

    Aired Sun 20 Oct 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Tuxedo Hill

    Tuxedo Hill

    Aired Fri 10 May 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Zoonotic

    Zoonotic

    Aired Sun 18 May 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • A Person of Interest

    A Person of Interest

    Aired Sun 18 May 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Faith

    Faith

    Aired Sun 28 Apr 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Baggage

    Baggage

    Aired Sun 12 Jan 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Crazy

    Crazy

    Aired Sun 13 Jan 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Graansha

    Graansha

    Aired Sun 11 May 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Insider

    The Insider

    Aired Sun 27 Jan 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Art

    Art

    Aired Sun 07 Oct 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Monster

    Monster

    Aired Sun 02 Mar 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Con-Text

    Con-Text

    Aired Sun 05 Jan 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Dead

    Dead

    Aired Sun 29 Sep 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Phantom

    Phantom

    Aired Sun 17 Mar 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Enemy Within

    Enemy Within

    Aired Sun 09 Dec 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Shandeh

    Shandeh

    Aired Sun 01 Dec 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Cold Comfort

    Cold Comfort

    Aired Sun 30 Mar 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Probability

    Probability

    Aired Sun 16 Feb 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Semi-Professional

    Semi-Professional

    Aired Sun 10 Mar 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Maledictus

    Maledictus

    Aired Sun 21 Apr 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Anti-Thesis

    Anti-Thesis

    Aired Sun 13 Oct 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Faithful

    The Faithful

    Aired Wed 17 Oct 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Smothered

    Smothered

    Aired Sun 14 Oct 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Pardoner's Tale

    The Pardoner's Tale

    Aired Sun 18 Nov 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Homo Homini Lupis

    Homo Homini Lupis

    Aired Sun 03 Mar 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Seizure

    Seizure

    Aired Sun 31 Mar 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Jones

    Jones

    Aired Sun 21 Oct 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Extra Man

    The Extra Man

    Aired Sun 28 Oct 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • See Me

    See Me

    Aired Sun 09 Feb 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Pilgrim

    The Pilgrim

    Aired Sun 17 Nov 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Poison

    Poison

    Aired Sun 11 Nov 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Bright Boy

    Bright Boy

    Aired Sun 06 Oct 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • One

    One

    Aired Sun 30 Sep 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Cherry Red

    Cherry Red

    Aired Sun 27 Apr 2003
    Channel 9
    Info

More Like This

  • Unforgotten

    Unforgotten

    45 airings
    Info
  • Scotland: Rome's Final Frontier

    Scotland: Rome's Final Frontier

    1 airing
    Info
  • Home and Away

    Home and Away

    78 airings
    Info
  • Lethal Weapon

    Lethal Weapon

    14 airings
    Info
  • The Bold and the Beautiful

    The Bold and the Beautiful

    65 airings
    Info
  • Project MC2

    Project MC2

    20 airings
    Info
  • Fraggle Rock

    Fraggle Rock

    28 airings
    Info
  • Smallville

    Smallville

    36 airings
    Info
  • Sliders

    Sliders

    30 airings
    Info
  • Mission: Impossible

    Mission: Impossible

    15 airings
    Info
  • Days of Our Lives

    Days of Our Lives

    70 airings
    Info
  • Nash Bridges

    Nash Bridges

    52 airings
    Info
  • Go Jetters

    Go Jetters

    9 airings
    Info
  • Coyote's Crazy Smart Science Show

    Coyote's Crazy Smart Science Show

    7 airings
    Info
  • Contagion

    Contagion

    6 airings
    Info
  • Baywatch

    Baywatch

    9 catch up
    Info
  • Charmed

    Charmed

    45 airings
    Info
  • The Unlisted

    The Unlisted

    9 airings
    Info
  • Coyote's Crazy Smart Science Show

    Coyote's Crazy Smart Science Show

    6 catch up
    Info
  • Contagion

    Contagion

    2 airings
    Info