Dinner Date
Dinner Date

Dinner Date

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

This is the show where people hope to find true love through their love of good food. One lucky person gets the chance to find romance as they enjoy three very special meals.

Airing

13 Nov, 1:30 - 2:30
SBS Food
13 Nov, 13:30 - 14:30
SBS Food
14 Nov, 1:30 - 2:30
SBS Food
14 Nov, 13:30 - 14:30
SBS Food
15 Nov, 1:30 - 2:30
SBS Food

More Upcoming Airings

  • Alex

    Alex

    13 Nov, 1:30
    SBS Food
    Info
  • Alex

    Alex

    13 Nov, 13:30
    SBS Food
    Info
  • Immie

    Immie

    14 Nov, 1:30
    SBS Food
    Info
  • Immie

    Immie

    14 Nov, 13:30
    SBS Food
    Info
  • Josh

    Josh

    15 Nov, 1:30
    SBS Food
    Info
  • Josh

    Josh

    15 Nov, 13:30
    SBS Food
    Info
  • Kirby

    Kirby

    16 Nov, 1:30
    SBS Food
    Info
  • Drue

    Drue

    19 Nov, 1:30
    SBS Food
    Info
  • Drue

    Drue

    19 Nov, 11:30
    SBS Food
    Info

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • Celebrity

    Celebrity

    Aired Wed 01 Feb 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Simone

    Simone

    Aired Wed 15 Mar 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Celebrity

    Celebrity

    Aired Wed 08 Feb 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Adam

    Adam

    Aired Wed 05 Apr 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Celebrity

    Celebrity

    Aired Wed 01 Mar 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Craig

    Craig

    Aired Wed 22 Mar 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Roxanne

    Roxanne

    Aired Wed 29 Mar 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Celebrity

    Celebrity

    Aired Wed 15 Feb 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Jasmin Walia

    Jasmin Walia

    Aired Wed 22 Feb 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Dee

    Dee

    Aired Wed 25 Jul 2018
    SBS
    Info